Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V6, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

limfreelance
post Jan 21 2013, 10:50 AM

343 posts

Hmm.

it hard to tell, since bt only produced Liger types. while stk got many other.

unless u can make a comparison from the inner of the upcoming BT Panzer & STK liger zero.
chompilolacson
post Jan 21 2013, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jan 21 2013, 10:24 AM)
WOW...without I realized, I already got most of the STK Zoids. laugh.gif
BTW, BT version is a bit small compare to STK isn't it? Or is it the same size?
bro you gotta get the leena gunsniper biggrin.gif thats the only thing left from from your list biggrin.gif I pretty much have all of the bootleg zoids that came out...just waiting for the saix and saber tiger biggrin.gif

i got:
2 command wolves (1built/1 unbuilt)
1 braad command wolf (unbuilt)
2 snipers (1 built/ 1 unbuilt)
1 leena sniper

2 shield ligers (1 built/1 wip no mk2 guns yet)
1 blade liger
1 zer0 (wip)
1 schnieder (built)

the bt zoids are same scale as the stk ones...1/72...some zoids are just small and some are just big...like in gunpla the psycho gundam scale is 1/144 but bigger than an MG cool.gif

This post has been edited by chompilolacson: Jan 21 2013, 11:10 AM
afsarudy
post Jan 21 2013, 11:10 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jan 21 2013, 10:50 AM)
Hmm.

it hard to tell, since bt only produced Liger types. while stk got many other.

unless u can make a comparison from the inner of the upcoming BT Panzer & STK liger zero.
I already got Liger Zero Schneider (about the same as Liger Zero) so maybe just need to wait for BT Panzer then.
Anyway, hurry up STK @ BT!! Come out with this kit!!

Jenobreaker Raven Custom
afsarudy
post Jan 21 2013, 11:13 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(chompilolacson @ Jan 21 2013, 11:08 AM)
bro you gotta get the leena gunsniper biggrin.gif thats the only thing left from from your list biggrin.gif I pretty much have all of the bootleg zoids that came out...just waiting for the saix and saber tiger biggrin.gif

i got:
2 command wolves (1built/1 unbuilt)
1 braad command wolf (unbuilt)
2 snipers (1 built/ 1 unbuilt)
1 leena sniper

2 shield ligers (1 built/1 wip no mk2 guns yet)
1 blade liger
1 zer0 (wip)
1 schnieder (built)

the bt zoids are same scale as the stk ones...1/72...some zoids are just small and some are just big...like in gunpla the psycho gundam scale is 1/144 but bigger than an MG cool.gif
I forgot I got 2 more Zoids:
SD Death Saurer + SD Liger. laugh.gif
About the Leena Gunsiper, I think I will skip coz its quite small (hehehe). I like BIG mecha. laugh.gif
chompilolacson
post Jan 21 2013, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jan 21 2013, 11:13 AM)
I forgot I got 2 more Zoids:
SD Death Saurer + SD Liger. laugh.gif
About the Leena Gunsiper, I think I will skip coz its quite small (hehehe). I like BIG mecha. laugh.gif
ooooooooh i forgot that too....i got those lil suckers as well lol i like the leena coz of the gunz...actually bought one coz i'll be using the parts for a heavy arms custom i'm planning cool.gif
limfreelance
post Jan 21 2013, 11:18 AM

343 posts

wah.. geno breaker.
Aha, it is good enough if STK or BT release the genosor. Geno breaker can be later on. biggrin.gif
chompilolacson
post Jan 21 2013, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jan 21 2013, 11:18 AM)
wah.. geno breaker.
Aha, it is good enough if STK or BT release the genosor. Geno breaker can be later on.  biggrin.gif
that be cool if they do the geno breaker and genosaurer...but what i want for BT or STK to make is:

that'd be cool if they make it biggrin.gif specialy the thomas ver. cool.gif

afsarudy
post Jan 21 2013, 02:21 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(chompilolacson @ Jan 21 2013, 01:28 PM)
that be cool if they do the geno breaker and genosaurer...but what i want for BT or STK to make is:

that'd be cool if they make it biggrin.gif specialy the thomas ver.  cool.gif
I think they will la. Just a matter of time only now. laugh.gif
ngcheechong
post Jan 21 2013, 03:33 PM

Age-1 Razor review is up wink.gif You know where to go whistling.gif

and here are STK MG Griffon wink.gif

This post has been edited by ngcheechong: Jan 21 2013, 07:11 PM
QuangVuong
post Jan 21 2013, 07:14 PM

Wait! So STK is releasing the white liger zero? How come nobody said anything about that til now? Or did I just miss it?
_ChAoS_
post Jan 21 2013, 08:25 PM

29 posts

I guess i had no choice but to get the stk version, because now i only had my eyes on liger zero schneider... that really looked nice.. heh
mf_yamato
post Jan 21 2013, 10:15 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(QuangVuong @ Jan 21 2013, 07:14 PM)
Wait! So STK is releasing the white liger zero? How come nobody said anything about that til now? Or did I just miss it?
if i not mistaken liger zero launch this month, next month will be saber tiger, said the supplier...huhuh

QUOTE(_ChAoS_ @ Jan 21 2013, 08:25 PM)
I guess i had no choice but to get the stk version, because now i only had my eyes on liger zero schneider... that really looked nice.. heh
STK or BT model both are great... hihi

re-post from before pics.. ehehe breakfast mini gath with my friend
HxiiiK
post Jan 21 2013, 10:20 PM

damn, now you're all making me want some zoids.. lol! the only one i have is the blade liger.. and after all these poisons.. hnngggg... i want more!
especially that schnieder.. the orange looks fantastic
mf_yamato
post Jan 21 2013, 10:32 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jan 21 2013, 10:20 PM)
damn, now you're all making me want some zoids.. lol! the only one i have is the blade liger.. and after all these poisons.. hnngggg... i want more!
especially that schnieder.. the orange looks fantastic
yesss go buy one.. hehehe...

love the inner frame...
(actually re-post and spread poison intended)

HxiiiK
post Jan 21 2013, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jan 21 2013, 10:32 PM)
yesss go buy one.. hehehe...

love the inner frame...
(actually re-post and spread poison intended)

damn, you convinced me cry.gif time to ring up my usual seller
Tyrant Sparda
post Jan 22 2013, 08:10 AM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jan 21 2013, 10:39 PM)
i also waiting for him to PO Liger Zero Jaeger when its released whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Jan 22 2013, 09:03 AM

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Jan 22 2013, 08:10 AM)
i also waiting for him to PO Liger Zero Jaeger when its released  whistling.gif
damn, why i tangan gatal go google it sleep.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jan 22 2013, 09:46 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jan 21 2013, 10:39 PM)
after ring, discuse with me in private jet
i need u help.. and i think i can oso help ya
HxiiiK
post Jan 22 2013, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jan 22 2013, 09:46 AM)
after ring, discuse with me in private jet
i need u help.. and i think i can oso help ya
ah chan, u msg me la.. Lol, at work on with phone saja, susah mau msg, haha..
RegistraCHAN
post Jan 22 2013, 10:52 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jan 22 2013, 09:49 AM)
ah chan, u msg me la.. Lol, at work on with phone saja, susah mau msg, haha..
ok i text ya...
first pm me ur number loh hahahaha

124 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:49 AM