124 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V6, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

TSascentic
post May 20 2013, 03:39 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 20 2013, 03:35 PM)
Yup. Maybe he is new seller. U can get his pos at sale garage. Oh his included the ex-s conver part.
Cool smile.gif rclxms.gif

Encouraging more people to buy from him then notworthy.gif
limfreelance
post May 20 2013, 03:41 PM

343 posts

maybe new stock opening, got promotion.
wkchard
post May 20 2013, 11:55 PM

23 posts

Anywhere to preorder Daban PG Sf? I saw one on Fb with RM170~
limfreelance
post May 21 2013, 09:57 AM

343 posts

I skip the PG SF, bcos the porpotional look like HG freedom, short & bulky leg. I believed they will remake PG strike, so i simpan my money & space for it. icon_idea.gif
General_Nic
post May 21 2013, 10:59 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

ahahaha, in Dachong so many people commented if less that word "Freedom" they would buy laugh.gif laugh.gif
limfreelance
post May 21 2013, 11:10 AM

343 posts

PG SF not playable & it consume alot space. Bside the design of the dragoon system...abit off compare to MG. Overall the design Make it look abit off, over weight. Ni kena diet sikit.
General_Nic
post May 21 2013, 11:17 AM

3,508 posts

I wouldn't buy it too even if I've got the cash, for B*nd*i brand that is
but since its come down to this cheap for China brand, I tell myself, why not? tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post May 21 2013, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ May 21 2013, 10:59 AM)
ahahaha, in Dachong so many people commented if less that word "Freedom" they would buy  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i also agree tongue.gif too bad daban decided to go put in the 'Freedom" whistling.gif

also my opinion is the same as yours whistling.gif when it comes to B brand.. too damn expensive for too little gimmick.. but china brand, a PG for the price of about B brand MG Ex-S.. i ask.. why not?
limfreelance
post May 21 2013, 01:37 PM

343 posts

poison time.

kylexxx
post May 21 2013, 01:49 PM

140 posts

demmit cant wait for pg sf. it will be my 1st pg. haha
HxiiiK
post May 21 2013, 01:52 PM

shi- must get the lighting base for this PG.. otherwise it will just look like crap tongue.gif all the blingz must shine! i hope they give us bling
General_Nic
post May 21 2013, 02:23 PM

3,508 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 21 2013, 01:52 PM)
shi- must get the lighting base for this PG.. otherwise it will just look like crap tongue.gif all the blingz must shine! i hope they give us bling
inb4 Daban make that as 1st batch premium whistling.gif

This post has been edited by General_Nic: May 21 2013, 03:43 PM
General_Nic
post May 21 2013, 02:26 PM

3,508 posts

*double post*

This post has been edited by General_Nic: May 21 2013, 03:44 PM
ssl
post May 21 2013, 02:35 PM

93 posts

i have to see the color product of daban SF then only i can it is worth to get it.
limfreelance
post May 21 2013, 02:43 PM

343 posts

1st batch premium......Gold coating???
TheGreatBahamut
post May 21 2013, 03:28 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 21 2013, 01:37 PM)
poison time.

Damn, you straight poison me. doh.gif Was thinking want to get it or not due to the proportion, but now no need think already. Straight buy and showoff the gold parts on dragoon system.
limfreelance
post May 21 2013, 03:35 PM

343 posts

ahaha..actually i wan poison my self. biggrin.gif
I still figure out wanna get it or not, bcos not place to put after completed. sad.gif
I hope they remold the shoe...or sendiri remake, tak cantik langsung. sweat.gif
TheGreatBahamut
post May 21 2013, 03:52 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 21 2013, 03:35 PM)
ahaha..actually i wan poison my self.  biggrin.gif
I still figure out wanna get it or not, bcos not place to put after completed.  sad.gif
I hope they remold the shoe...or sendiri remake, tak cantik langsung.  sweat.gif

Just buy it and then customize a bit, sure will look good! See your great job on your DeepStriker, I know you can make this SF beautiful. smile.gif
limfreelance
post May 21 2013, 04:00 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(TheGreatBahamut @ May 21 2013, 03:52 PM)
Just buy it and then customize a bit, sure will look good! See your great job on your DeepStriker, I know you can make this SF beautiful.  smile.gif
i waiting for the final price. If OK, may get it. smile.gif
General_Nic
post May 21 2013, 04:07 PM

3,508 posts

I now only started on my PG Wing Zero tongue.gif

Now when I'm building PG Wing Zero myself, only I understand why people said its proportions are weird.
The arms are way too fat, the shoulder armour disproportionately small compared to the arms, the hips are way too wide, and the feet are too small.

This kit is really showing its age already, even building newer MGs has more 'oohm' to it. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by General_Nic: May 21 2013, 04:17 PM

124 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:40 PM