Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V6, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

limfreelance
post Apr 15 2013, 11:22 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Apr 15 2013, 11:11 AM)
oh ok smile.gif I will repost the link.. yea.. the pose is suppose to be like that.. haha.. landing.. but it can be just coming down from the cliff..

well.. depends on how different people see it.. smile.gif I copied the idea from here..

[attachmentid=3392882]
aha, this pose of jumping landing while shooting nice...but..

Later i sure dia jatuh & pokai sebad kaki tersangkut, doh.gif

This post has been edited by limfreelance: Apr 15 2013, 11:26 AM
TSascentic
post Apr 15 2013, 11:40 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 15 2013, 12:13 PM)
^ his gun angle a bit more deadly IMO tongue.gif
I just used the idea.. the theme and concept is still base on originality smile.gif plus.. the 1 that I pick the idea from is done by a pro..

I'm just newbie.. and have more to learn.. shocking.gif
HxiiiK
post Apr 15 2013, 11:50 AM

^ LOL the poor panda

and ascentic bro.. i think u already see quite a huge leap of progress, since u dare to jump into dio build right away.. i also dare not tongue.gif it's really well done for first time
TSascentic
post Apr 15 2013, 03:57 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 15 2013, 12:50 PM)
^ LOL the poor panda

and ascentic bro.. i think u already see quite a huge leap of progress, since u dare to jump into dio build right away.. i also dare not tongue.gif it's really well done for first time
bro, this is not the first time I do diorama ma.. whistling.gif

More.. can be viewed Here.. smile.gif but on other people's entry/work smile.gif
HxiiiK
post Apr 15 2013, 04:10 PM

huhu.. i thought it was your first.. no wonder u had no worries jumping into the dio group.. haha
TSascentic
post Apr 15 2013, 04:13 PM

38 posts

I still fail to do this..

Link -> Step to Step Guide..

Looks simple right? ... but I can't do it.. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Apr 15 2013, 04:15 PM
batikulon
post Apr 15 2013, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(steph13 @ Apr 14 2013, 01:25 AM)
my recent build. For the group build contest.

pls feel free to comment and critic. thxx
Looks edited in PS. Cant imagine the color! Nice Finish.. rclxms.gif
limfreelance
post Apr 15 2013, 04:35 PM

343 posts

wooo,

nice dio, the sand & snow ground r very well mold, all u need to make the dio look alike is to addon the tree.

mooncake81
post Apr 15 2013, 09:07 PM

third party MG 1/100 Shield Booster “Armed Armor DE” - for MG unicorn, banshee, nu ver ka and stein ver ka...heard is coming liao....

good news kan
TaurusOxford
post Apr 15 2013, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Apr 15 2013, 07:07 AM)
third party MG 1/100 Shield Booster “Armed Armor DE” - for MG unicorn, banshee, nu ver ka and stein ver ka...heard is coming liao....

good news kan
An obvious move considering how rare and stupidly expensive the B* version is becoming. Bonus points for china if it comes with clear green parts as well as the pink.
mooncake81
post Apr 15 2013, 09:17 PM

heard is banshee ver and unicorn ver
acestoro
post Apr 15 2013, 09:34 PM

just snap my dragon momoko epyon. Not a bad kit, quite solid.. just left the heat rode and panel lining.
I have a b**dai one yet to fit.. I may change the color scheme... find it take up quite alot of space for display.. May display it outside.

I will recommend this kit if u do not have a b*ndai one or if ur like me who love the epyon..'

forgot to mention.. not sure why my kit doesn't come with the pilot but doesn't matter, since the cockpit is always cloeed..

This post has been edited by acestoro: Apr 15 2013, 09:36 PM
HxiiiK
post Apr 15 2013, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(acestoro @ Apr 15 2013, 09:34 PM)
just snap my dragon momoko epyon. Not a bad kit, quite solid.. just left the heat rode and panel lining.
I have a b**dai one yet to fit.. I may change the color scheme... find it take up quite alot of space for display.. May display it outside.

I will recommend this kit if u do not have a b*ndai one or if ur like me who love the epyon..'

forgot to mention.. not sure why my kit doesn't come with the pilot but doesn't matter, since the cockpit is always cloeed..
dragon momoko kits dont come with pilots.. the Freedom and Deathscythe also, no pilot whistling.gif
must be a weak attempt to avoid copyright issues.. don't think there're any other reasons not to include the pilot
General_Nic
post Apr 15 2013, 10:02 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Apr 15 2013, 09:07 PM)

good news kan
I almost wanted to buy the original, 3 of it summore
lucky i predicted China sure copy tongue.gif
TSascentic
post Apr 15 2013, 10:16 PM

38 posts

Lucky to those who knows China gunpla lo.. those don't know. . Have to choose ori lo. Haha
acestoro
post Apr 15 2013, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 15 2013, 09:58 PM)
dragon momoko kits dont come with pilots.. the Freedom and Deathscythe also, no pilot whistling.gif
must be a weak attempt to avoid copyright issues.. don't think there're any other reasons not to include the pilot
Its a nice kit glad i bought it.. If i have time this week will paint it with metallic red and attach him to a display stand.
General_Nic
post Apr 15 2013, 11:19 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(sekngucing @ Apr 15 2013, 11:16 PM)
my first intro in gunpla world, i buy all ori and almost pokai
now enter china gunpla. thank god
when I started out, I bought ori from Jusco/Isetan/TRU, even worse tongue.gif
steph13
post Apr 15 2013, 11:54 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(batikulon @ Apr 15 2013, 04:23 PM)
Looks edited in PS. Cant imagine the color! Nice Finish..  rclxms.gif
that the final finished color actually. hehe. not editted at all. hehe
limfreelance
post Apr 16 2013, 08:48 AM

343 posts

Daban duel VS DM Freedom.

mooncake81
post Apr 16 2013, 09:07 AM