124 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V6, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

mazaziman
post Apr 11 2013, 12:52 PM

385 posts

Aiseh bro, I just came back from Tesco selayang. They don't have gundam anymore. but last time I check, the price quite expensive for bootleg gundam. Around rm34 for hg. Better topup a bit and get the B brand
mashixx
post Apr 11 2013, 12:54 PM

206 posts

just finish this sinanju from tt hongli from Nic who kind enough to give me free action stand.ty!!!
loving every details of this model except for the dull color.
so i decided to paint it my self for the first time!
pls enjoy my noob first time works and CC are welcome.
need some advice from the sifus

This post has been edited by mashixx: Apr 11 2013, 12:57 PM
acestoro
post Apr 11 2013, 01:02 PM

QUOTE(mashixx @ Apr 11 2013, 12:54 PM)
just finish this sinanju from tt hongli from Nic who kind enough to give me free action stand.ty!!!
loving every details of this model except for the dull color.
so i decided to paint it my self for the first time!
pls enjoy my noob first time works and CC are welcome.
need some advice from the sifus
nicely done up bro. rclxms.gif
limfreelance
post Apr 11 2013, 01:40 PM

343 posts

nice paint sinanju, actually i wanna get the MG sinanju, but lazy & no space, so i PO HG sinanju.
HxiiiK
post Apr 11 2013, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Apr 11 2013, 12:52 PM)
Aiseh bro, I just came back from Tesco selayang. They don't have gundam anymore. but last time I check, the price quite expensive for bootleg gundam. Around rm34 for hg. Better topup a bit and get the B brand
darn.. alright.. if anyone else sees any LWD NG Blitz, do let me know
limfreelance
post Apr 11 2013, 02:46 PM

343 posts

very hard to get lagoon brand BLITZ as very seldom ppl to buy it.
either u get ori or wait daban MG BLITZ.
HxiiiK
post Apr 11 2013, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Apr 11 2013, 02:46 PM)
very hard to get lagoon brand BLITZ as very seldom ppl to buy it.
either u get ori or wait daban MG BLITZ.
already have ori MG Blitz.. hoping to get the loongon NG to make comparison then later got mod idea for it
mazaziman
post Apr 11 2013, 03:40 PM

385 posts

while at tesco today. i found these

suitable for kids to play. checked on the o gundam, around rm30
acestoro
post Apr 11 2013, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Apr 11 2013, 01:40 PM)
nice paint sinanju, actually i wanna get the MG sinanju, but lazy & no space, so i PO HG sinanju.
I also ordered the HG.. Looking forward to the extra head stand.. and the bazooka.. heard its in 1/100 and not the 1/144 one.. but ok I'll use it for my 1/100 MG.
trinityz
post Apr 11 2013, 06:18 PM

477 posts

guys, i am looking for jumbo gundam, something like this:

anyone know where can i get it?
Kage X
post Apr 11 2013, 06:35 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(trinityz @ Apr 11 2013, 06:18 PM)
guys, i am looking for jumbo gundam, something like this:

anyone know where can i get it?
Used to see it at the video store at 1 Utama, lowest floor. Near the escalator. Got the blue one.

HxiiiK
post Apr 11 2013, 08:15 PM

has anyone seen the orange destiny then? tongue.gif very funky colors, not at all like the heine westenfluss custom
QuangVuong
post Apr 11 2013, 08:44 PM

2 days left for the group build! Finally my holiday starts and I can have some time to build my kit.

I'm gonna change it to the Meteor though. I wanna ask, is it possible to enter the Meteor if the Freedom is the B*ndai RG Freedom? Meteor is the Model GD one. Like only the Meteor gets judged, and not the Freedom?

Is that possible?

Gonna hold off the ExS a little bit since That Pemi Model conversion kit is coming out. Any expected time and price? My supplier has not even heard of that kit, til I linked them to that FB page.

This post has been edited by QuangVuong: Apr 11 2013, 08:51 PM
mooncake81
post Apr 11 2013, 10:31 PM

haha..will tesco get into trouble...litt tak will fine them?..
ngcheechong
post Apr 11 2013, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(QuangVuong @ Apr 11 2013, 08:44 PM)
2 days left for the group build! Finally my holiday starts and I can have some time to build my kit.

I'm gonna change it to the Meteor though. I wanna ask, is it possible to enter the Meteor if the Freedom is the B*ndai RG Freedom? Meteor is the Model GD one. Like only the Meteor gets judged, and not the Freedom?

Is that possible?

Gonna hold off the ExS a little bit since That Pemi Model conversion kit is coming out. Any expected time and price? My supplier has not even heard of that kit, til I linked them to that FB page.
Do it smile.gif I support you wink.gif

Tyrant Sparda
post Apr 12 2013, 08:58 AM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Apr 11 2013, 10:31 PM)
haha..will tesco get into trouble...litt tak will fine them?..
laugh.gif hahaha....i dont think litt tak can do anything lorr.....the gundam toys at supermarket got their name changed ady. may look the same but got slight design change (maybe) so kennot file for copyright infringement maa.....

if not....the same B*ndai would do to TT/Daban/McModel etc for piracy....... whistling.gif
mooncake81
post Apr 12 2013, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Apr 12 2013, 08:58 AM)
laugh.gif hahaha....i dont think litt tak can do anything lorr.....the gundam toys at supermarket got their name changed ady. may look the same but got slight design change (maybe) so kennot file for copyright infringement maa.....

if not....the same B*ndai would do to TT/Daban/McModel etc for piracy....... whistling.gif
haha...if tesco get into trouble..then lots seller with got trouble also
HxiiiK
post Apr 12 2013, 10:15 AM

no design changes at all tongue.gif it's like a cheapo action figure but the design is still the exact same
acestoro
post Apr 12 2013, 10:28 AM

i just ordered HG sinanju with premium for around 80 MYR the price include shipment.
mazaziman
post Apr 12 2013, 10:42 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Apr 12 2013, 08:58 AM)

hahahaa. you're right. even the scale are off. 1/500 and it is about 30-35cm height. plus it is battery operated. biggrin.gif

124 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0381sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:21 PM