124 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V6, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

onnylam
post Mar 19 2013, 08:43 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Mar 18 2013, 10:30 AM)
clear coat like clear red after mix with green transparent it become dark transparent. when light on, it become chocolate  sweat.gif . They support to give clear part, so u can spray wat ever color u like, to create custom GN drive.

Pending decal. sorry for the blur photo.

Great work, nice color scheme.
Now me considering to get one, and add the XN Raiser to it hmm.gif
ngcheechong
post Mar 19 2013, 09:24 AM

What a kit-bash!
limyuyang
post Mar 19 2013, 09:38 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Mar 19 2013, 09:24 AM)

What a kit-bash!
The heck .... ,
Destiny wings !
limfreelance
post Mar 19 2013, 09:48 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(onnylam @ Mar 19 2013, 08:43 AM)
Great work, nice color scheme.
Now me considering to get one, and add the XN Raiser to it  hmm.gif
once u paint it, it will become statue. sweat.gif

Btw, it a good kit. thumbup.gif
acestoro
post Mar 19 2013, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Mar 19 2013, 01:01 AM)
just got my FA Unicorn, now, anyone wants the green psychoframe Unicorn without weapons and shield?  tongue.gif
Bro, the TT hongli unicorn really that crap? flex.gif I think I'll build the whole thing to see if it worked.. Actually am thinking of getting another set just for customise purpose but i think its out of stock here.. shocking.gif
ssl
post Mar 19 2013, 11:51 AM

93 posts

just got my FA Unicorn, now, anyone wants the green psychoframe Unicorn without weapons and shield?  tongue.gif
ok. i am interested. is it only the green psycoframe (all clear green part body, shield, backpack) only for sale?

dopeycheese
post Mar 19 2013, 12:31 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(acestoro @ Mar 19 2013, 11:42 AM)
Bro, the TT hongli unicorn really that crap?  flex.gif I think I'll build the whole thing to see if it worked.. Actually am thinking of getting another set just for customise purpose but i think its out of stock here..  shocking.gif
i will vouch for this, because firsthand experience with hongli unicorn is a nightmare
TaurusOxford
post Mar 19 2013, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(ssl @ Mar 18 2013, 09:51 PM)
ok. i am interested. is it only the green psycoframe (all clear green part body, shield, backpack) only for sale?
He means the actual Unicorn Gundam minus the "Full Armor" components.
limfreelance
post Mar 19 2013, 12:57 PM

343 posts

TT unicorn is OK as long as u treat him like statue.
Tyrant Sparda
post Mar 19 2013, 01:02 PM

Kesian FAU, ppl buy just to get weapon spam only lol laugh.gif

oh wai.....Im doing it too whistling.gif
ssl
post Mar 19 2013, 01:30 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ Mar 19 2013, 12:49 PM)
if that is the case, then i have no problem at all.
so that mean i only get the unicorn with green psychoframe.
all the weapons, shields accessory were excluded.
acestoro
post Mar 19 2013, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(dopeycheese @ Mar 19 2013, 12:31 PM)
i will vouch for this, because firsthand experience with hongli unicorn is a nightmare
oh well... i think i'll just treat it as a practice since I do not have any transformation mg yet.. I'm think I may need to glue alot of parts.. shocking.gif
HxiiiK
post Mar 19 2013, 02:26 PM

good thing i went through the original unicorn already.. i'll give the gaogao one a shot after i finish up my presentation this thurs.. until then, no gunpla to ensure i finish my work sweat.gif
TSascentic
post Mar 19 2013, 02:55 PM

38 posts

Fellow Gunplas ... Our due date is coming soon!.. Just to remind all, April Fool is just April Fool.. smile.gif it's also a due date for our gunplamo group build..

Any people want extension of due date please reply the below:-

Question: Give 10 reason of why want the due date be extended.

HxiiiK
post Mar 19 2013, 03:17 PM

each person 10 reasons? shocking.gif tak cukup reasons la abang tongue.gif
ssl
post Mar 19 2013, 03:23 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 19 2013, 03:17 PM)
each person 10 reasons? shocking.gif tak cukup reasons la abang tongue.gif
I have 1 GG strike freedom.
one side of the leg got broken, i apply the glue, and a missing yellow V-fin on the head.
you want the whole robot and weapons?

This post has been edited by ssl: Mar 19 2013, 03:24 PM
HxiiiK
post Mar 19 2013, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(ssl @ Mar 19 2013, 03:23 PM)
I have 1 GG strike freedom.
one side of the leg got broken, i apply the glue, and a missing yellow V-fin on the head.
you want the whole robot and weapons?
drop me a pm about the details smile.gif we can discuss there

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Mar 19 2013, 03:31 PM
General_Nic
post Mar 19 2013, 04:47 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(acestoro @ Mar 19 2013, 11:42 AM)
Bro, the TT hongli unicorn really that crap?  flex.gif I think I'll build the whole thing to see if it worked.. Actually am thinking of getting another set just for customise purpose but i think its out of stock here..  shocking.gif
no idea, I haven't build TT Unicorn before tongue.gif
I already have B *ndai FAU, I bought this just for the weapons & accessories whistling.gif

QUOTE(ssl @ Mar 19 2013, 11:51 AM)
everythg that makes up a Unicorn, all weapons & all 3 shields excluded, the 4 beam sabers included though tongue.gif

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ Mar 19 2013, 12:49 PM)
yupe laugh.gif

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Mar 19 2013, 01:02 PM)
Kesian FAU, ppl buy just to get weapon spam only lol laugh.gif

oh wai.....Im doing it too  whistling.gif
FA Banshee incoming whistling.gif
eehtsitna
post Mar 19 2013, 05:01 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 19 2013, 03:55 PM)
Fellow Gunplas ... Our due date is coming soon!.. Just to remind all, April Fool is just April Fool.. smile.gif it's also a due date for our gunplamo group build..

Any people want extension of due date please reply the below:-

Question: Give 10 reason of why want the due date be extended.
I have a very good reason to ask for an extension. I will be away from the 27-31st of March for my wedding shoots. sad.gif
TSascentic
post Mar 19 2013, 05:42 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Mar 19 2013, 06:01 PM)
I have a very good reason to ask for an extension. I will be away from the 27-31st of March for my wedding shoots. sad.gif
so now u need to finish kao it before u leave ... smile.gif else consider urself void from the fun group build lo nod.gif ... and other ppl got less 1 competitor icon_rolleyes.gif

By the way, from 1 of the Diorama challenger!... Mr Lim Wai Loon! nice LED!

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 19 2013, 06:05 PM

124 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:02 PM