25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Toys Revoltech, Figma, PlayArts, Figutto V7, Enter the Japanese action figure

TheEvilMan
post Jul 27 2013, 08:22 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 27 2013, 05:35 AM)
have figma IBRS?? sell to me can liao?? demmit, the price for it is too high thx to that DVD...
Unfortunately i only collect one item per figma, yea i got the box and found out there;s this italian version which cost only half the price
if u willing to fork out about rm800, u may still find the "figure only" selling at timessquare time machine
TheEvilMan
post Jul 27 2013, 08:26 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Crazepix @ Jul 27 2013, 03:13 AM)
Definitely! she is the last piece to complete the tv animation series! is a must!
it's never last, mana tau they release arcana version, and trike have yet to be seen (probably cancelled but put ur hope high), also hoping to see a mary tank brows.gif
TheEvilMan
post Jul 27 2013, 01:49 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 27 2013, 12:45 PM)
have one figma IBRS(MISB) here:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2845586&hl=

but, still dont hve money... cry.gif
saw u bought the BRSB brows.gif
TheEvilMan
post Jul 27 2013, 06:24 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jul 27 2013, 05:14 PM)
bro, do you know the seller sell the  Insane black rock shooter how much ?
i pm him already.. not yet reply.. sad.gif
told u out of budget?
poison deep liao icon_idea.gif
TheEvilMan
post Jul 27 2013, 09:41 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Jul 27 2013, 08:37 PM)
Reminds me of you when you first started collecting BRS figmas too. First buy a fav, then was like meh xxx not my type, then poisoned kaokao and turns out with taikun-level hauls  laugh.gif
not deep enough, actually i planning to go TS tmr to look at that RAH BRS again, been eyeing on it for months, it's very hard to find now
still deciding between white or black, i wonder if any one in LYN selling this for a better deal, the one in TS ain't cheap sad.gif
TheEvilMan
post Jul 27 2013, 09:56 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 27 2013, 09:54 PM)
of coz it aint cheap, RAH!!! if me, i take white one... thumbup.gif
the blue selling at 600++ with a dented box
i nvr dare to check the white version cos i assume it's probably at least 800 or probably 1k sweat.gif
TheEvilMan
post Jul 27 2013, 10:53 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Jul 27 2013, 10:02 PM)
rm460++??
i wonder how much would the shipping cost tho >.<
TheEvilMan
post Jul 27 2013, 10:57 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 27 2013, 10:55 PM)
better quick or anyone else get it 1st  brows.gif
still struggling to whether get it or get all 1;12 scale only :/

TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 06:56 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 28 2013, 12:38 AM)
i think complete all 1:12 scale would be more worthy, IMO..  tongue.gif
now u know why i might think abt rah every now and then for almost a year but never buy it, that price could spent on something like Saber Bride etc sweat.gif
the only reason i wanna get 1:6 is to makes photo cos they're much much flexible compare to 1:12, but again, RAH BRS is not as impressive as other RAH actually especially for that price sad.gif
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 06:58 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 28 2013, 01:40 AM)
Yea, n BRS2035(Stella) also should hve nendoroid... But those 7 apostles figma would be nice though..
GSC was intended to make more the game character into figma/nendo but i think the poor sales on the game make them pull out, even the trike got "cancelled"
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 07:01 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Crazepix @ Jul 28 2013, 05:07 AM)
lolol.. nono.. i mean for "tv animation series" im hoping for arcana version too! haha.. too much poison getting into my vein~  cry.gif
stahp!! too much brs already it makes my life difficult trying to collect others good ~_~
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 10:52 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

mana drill chariot!!!!
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 12:09 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 28 2013, 11:01 AM)
kena conned with them saying there's prototype shown, so it's just a poster?
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 01:33 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.5...60875501&type=1

Photos for WF2013S
nothing that caught my attention sad.gif
btw for Titan Fag lmao

not a titan fag but if the figma titan are indeed huge in size i might get it brows.gif

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Jul 28 2013, 01:42 PM
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 01:48 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 28 2013, 01:44 PM)
lol, enough to scared kids out.. tongue.gif
i wanna have him crew on Mami head
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 01:57 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Jul 27 2013, 02:22 PM)
I planned to get nendo IBRS initially but the price was over my budget at the time sighhh

that IBRS is tempting though...
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...0%24pagecnt%3D1
u might wanna get this
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 02:01 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jul 28 2013, 01:59 PM)
pre-owned...
some item are always preown because they're wonfest exclusive where ppl buy from there directly, AmiAmi doesn't sell Wonfest exclusive figures.
In their term, when u bring something home even unopened it can only be categorized as MISB but not NEW

in this case item A/B means
A for the condition of items
A: Like New - Item is sealed and is unopened or appears to be unopened.

B for the condition of box
B: Some damage to the box is visible.

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Jul 28 2013, 02:02 PM
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 02:04 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jul 28 2013, 01:59 PM)
pre-owned...
another pre-owned figma sets...
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2780561&hl=brs

rm500. nice price...
that is what i told u, or the other new member here cant remember tongue.gif
but how new is the BIB, have to check with the seller, if it's all good, RM500 is super worthy when u start BRS at this point and worry abt not getting all the old OVA figma
I almost got them as photo set since my current one are on display but the seller is from sabah so i not dare to risk sad.gif
however judging from the box, he does take a good care with his toy tongue.gif

p.s: so happy that 2 new BRS fag join the league~ mls_gamer short purple hair lover

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Jul 28 2013, 02:08 PM
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 02:12 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 28 2013, 02:11 PM)
nyeh-nyeh, BRS fag forever and evaaa!!!!
btw, i think im gonna go for this... mls_gamer wanna join??
http://www.amazon.it/Black-Shooter-01-04-B...ck+rock+shooter
go go go lets complete the brs together brows.gif
dun tell me mato and yomi is part of BRS (pretending they never exist!)
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 02:20 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 28 2013, 02:13 PM)
huh, who are they???  tongue.gif LOL
the human BRS and DM in the OVA
no love for them, only girls with weapons rock!

25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0457sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:59 AM