5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Toys Revoltech, Figma, PlayArts, Figutto V7, Enter the Japanese action figure

ascentic
post Mar 6 2013, 11:34 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Mar 6 2013, 11:30 AM)
not really lolz, so far i only preorder all the future BRS release from AmiAmi
Not gonna spend a lot cos i still wanna buy Xperia Z, Google glasses, PS4 etc etc
I Jaw drop after see Google Glasses.. today only I come to know of this technology!.. OMG.. an Eye Opener for me!
ascentic
post Mar 6 2013, 12:28 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 6 2013, 12:47 PM)
really envy you guys still can continue this hobby.
i really need to quit d for the sake of waifu/family planning. sob

although was gonna quit, i still POed kirito, asuna and zone of enders. damn...

Gonna sell my revoltech queen blade collection soon.
I seldom see people quit smile.gif.. once they say they quit.. after sometime.. in a year or 2... they may come back and even more fierce in collecting it... ~ once addicted.. no cure.. brows.gif

what we can say is down-sizing... and only collect selected models.. icon_idea.gif
ascentic
post Mar 6 2013, 12:29 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Mar 6 2013, 01:23 PM)
It's great idea, but i don't think the 1st batch will be any good, already gotten cheated many time buying 1st batch technologies and end up having many flaws etc :/
I think the price will be insane if reach Malaysia.. I guess.. sure gao gao kena.. better just PO online thumbup.gif or better if got friends in US smile.gif just ask them for a favor.. whistling.gif
ascentic
post Mar 6 2013, 12:33 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Mar 6 2013, 01:30 PM)
i quit for 6 years and re-collect after got poisoned by BRS series lolz
but of cos not as addicted since the more we age the more we demand for many things else and toy is just a small part of it
Haha.. conclusion ~ still come back right to collecting it.. it's like that lo..

once things more settle and have extra cash.. and see yourself not much of hobbies left.. u will think of something laugh.gif anyway.. BRS series is very nice.. but I dun collect them smile.gif I just collect base on what I really like.. and also price tag.. smile.gif

if too expansive.. I will think twice.. but if I see 50% above off the price tag.. It'll be in my cart notworthy.gif
ascentic
post Mar 6 2013, 02:34 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Mar 6 2013, 01:37 PM)
but usually 50% only apply to unpopular items ler, those which is popular, if dun preorder after a few days its all sold out, like those 1st batch of brs, it cost me almost 1k to get them ~_~
Yea.. aim for those PO cheap cheap item smile.gif haha.. try not to get from reseller.. ~..unless they offer cheaper then market price biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 6 2013, 02:35 PM
ascentic
post Mar 6 2013, 07:53 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Mar 6 2013, 07:13 PM)
I have got bad news for u guys
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...I-4866&page=top

50,000 yen!
HOLY.. =,= but detailing superb!

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 6 2013, 07:54 PM
ascentic
post Mar 7 2013, 10:37 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(TheGreatBahamut @ Mar 6 2013, 11:18 PM)
New one so easy broke, glue back one sure more easily to broke again.
Pay a sifu to do it for u smile.gif they use Supa glue! smile.gif .. by the way.. Y u No handle With care, Neh??

NOW me really really waiting for my Motor:EXRide until ber-jangut edi.. next time wanna use EMS edi.. Payment done on

20-Feb-2013 HOBYSARCHI TOKYO JP ¥3,091.00 RM104.47

But now... still haven't received.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 7 2013, 11:04 AM
ascentic
post Mar 7 2013, 02:23 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Mar 7 2013, 01:26 PM)
When they post your item? I just received my item from amiami under SAL Small Packet(Unregistered) that post at 21 Feb.
How to check the item? I only got the this email from them.

ascentic
post Mar 7 2013, 02:48 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Mar 7 2013, 03:41 PM)
Just pay roughly 400 Yen more for registered SAL. That's like only RM13+. Never had any issues shipping from Amiami using that method for the past 6, 7 years.
ok bro.. next time I will buy from AmiAmi only then..

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Mar 7 2013, 03:29 PM)
I don't think you can check item unless you ship with at least registered SAL. Normal SAL is like normal mail. If lost, then byebye liao lor. Last time i kena the special Haruhi Figma + PSPgame, it was released during CNY and i naively used SAL. Item never came sad.gif
ok bro.. now it's a gamble.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 7 2013, 02:49 PM
ascentic
post Mar 7 2013, 03:04 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Mar 7 2013, 04:01 PM)
That mean they 23 Feb post ur motored. My side (Penang) normally for SAL (Registered/unregistered) they took 2 weeks +- to arrived. If more than 3 weeks... then should be said bye bye to ur motored. So just wait another 2 days and see...

Avoid using SAL (unregistered) at New Year, CNY, Raya and Christmas seasons. Sure say bye bye to ur item. Use SAL registered is the best, if you not rush for your item. Because using EMS / SAL still under the same ppl (pos Malaysia) handle. Just faster few day only.
Alright bro.. I will prepare for the lost of this item then cry.gif

Got this reply from 1999.co.jp, which I think they are quite responsible too.. but also my fault for not choosing EMS for being cheapskate!.. haha..

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 7 2013, 05:51 PM
ascentic
post Mar 9 2013, 09:03 PM

38 posts

FINALLY ARRIVED smile.gif.. lucky me.. icon_rolleyes.gif
ascentic
post Mar 10 2013, 12:56 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(alex_siong @ Mar 10 2013, 12:48 AM)
Nice ride there bro...
how much u bought?
Thanks for the like smile.gif I bought expansive already.. sad.gif if you want.. you can order from AmiAmi.. they selling cheaper, at 1980 not including shipping..

Mine is as below detail, including Shipping using SAL, without tracking number.. that really scared the Sh*t out of me.. once I know it will get lost.. so better use SAL with tracking number icon_rolleyes.gif , thanks to all brothers.. here who teaches me thumbup.gif

20-Feb-2013 HOBYSARCHI TOKYO JP ¥3,091.00 RM104.47
ascentic
post Mar 11 2013, 01:49 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Mar 11 2013, 01:56 PM)
Haha.. I saw that..

Our Price : 47%OFF1,980 JPY
ascentic
post Mar 18 2013, 05:47 PM

38 posts

My first time buying from Ami Ami... Well.. it look cheap on the price tag... for the items.. but the shipping.. poof... really can be costly.. for the below items.. just for shipping is already Rm 60+

Sorry for a little Off Topic.. for the items I buy.. but just want to ask if AmiAmi is normally just look cheaper in items but after added grand total with shipping it cost as much as local shop?

Thanks..

I just hide in spoiler.. so that if you got to choose to see or not to see icon_rolleyes.gif

ascentic
post Mar 18 2013, 05:59 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Mar 18 2013, 06:56 PM)
I have absolutely no idea how much the items are supposed to be worth but less than RM8 shipping for each item (when divided equally) seems quite okay to me. Especially when you consider the fact they are being sent all the way from Japan. Oh well.
Hmm.. it's true also.., I felt somehow it's still expansive.. but then.. the item that I get are faster then the local store selling and some items like the stickers are not sold locally.. so it made it priceless icon_idea.gif
ascentic
post Mar 22 2013, 01:30 PM

38 posts

I just wanna share what I just got myself for collections icon_idea.gif

Some nice comical post!

Hitagi Senjougahara: You wanna borrow some of my tools? laugh.gif

Suzumiya Haruhi: Not Needed whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 22 2013, 01:33 PM
ascentic
post Mar 22 2013, 02:21 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 22 2013, 02:38 PM)
^ from Amcorp Mall?
Bought it from a fellow LYN forummer.
ascentic
post Mar 26 2013, 10:49 AM

38 posts

Wow... this is nice..

I never know got this version of Fate
ascentic
post Mar 27 2013, 10:24 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Mar 26 2013, 07:48 PM)
imo the best saber (even surpass the original design)
and saber bride is the mehhhhhhh
btw myky already insaf no more coming here?  cry.gif
smile.gif I see I see...

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 27 2013, 11:21 AM)
yes she's very beautiful. sold mine last year.
Yea I saw it from your page.. thinking wanna go scout for more pictures and name.. then after observing long time.. and wow.. it's nice! whistling.gif

I also got see 1 selling at Fantasy Toys, Lowyat Level 1.. but I not sure it's ori or fake.. but the box looks ori.. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 27 2013, 10:30 AM
ascentic
post Mar 27 2013, 11:44 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 27 2013, 11:58 AM)
if fantasy toys, 99% is fake tongue.gif but very tempting, because she really is beautiful
box art is the same wo.. somemore I ask the boss, he say is ori.. as it come with the game.. he say.. sold at RM 250..

wakakaka.. just last unit.. he place behind the cashier area.. cry.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0565sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:32 PM