QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jul 20 2013, 11:43 AM)
shoulder looks like kinda wide. else would be nicer imo. Toys Revoltech, Figma, PlayArts, Figutto V7, Enter the Japanese action figure
Toys Revoltech, Figma, PlayArts, Figutto V7, Enter the Japanese action figure
Jul 21 2013, 10:21 PM
1 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Jul 21 2013, 10:34 PM
Jul 21 2013, 11:05 PM
Jul 21 2013, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jul 21 2013, 11:08 PM) i still struggling to whether to get mato or not Yeah..i know that feeling. For me, i just get the armoured girl. school uniform? hmm..i guess i can skip. hahayomi can be found everywhere but mato rare yet i dun feel like collecting them cos they're just girl next door with uniform on I am still lacking BRSB tho. too expensive to get. sigh~ |
Jul 21 2013, 11:26 PM
Jul 21 2013, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jul 21 2013, 11:30 PM) brsb running very rare ler sigh~ what to do. But i am glad i bought IBRS from amazon.it... it was a good deal. Else i wouldn't even consider buying the bundle, and end up missing the most awesome brs figma . compare to WRS and IBRS this one i dun see much or probably none these day >< |
Jul 26 2013, 11:19 PM
Jul 27 2013, 03:13 AM
Jul 28 2013, 05:07 AM
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jul 27 2013, 08:26 AM) it's never last, mana tau they release arcana version, and trike have yet to be seen (probably cancelled but put ur hope high), also hoping to see a mary tank lolol.. nono.. i mean for "tv animation series" im hoping for arcana version too! haha.. too much poison getting into my vein~ |
Jul 28 2013, 05:09 AM
QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 27 2013, 12:45 PM) have one figma IBRS(MISB) here: Hey peeps.. here's the link for where i got my ibrs.. haha but the price went up since i bought. i got it for 65 euros. and now is 90 euros! https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2845586&hl= but, still dont hve money... http://www.amazon.it/Black-Shooter-01-04-B...ck+rock+shooter |
Jul 28 2013, 05:19 AM
Jul 28 2013, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jul 28 2013, 02:36 PM) i watch using PS3 nia Hahaha..honestly I don't really care bout the bd. I just want the figma..hehehe. and the bd will be in italian sub and just eps 1-4. That's y is cheaper than the original bundle..and it is confirmed original.. a must have figma! Detail Is awesomee..btw the italian version only have 1st few episode on bd/dvd, regardless of which one u get u probably will just leave it to collect dust, wanna watch it in HD? ask jack sparrow |
Jul 28 2013, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jul 28 2013, 03:54 PM) I try to purchase from Amazon.it.. O.o? I bought mine using credit card..don't seem to have problem?hmmmmgot error: "We're sorry. This item can not be shipped to your selected destination. You may change the delivery address or delete the item from your order by changing the amount to bring it to 0 or clicking the Refresh button at the bottom. Additional Information " gg |
Jul 28 2013, 05:23 PM
Jul 28 2013, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jul 28 2013, 03:42 PM) hope the archetype 2 will have skin tone version and also not an exclusive anymore, wanna get 1 to make custom figma :/ i had the same feeling.. just need the mold to create weapon or accesory.. but the problem is where to buy the resin/whatever the material is. and lacking of airbursh.. |
Jul 28 2013, 06:06 PM
Jul 28 2013, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jul 28 2013, 06:08 PM) why need an archetype for weapon creation? U know, if the weapon is a gauntlet or something on hand/leg.. i will need to match the joints and stuff.. so the archtype is needed. tho i feel kind like a waste to buy ori for it.. so possible just a bootleg.Nope.. not sure what is figma plus, but it could be something like add on accessories. sounds like 1.btw any idea what is figma plus, saw something like this announced in wf2013s is it something like the recent nendo set, add on accesories? |
Jul 29 2013, 08:31 PM
| Change to: | 0.0504sec