wtf, suddenly i feel like making an army of Mr Incredibles

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Apr 10 2013, 05:49 PM
TheEvilMan
post Apr 10 2013, 11:09 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 10 2013, 05:57 PM)
500JPY?!!?! who's getting?! i also want!
imagine how much i can buy with saber bride price
10000/500 = 20 incredibles lolz
TheEvilMan
post Apr 10 2013, 11:46 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 10 2013, 11:39 PM)
whistling.gif if u buy tolong buy 1 for me brows.gif can share shipping tongue.gif
i'm just kidding sleep.gif
i not a fans of pixar works
if they ever make disney princess figma maybe i will consider drool.gif
TheEvilMan
post Apr 11 2013, 12:01 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 10 2013, 11:59 PM)
there's an idea whistling.gif quite a number of the disney princesses i think would look great in figma form drool.gif
but i don't think maxfactory can get rights to disney characters sad.gif
better not, enough poison already cry.gif
TheEvilMan
post Apr 11 2013, 12:13 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 11 2013, 12:10 AM)
there will never be ENOUGH poison brows.gif

anyway what are all of your thoughts on play arts kai figures? i've seen some reviews and some of them look pretty decent.. but good thing the play arts lara croft figure is so horrendous.. just finished the game and i heard there was a figure, looked it up and, poison evaded whistling.gif
i nvr have play art kai, only play art
play art has awful joints and poor craftwork
but i think play art kai make a lot of positive changes and get good review
btw amiami Saber Bride sold out, nightmare overs! no more drooling on her haha
TheEvilMan
post Apr 11 2013, 12:16 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 11 2013, 12:15 AM)
now u will drool with regret when people post up their photos brows.gif
not really like someone mention, the longer u stare at it the lesser it appeal, somehow >.<
TheEvilMan
post Apr 11 2013, 12:26 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 11 2013, 12:23 AM)
maybe when u look at it too much it gets boring tongue.gif
but somehow Nero looks very different from Arthuria to me.. and Arthuria is the one and only true saber! laugh.gif

but the Aestus Estus is really a thing of beauty.. the sword is more of a reason to get saber bride/extra than saber itself.. at least to me tongue.gif
thats why i still hold precious to my Saber Lily, best saber of all time XD
TheEvilMan
post Apr 11 2013, 12:33 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 11 2013, 12:28 AM)
that is a dream for me.. one day i will get her! for now i will just admire my saber armor ver tongue.gif
looking into fate zero one.. she does look good in a suit.. good thing she transforms into the same armor as in FSN.. so i can consider this armor ver as the fate zero ver too tongue.gif
i almost get the suit but not for saber, was thinking of putting BRS head to the suit XD
TheEvilMan
post Apr 11 2013, 08:19 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Apr 11 2013, 04:14 AM)

Guys, since I never ever buy/play/etc with figma before, I wanted you ask your opinions on such. How much does this one as featured in Youtube review here will cost? And has it reach here locally? I am a sucker for figure with armor (well, mostly, as long as it looks mean and gruesome, eg Gothic Knight of the Medieval Era). The badass face of the figure is a plus to me. Or do you have any alternative recommendation as to this one?

Thank you in advance for advises smile.gif
this is an exclusive release, just gotten release last month, if u want it u better be fast because it usually become rare, especially it's from Berserk
TheEvilMan
post Apr 11 2013, 11:05 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Apr 11 2013, 09:24 AM)
damn expensive too.

on the PA MGS line, I only focus on the Snakes..

Solid Snake, Naked Snake, Solidus Snake.. waiting for Liquid Snake

Raiden is also Big Boss clone so he's also a snake brows.gif
TheEvilMan
post Apr 11 2013, 11:32 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 11 2013, 11:29 AM)
Hmmm from what i read the wiki,
Raiden thought he is Big boss clone but actually he's not.
can't remember liao, since i only play thru MGS2 once and throw it aside X_x

TheEvilMan
post Apr 11 2013, 07:12 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Apr 11 2013, 02:47 PM)
thanks for the recommendation, but the colours is kinda, heh sweat.gif

Guys, if there is any PO on that Berserker Guts, do inform me pls smile.gif
u wan armored guy
go for gilgamesh

TheEvilMan
post Apr 11 2013, 09:51 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Apr 11 2013, 09:48 PM)
shiny-nya laugh.gif
yea since i cant afford to collect saint seiya 12 gold knights, might as well get this enough >.<
TheEvilMan
post Apr 11 2013, 09:55 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Apr 11 2013, 09:52 PM)
But my heart still goes for the Berserker Armor for such mean look tongue.gif
good luck of hunting that, when it was out for preorder it sold off pretty quick in AmiAmi >.<
TheEvilMan
post Apr 11 2013, 10:16 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

i just discover something, everyone, get ur wallet ready-----!

TheEvilMan
post Apr 11 2013, 10:38 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ Apr 11 2013, 10:33 PM)
da hell~ thts alot of ironmans~
after seeing iron man trailer i got the basic idea of the story
Tony live peacefully and one day he got a call from his nikka buddy aka war machine, who is now captain america machine
he is assigned to a mission to go defeat a mandarin orange, but before he go to Cina, mandarin sabotage his beloved lab
he then injured, then he discover yet another new powaaa, and create a lot of iron man (for milking fans money) and defeat mandarin orange
TheEvilMan
post Apr 12 2013, 10:59 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 12 2013, 09:33 AM)
As i see, my guess the armor will turn black after few years.

my megaman also same kind of paint
need to do some kind of cleaning to keep the shine, cos it will oxidise with the air over time biggrin.gif
TheEvilMan
post Apr 13 2013, 08:50 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

So quiet here, spread some poisonous virus
TheEvilMan
post Apr 15 2013, 01:04 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

poison~ poison poison~

TheEvilMan
post Apr 18 2013, 12:05 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

1 more week to the release!
hopefully Dead Master don't get delay, pray hard!

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Apr 18 2013, 12:06 PM

25 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0503sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:22 PM