16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> Most haunted roads in Malaysia, Karak Highway, gua musang road etc

asd5139
post May 28 2013, 08:05 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(ShortLeg @ May 28 2013, 12:30 AM)
It was the old road at beruas perak which is a secluded with no street lights and it was a ular road.
People who have traveled through that road would know it.

I would not have stopped if it was in a highway or some main road because there is where the danger lies with robbery much more than ghost.
I think i know this road. My dad and I always use this road to go Teluk Intan from Taiping when I was young. The road got a lot Sawit but I never lalu the road at night.
scofool
post May 28 2013, 10:27 AM

82 posts

I kena once at jalan mersing to kluang.
Wassupman
post May 28 2013, 10:27 AM

722 posts

nothing beats federal highway
napoli26
post May 28 2013, 10:32 AM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

manyak ghost rider pakai ke70 with engine ae86 kat sana
SUSsuicai99
post May 28 2013, 10:37 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(ShortLeg @ May 28 2013, 12:18 AM)
It's always strange to see someone on the roadside in deserted road,right?
I had the same experience a few years back traveling through the zig zag road at beruas perak.
It was late night and as i turned around the many corners there suddenly saw a car and a man standing there and trying to flag me down.
I don't believe in ghost and my instinct told me to stop but my wife who was beside me was so scared and ask me to drive on but i have to stop.

I stopped and the man approached and asked me for a lift to a nearby village where his house is located since his car has broke down and there is no phone line at that place.
I did not find anything unusual and sincerely wanted to help him as it was not a great place to be deserted alone so gave him the lift and he dropped just about 3km away in a village.
I smelled something in the car along the way and did not say anything about it but after he had dropped off then i knew the reason for the smell.
Not a great thing to admit but my wife had pee'ed in her skirt out of fear and she had fever for a week shakehead.gif

It was so hard to convince her with my action and that's another long story rclxub.gif
Wat smell? Fragrance? Or just plain busuk?

Takpe, niat yg murni, Allah akan peliharakan orang2 yg ikhlas.
maxizanc
post May 28 2013, 10:38 AM

5,909 posts

Somebody just told me this creepy story last night at 12 am. Shit.

He said, do not ever drive at PLUS Highway from 12 am to 4am somewhere near Gua Tempurung. I think

When he was driving there with another 3 passengers, people keep honking and high beam.

So dia pelik la, toleh2 belakang ada benda putih bertenggek belakang kereta dia

then he saw an old lorry floating. a lorry floating

anyone heard of this case before?
SUSsuicai99
post May 28 2013, 10:40 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ May 28 2013, 10:38 AM)
Somebody just told me this creepy story last night at 12 am. Shit.

He said, do not ever drive at PLUS Highway from 12 am to 4am somewhere near Gua Tempurung. I think

When he was driving there with another 3 passengers, people keep honking and high beam.

So dia pelik la, toleh2 belakang ada benda putih bertenggek belakang kereta dia

then he saw an old lorry floating. a lorry floating

anyone heard of this case before?
Nope
SUSmarumaru
post May 28 2013, 10:43 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(suicai99 @ May 28 2013, 10:37 AM)
Wat smell? Fragrance? Or just plain busuk?

Takpe, niat yg murni, Allah akan peliharakan orang2 yg ikhlas.
the smell of her wife peeing in the car lar
subimpact
post May 28 2013, 10:50 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(seiferalmercy @ Dec 17 2012, 07:14 PM)
Anybody wanna share story? Ayam bored
Karak driving back home from genting around 3AM, saw white cloth pass by my car... almost skidded and accident... then my radio wasnt working suddenly... anyway some pipu said its langsuir

another time... driving back to KL from karak, saw a van wif no driver... i speed back like hell.. around 2:55am

usually the road lights will off automatic when there is paranomal activity.. i alwiz feel something not right when this happens..

This post has been edited by subimpact: May 28 2013, 10:51 AM
Far-KingOfSorts
post May 28 2013, 10:53 AM

307 posts

Karak Highway. There lives what we call a 'Jumper'. A celestial being that hitches a ride from one place to another, jumping from the roof top of the car to another car. Sometimes it stays on the roof. People have told their experiences of the 'jumper'.

A Malay guy travelling with his pregnant wife heading to Kuantan. Because the baby was due soon, the husband wanted to send the wife back to her parents and it so happens that it was late night because it was a working day.

So of they went, driving about an hour in and along Karak Highway at around 2am. The wife was peacefully sleeping on the navigator side. Suddenly the husband heard a "thump" on their car roof top. The wife as also awoken by the sound. But they did not pay much attention to it. So they drove on.

Suddenly they noticed that on-coming cars from the opposite direction keep flashing their high-beam towards them. The husband did not pay attention as they thought it was a police roadblock alert.
All of a sudden, their car engine started to grumble. And choking was their car, he had to stop by the road side to check. The husband popped up the hood to check, while the wife was sitting anxiously in the car. The husband could not find any problems with the engine. Then, a car from the opposite direction stopped. And came out a guy telling them to come towards him. The man also said, DO NOT LOOK BEHIND YOU as they come towards the him.

The husband felt weird, but he obliged and told his wife to come with him. After shortly arriving to the other car, the husband asks what is wrong. before the stranger can answer, suddenly the husband dashed of to the car to get their luggage as he have forgotten about it.
Then it happened. The husband saw the invited 'passenger' sitting atop of their car roof. Before he could even react, The creature pounced on him and believe it or not... the creature decapitated the man in half.
The pregnant wife saw what happened but the the stranger refrained her and told her not to look. With their backs showing towards the creature, they slowly went in the car. They drove away and made a police report that night.

Police classified the case as freak accident.

Wangan
post May 28 2013, 10:57 AM

84 posts

Jerantut-taman negara road. Kenyir-felda aring. Gua musang-cameroon.
pakdamek
post May 28 2013, 10:58 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(kira_mha @ Dec 17 2012, 08:36 PM)
silap Lebuhraya Timur-Barat @ Lebuhraya Grik-Jeli

http://ms.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lebuhraya_Timur-Barat
Sg. Koyan lagi scary
subimpact
post May 28 2013, 10:59 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(Far-KingOfSorts @ May 28 2013, 10:53 AM)
Karak Highway. There lives what we call a 'Jumper'. A celestial being that hitches a ride from one place to another, jumping from the roof top of the car to another car. Sometimes it stays on the roof. People have told their experiences of the 'jumper'.

A Malay guy travelling with his pregnant wife heading to Kuantan. Because the baby was due soon, the husband wanted to send the wife back to her parents and it so happens that it was late night because it was a working day.

So of they went, driving about an hour in and along Karak Highway at around 2am. The wife was peacefully sleeping on the navigator side. Suddenly the husband heard a "thump" on their car roof top. The wife as also awoken by the sound. But they did not pay much attention to it. So they drove on.

Suddenly they noticed that on-coming cars from the opposite direction keep flashing their high-beam towards them. The husband did not pay attention as they thought it was a police roadblock alert.
All of a sudden, their car engine started to grumble. And choking was their car, he had to stop by the road side to check. The husband popped up the hood to check, while the wife was sitting anxiously in the car. The husband could not find any problems with the engine. Then, a car from the opposite direction stopped. And came out a guy telling them to come towards him. The man also said, DO NOT LOOK BEHIND YOU as they come towards the him.

The husband felt weird, but he obliged and told his wife to come with him. After shortly arriving to the other car, the husband asks what is wrong. before the stranger can answer, suddenly the husband dashed of to the car to get their luggage as he have forgotten about it.
Then it happened. The husband saw the invited 'passenger' sitting atop of their car roof. Before he could even react, The creature pounced on him and believe it or not... the creature decapitated the man in half.
The pregnant wife saw what happened but the the stranger refrained her and told her not to look. With their backs showing towards the creature, they slowly went in the car. They drove away and made a police report that night.

logic not found... the guy opposite the road saw the jumper also ... why never kena decaptiated....cool story brah
subimpact
post May 28 2013, 11:01 AM

402 posts

maxizanc
post May 28 2013, 11:01 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ May 28 2013, 10:59 AM)
logic not found... the guy opposite the road saw the jumper also ... why never kena decaptiated....cool story brah
I think i just read a text version of Supernatural tv show.

Cool Story
skystrike
post May 28 2013, 11:03 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(Far-KingOfSorts @ May 28 2013, 10:53 AM)

macam cerita intro dalam filem "karak" je....some version got say that ghost eat husband on top of the car roof....some version got say that ghost cut husband head and put in on top of the car roof.....and some version got say it was police car patrol that rescued the pregnant wife...
CTU
post May 28 2013, 11:07 AM

275 posts

earlier this year, i came down from Cameron Highlands back to KL but follow old road to Tapah at around 9pm..

Dont know if the road is ok in the day but at night very dark and I used the road after the rain and it was foggy..dont think its haunted but it gave me the chills..dont ever want to lalu there in the night again..
subimpact
post May 28 2013, 11:13 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ May 28 2013, 11:01 AM)
I think i just read a text version of Supernatural tv show.

Cool Story
SUSmarumaru
post May 28 2013, 11:14 AM

189 posts

one thing that i hate driving alone at night was...... glancing at the rearview mirror
subimpact
post May 28 2013, 11:15 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(CTU @ May 28 2013, 11:07 AM)
earlier this year, i came down from Cameron Highlands back to KL but follow old road to Tapah at around 9pm..

Dont know if the road is ok in the day but at night very dark and I used the road after the rain and it was foggy..dont think its haunted but it gave me the chills..dont ever want to lalu there in the night again..
cameroon memang foggy shyt.. last time i went up there come down at night.. really have that SILENT HILL feeling man.. and pitch black only can see fog

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 

0.0247sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:51 AM