Celcom iPhone 5s Discussion Thread | V3 , Package details available

Skylinestar
post Apr 24 2013, 12:32 AM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(tedisgodlike @ Apr 23 2013, 08:44 PM)
guys why i cant sent mms and receive?
Make sure data is switched on...with correct MMS data settings.
bem69
post Apr 24 2013, 06:36 PM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

Well, Celcom has does it again. They cut off my data even before my data usage reached 3gb. They promised me 3.3GB of complimentary data along with my 3GB monthly allowance, but nope they say to activate it takes 3 days. 3 days my a55.

Terrible service from Celcom. That makes it official that I have to call CS every month I've been with Celcom.

I seriously hope Maxis is better in data-tracking. Even the porting process takes ages for Celcom.
rmvalues
post Apr 24 2013, 06:39 PM

RMvalues
1,530 posts

file a complaint to skmm first, to get celcom penalised.
TOMEI-R
post Apr 26 2013, 07:24 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

Thats what I dont like about celcom. They make themselves like they are a government department or some sort. I've ported my lines out already.
SUSchokia
post Apr 30 2013, 08:18 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

Celcom when the hell are you going to gimme my LTE!!!

neverknowgirl
post Apr 30 2013, 01:06 PM

2,060 posts

Rumour said 18 may for celcom lte
neverknowgirl
post Apr 30 2013, 01:06 PM

2,060 posts

I mean for iphone 5, if for other already have
rmvalues
post Apr 30 2013, 08:18 PM

RMvalues
1,530 posts

It's a good news for us.

But my insider source told me that lte was trial, for 1,000 users. if the feedback is good and satisfy, then they will only launch commercially.Probably within 3 months time.
ELDave
post May 1 2013, 01:59 AM

62 posts

i buy my ip5 with celcom business plan.. my ip5 have problem with earphone jack which hear only at right side.. so i decided to send my phone for service..

i reach celcom centre, i complaint2.. then i got one on one device change.. i feel great la at dat time.. then balik rumah.. i check the new phone waranty with apple.. u know what.. i got an old ip5 with warranty end up on december this year. supposely my old ip5 the warranty will end on april 2014.. wtf

i patah balik to that celcom centre.. complaint2.. end up.. i cannot change anymore that device.. he said.. that the procedure and celcom cannot detect which ip5 is new and old.. sigh

but i just love my new iphone5.. its ok lah.. janji tak buat hal.. *sedapkanhati

neverknowgirl
post May 1 2013, 03:37 AM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(ELDave @ May 1 2013, 01:59 AM)
i buy my ip5 with celcom business plan.. my ip5 have problem with earphone jack which hear only at right side.. so i decided to send my phone for service..

i reach celcom centre, i complaint2.. then i got one on one device change.. i feel great la at dat time.. then balik rumah.. i check the new phone waranty with apple.. u know what.. i got an old ip5 with warranty end up on december this year. supposely my old ip5 the warranty will end on april 2014.. wtf

i patah balik to that celcom centre.. complaint2.. end up.. i cannot change anymore that device.. he said.. that the procedure and celcom cannot detect which ip5 is new and old.. sigh

but i just love my new iphone5.. its ok lah.. janji tak buat hal.. *sedapkanhati
Try check back the warranty, after two replacement from celcom i also got diff date for warranty then after 3 days the date became what it suppose to be
ELDave
post May 1 2013, 07:31 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ May 1 2013, 03:37 AM)
Try check back the warranty, after two replacement from celcom i also got diff date for warranty then after 3 days the date became what it suppose to be
Done checking but still da same. Hmm.
rmvalues
post May 6 2013, 11:16 PM

RMvalues
1,530 posts

QUOTE(ELDave @ May 1 2013, 07:31 PM)
Done checking but still da same. Hmm.
what about now ?

have you try to check again ?
tabs
post May 8 2013, 10:39 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

need some opinion here. regarding iphone celcom claim. must have the owner together or just the card will do?

anyone know which place of celcom able to claim the phone directly more faster?
rmvalues
post May 9 2013, 01:30 PM

RMvalues
1,530 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ May 8 2013, 10:39 PM)
need some opinion here. regarding iphone celcom claim. must have the owner together or just the card will do?

should be owner together.
fiqqq
post May 9 2013, 01:46 PM

👀
541 posts

QUOTE(rmvalues @ May 9 2013, 01:30 PM)
should be owner together.
Warranty card only should be enough.
rmvalues
post May 13 2013, 09:06 AM

RMvalues
1,530 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ May 8 2013, 10:39 PM)

so, what's the outcome ? owner should be present together or not ?
tabs
post May 13 2013, 11:28 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

nope. the outcome is without owner go. and for claim issue u only able claim within 2 week. no 1 to 1. even u go blue clue main center
spidercat
post May 13 2013, 12:54 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(ELDave @ May 1 2013, 01:59 AM)

Please share which outlet u get 1 to 1 exchange ?
i tried file complaint before but the PIC told that they will send back for warranty , waiting period 2 weeks .

Is it i not enough fierce or ?? doh.gif
kenlui
post May 20 2013, 04:33 PM

2,380 posts

Maxis already expanded their LTE till Seremban. Can't believe it till I saw it with my own eyes on my friend's phone.

So when celcom wanna introduce their LTE la..
rmvalues
post May 20 2013, 05:46 PM

RMvalues
1,530 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ May 20 2013, 04:33 PM)
Maxis already expanded their LTE till Seremban. Can't believe it till I saw it with my own eyes on my friend's phone.

So when celcom wanna introduce their LTE la..
I believe within 2 months time.

Cause they offer free 3 months for first 1,000 subscribers, and now 1 month passed.

Be patient, Celcom LTE coverage is better than Maxis now for 2600 MHz.

65 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:20 PM