olman
post Jan 2 2013, 02:37 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Jan 1 2013, 09:08 PM)

Starts : 0:09
Finishes : 5:14
Duration : 305 seconds
Remark : cmFreeze + EB 2nd attempt featuring my wiz, ...thanks for the useful advice.
u shld place wicked wind on left click + time bubble on right click
force weapon can be on the 4th button as you dont nid to activate it so much

u shld spam wicked wind more as it is ur main proc for cm and LOH
EB is the secondary proc for cm and loh but it is ur main dps dealer

spam WW + EB + frost + dskin,,,, frost nova is the main crowd control spam as much as u can
if u use chant wand socket or a double speed chant wand , u will see WW proc much more and EB blast faster

if u have enough LOH u dun nid to spam DSkin and save the additional arcane for even more WW/EB brows.gif

This post has been edited by olman: Jan 2 2013, 02:41 AM
olman
post Jan 2 2013, 06:33 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 2 2013, 03:14 AM)
Just a question, based on your experience, how much LOH needed in order to remove the diamond skin?
It would be really awesome if wiz can facetank ghom with just LOH.
With the addition of DS, Wiz can be as tough as nails.

I'm looking into that build, if it's possible.  nod.gif
no such build, a skill slot is permanently reserved for dskin brows.gif
dskin is just like an additional 10-27k life, dpends on whic rune u choose. It cant be treated like tough as nail for a barb

not using dskin only works on some situations and certain E with the easy affixes.
certainly wont work in higher MP, eg: mp10 ghom fart gas

a cm wiz usually have loh of 500-1K+, dpending on budget

more attack speed = more loh proc , more cc + attack speed = more cm proc

twisters ticks just like barbs tornadoe, just keep freezing which is the purpose of cm/ww build

This post has been edited by olman: Jan 2 2013, 06:56 AM
olman
post Jan 12 2013, 12:03 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 11 2013, 11:37 PM)
Holy cow... 3million damage per sec.  shocking.gif
its not called SMASH rune for nothing brows.gif

0.0212sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:34 PM