Visual Art for SPM, Need guidance

jdreamer
post Mar 13 2006, 07:41 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

I took arts for my spm 2005 and I got A2 for it. My friends who aint that good in arts also can get B3 or B4. Its quite easy.
jdreamer
post Mar 13 2006, 10:29 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(320cbr @ Mar 13 2006, 07:50 PM)
I see, what did you paint?
are most of the choices involved in scenary?
I chose the fisherman's village. laugh.gif

Anyway, if u do well in the kerja khusus, then ur good enough to get A or B.
jdreamer
post Mar 13 2006, 11:00 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Mar 13 2006, 10:39 PM)
hehe got A1 for mine happy.gif
anyway..
make sure u FINISH your project in time..seriously..it help you hella a lot..
40+ is a good mark to get A for the project..
practise ur drawing skill too..dun worry too much bout it since they giv u the question paper a week b4 the exam...choose the question u can draw better(scenery the easiest for me) and fullfill the question of ur drawing..exp,  last year's question for scenery they ask u to draw "you're heading to a dock of a kampung nelayan when air pasang for holiday"..then u must draw a PERSON heading to a dock in a boat(as big as about 1/2 of the drawing block, the examiner will provide u the paper)... for objective paper, its hella freaking easy..jz read the text book and do the question in it... can finish the paper within 20 minutes lol..

hope this helps =)
I think I done the objective in 10 minutes. laugh.gif
jdreamer
post Mar 14 2006, 07:06 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(320cbr @ Mar 14 2006, 12:03 AM)
thnx for the info smile.gif
could you tell me more abt the project? what kind of project is it?
and just to make it clear, this is seni visual right?
Yea, Seni Visual. Got lots of topics for u to choose in that project. It will be given quite a long time to finish it. I think few months.

Mostly, u draw a lot for ur projects. If Im not mistaken, u need to draw 10+ pieces of works and a 3D object. I chose the bus's advertisement, I need to cut the wood, turn a normal wood into a mini bus and colour it according to my design. Then the drawing on those papers are for like, how u started everything. Draw from, very start, like how u cut the wood, what items u used, etc etc.

I think u can ask the teacher in charge in ur school.

0.0142sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:21 PM