Technical Region Free Games List, Q&A,Pricing,Locations,Rumors.

SUSmayatsan
post Jul 9 2007, 02:24 AM

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Jul 9 2007, 01:07 AM)
This thread seem to be dying.

Psp_boy...you there?
Or if anyone wana take over the thread on behalf of PSP_boy.

Thread Unpin for now.
forza 2 ...nope...its not region free

latest update for region free....

-Dirt
-The Darkness
-Overlord

seems most from codemasters are region free
Azureth
post Aug 4 2008, 03:30 PM

You guys don't need to but PAL games from UK because Australia is much more near. In Australia Xbox360 is also in PAL system. So, just ask someone in Australia to buy it for you. Or you can ask me to buy it for you because currently I'm in Australia (of course with some pocket money lo). Or you can look for websites in Australia which selling Xbox360 games.
pickhui
post Jan 9 2009, 10:48 PM

US console is what ? PAL , NTSC or ?? how to check this?
faizhassan
post Jan 21 2011, 05:26 PM

25 posts

hello otai2...
nubie here
just want 2 ask is it really pro evolution soccer 2011 only in ntsc/uc?
afraid if im buying other version, cannot play my favourite game...tq
IccyAsd
post Jan 21 2011, 07:45 PM

846 posts

holy.... this is like 2 years back....
trustmeiamlegit
post Jan 21 2011, 08:12 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(faizhassan @ Jan 21 2011, 05:26 PM)
hello otai2...
nubie here
buy the version of the game that fits with the version of ur console...
cabi11
post Jan 21 2011, 09:32 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(faizhassan @ Jan 21 2011, 05:26 PM)
hello otai2...
nubie here
No 1, check your console type.
No 2, Check this site for region compatibility game Play-Asia xbox360 region compatibility
No 3, buy the suitable game accordingly.

fyi, PES 2011 for xbox360 is only for NTSC U/C (US console) and PAL region (Europe, Australia console). Other than that it is called Winning Eleven 2011 for NTSC J and Asian Console.

jinlive
post Apr 9 2011, 09:20 AM

guys,

I got a xbox 360 slim from Australia (PAL version), just wondering where can i get PAL ver games in Malaysia? anyone know?

thanks in advance.
IccyAsd
post Apr 9 2011, 10:10 AM

846 posts

sorry to say you cant get PAL games in malaysia, unless it comes in REGION FREE
y3ivan
post Apr 9 2011, 10:35 AM

502 posts

it better not to get PAL console. the games are only available in Aus, and EU. On top of that, its Pal games are slightly expensive compare to Asia.
sylbi
post Jan 3 2012, 04:44 PM

hi..

anyone knows whether Rocksmith NTSC U/C is playable on our consoles?
rjedeleon
post Mar 15 2012, 12:16 AM

Hi guys,

Anyone know if this version of "Your Shape Fitness Evolved 2012" is compatible with Xbox SG set?

http://www.play-asia.com/Your_Shape_Fitnes...0-49pd-4-6.html

Thanks...
y3ivan
post Mar 15 2012, 05:24 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(rjedeleon @ Mar 15 2012, 12:16 AM)
Hi guys,

Anyone know if this version of "Your Shape Fitness Evolved 2012" is compatible with Xbox SG set?

http://www.play-asia.com/Your_Shape_Fitnes...0-49pd-4-6.html

Thanks...
most likely not.
Loque69
post Jun 6 2013, 11:38 PM

29 posts

hello guys. if i buy Super Street Fighter IV Arcade Edition (pc) from amazon, which is US region, can i play it in Malaysia? i have google about it but still cannot find the answer. please help me.
DanielPodolski
post Jun 7 2013, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(Loque69 @ Jun 6 2013, 11:38 PM)
hello guys. if i buy Super Street Fighter IV Arcade Edition (pc) from amazon, which is US region, can i play it in Malaysia? i have google about it but still cannot find the answer. please help me.
Dude,this is XBOX section.
Aniq.zs
post Jun 7 2013, 11:40 AM

30 posts

How about halo series.the last time i check all of the normal edition.all of them is free of region lock
FarCry3r
post Jul 1 2013, 12:41 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(Aniq.zs @ Jun 7 2013, 11:40 AM)
How about halo series.the last time i check all of the normal edition.all of them is free of region lock
All Halo games are region free. I have NSTC/UC Halo Reach and PAL Halo: Anniversary & Halo Wars.
qudeenz360
post Jul 1 2013, 02:00 PM

5,761 posts

Xbox 360 Games with Gold goes with 'Defense Grid', not 'Halo 3'
wunan
post Jul 1 2013, 05:52 PM

104 posts

i cannot brain la this...

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Jul 1 2013, 02:00 PM)
Xbox 360 Games with Gold goes with 'Defense Grid', not 'Halo 3'
This post has been edited by wunan: Jul 1 2013, 05:53 PM
navigator
post Jul 1 2013, 09:23 PM

375 posts

Dat Defense Grid oso need to pay when pressed....

14 Pages « < 12 13 14Top

0.4845sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:22 PM