> Pipu, this is the V7, Continue to chat here...

Crys_Crys
post Dec 21 2012, 11:42 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 21 2012, 11:41 PM)
Underage not safe.. mellow.gif
Not like that only sexciting meh unsure.gif
peeyaw
post Dec 21 2012, 11:44 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 21 2012, 11:42 PM)
Not like that only sexciting meh  unsure.gif
Not really.. Underage not safe mellow.gif
Crys_Crys
post Dec 21 2012, 11:45 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 21 2012, 11:44 PM)
Not really.. Underage not safe mellow.gif
Then should I lipot to bolis you mau french kiss fries with me?? unsure.gif
peeyaw
post Dec 21 2012, 11:48 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 21 2012, 11:45 PM)
Then should I lipot to bolis you mau french kiss fries with me??  unsure.gif
rclxub.gif u said it not me rclxub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Dec 21 2012, 11:50 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 21 2012, 11:48 PM)
rclxub.gif u said it not me rclxub.gif
you no mau french with me unsure.gif

tongue.gif

Now resting from work ah?
peeyaw
post Dec 21 2012, 11:50 PM

163 posts

yawn.gif

bye.gif
Crys_Crys
post Dec 21 2012, 11:53 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 21 2012, 11:50 PM)
yawn.gif

bye.gif
night night wub.gif
jeff10012003
post Dec 22 2012, 12:28 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

Hello Everyone..
just got back from hefty business to settle...
what's the topic?
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Dec 22 2012, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 22 2012, 12:28 AM)
Hello Everyone..
just got back from hefty business to settle...
what's the topic?
We survived the so-called "End of the world". laugh.gif

Anyway, there are people saying that the real time it's happening is 2pm on Dec 22nd. doh.gif
jeff10012003
post Dec 22 2012, 12:34 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 22 2012, 12:31 AM)
We survived the so-called "End of the world". laugh.gif

Anyway, there are people saying that the real time it's happening is 2pm on Dec 22nd.  doh.gif
'merica timezone izit?
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Dec 22 2012, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 22 2012, 12:34 AM)
'merica timezone izit?
Entah lah... But, it's not like I really care. tongue.gif

'Cause it won't be end of the world until I have met with every one of you here... rolleyes.gif
gaeria84
post Dec 22 2012, 12:45 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 22 2012, 12:43 AM)
Entah lah... But, it's not like I really care. tongue.gif

'Cause it won't be end of the world until I have met with every one of you here... rolleyes.gif
2020 is the new end of the world then brows.gif
jeff10012003
post Dec 22 2012, 12:49 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 22 2012, 12:45 AM)
2020 is the new end of the world then  brows.gif
2020 kenot be...dr.m d said that is wawasan 2020.. so we might need to go further.. tongue.gif
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Dec 22 2012, 12:55 AM

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 22 2012, 12:45 AM)
2020 is the new end of the world then  brows.gif
QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 22 2012, 12:49 AM)
2020 kenot be...dr.m d said that is wawasan 2020.. so we might need to go further.. tongue.gif
LOL. 2019 would be the end of the world. 'Cause gaeria84 will probably be the last person I meet, among all of you here. tongue.gif

Looks like we might not make it to Wawasan/Vision 2020 after all... Oops... unsure.gif
gaeria84
post Dec 22 2012, 01:03 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 22 2012, 12:55 AM)
LOL. 2019 would be the end of the world. 'Cause gaeria84 will probably be the last person I meet, among all of you here. tongue.gif

Looks like we might not make it to Wawasan/Vision 2020 after all... Oops... unsure.gif
Who knows maybe you will get married and have kids by then brows.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 22 2012, 03:23 AM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 21 2012, 03:20 PM)
so.... you were ah lian ?  tongue.gif
There is some people call me like that. My grandma call me like that I can accept it, but other people who not my relative, the way they call is just sounded not nice to me, so I don't like they call me that way.
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 22 2012, 03:25 AM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 21 2012, 04:51 PM)
Lulian mellow.gif
Didi
tobezai
post Dec 22 2012, 05:18 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 21 2012, 11:10 PM)
Ya, I think most probably I will go survey for new laptop next week... Then pinjam money from ah long first. laugh.gif Or hopefully, my laptop will be a good girl (her name is Baby PinKy, haha, almost 5 years already still called Baby) like yours, 'cause she's sked of me abandoning her. tongue.gif
They keyboard always become like ghost keyboard, typing on its own... and etc etc. Oh well, apparently it's a normal condition for old Dell laptops... doh.gif

Since my disc drive is also spoilt, I might as well just go get a new one already.
Sorry Crys_Crys, I can't make it... You enjoy with the rest k. wink.gif

Btw, what are you doing there at Cyberview? Self-sponsored vacay? So nice geh...
Keyboard that type itself means the data ribbon connect the keyboard to the mainboard might having problem , can try take out the keyboard and plug back in to see if that solve it.

If it doesn't , then need to buy a new keyboard ( yes, laptop keyboard, price around 100 - 200 depends on model )

To do the above , either you search youtube and see the instructions how to unscrew the laptop and take out keyboard, or send it over to some shop that do repairing.

Lowyat has a shop that I know they do that with affordable price. PM me if you interest to know.

Disc drive - spoil as in didnt detect any disc ?
tobezai
post Dec 22 2012, 05:22 AM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 22 2012, 03:23 AM)
There is some people call me like that. My grandma call me like that I can accept it, but other people who not my relative, the way they call is just sounded not nice to me, so I don't like they call me that way.
ok... got it... I wont call you that anyway, so no worries laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tobezai: Dec 22 2012, 05:26 AM
tobezai
post Dec 22 2012, 06:32 AM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 21 2012, 10:06 PM)
I going ... Elaine going... Ascot mau also ... ToTo might want also .. You want also .. should be okay mah  unsure.gif
no oh - I cant - already have plans.

Enjoy yourself with Ascot !

126 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0242sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:45 AM