126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V7, Continue to chat here...

Crys_Crys
post Dec 15 2012, 04:44 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 15 2012, 04:38 PM)
Thinking of buying a better acoustic guitar. hmm.gif

Wonder how much will it cost.
Ukulele!!!!!!!!!
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Dec 15 2012, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 15 2012, 04:41 PM)
congrats !

( for not being the oldest ? LOL )

btw please intro the olders girl to me.
Err, I didn't know who she was... Just saw the IC no. from the name list. I thought you weren't really looking btw?

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 15 2012, 04:41 PM)
saw 2" then happy.  ohmy.gif

pedo tua spotted.  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
Yerrr... No lor, I wasn't interested in them at all, such small kids... Eee... LOL. But I could totally smell youth in there. Only 2 pipu had IC no. starting with 8, me and the other girl. sweat.gif

QUOTE(ascot @ Dec 15 2012, 04:42 PM)
Hello

Have a torture one day trip to KL. Jam sial... Heck...
Hehe. Dating ngan sape tu?
Crys_Crys
post Dec 15 2012, 04:47 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 15 2012, 04:41 PM)
congrats !

( for not being the oldest ? LOL )

btw please intro the olders girl to me.
unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif

super saiyan looking for chi chi?
ascot
post Dec 15 2012, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 15 2012, 04:45 PM)
Err, I didn't know who she was... Just saw the IC no. from the name list. I thought you weren't really looking btw?
Yerrr... No lor, I wasn't interested in them at all, such small kids... Eee... LOL. But I could totally smell youth in there. Only 2 pipu had IC no. starting with 8, me and the other girl. sweat.gif
Forever alone, only go central market,jln petaling with sis. jam half hours along jln pudu. I wan to stay in my own cave and jungle
Crys_Crys
post Dec 15 2012, 04:53 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

mellow.gif
SUSmooney

180 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 15 2012, 04:44 PM)
Ukulele!!!!!!!!!
U know how big the difference a..... rclxub.gif
TSHappyCrazyFreak

QUOTE(ascot @ Dec 15 2012, 04:50 PM)
Forever alone, only go central market,jln petaling with sis. jam half hours along jln pudu. I wan to stay in my own cave and jungle
I miss going to Petaling Street. Haven't been there for years. Was supposed to go previously, but tak jadi. LOL. You go to KL on a weekend, sure jam teruk lah. doh.gif
SUSmooney
post Dec 15 2012, 04:54 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 15 2012, 04:45 PM)
laugh.gif laugh.gif kesian. So old liao. Its hard to teach old dogs new tricks. wink.gif

QUOTE(ascot @ Dec 15 2012, 04:50 PM)
Same la. I also lazy go out. wink.gif
Crys_Crys
post Dec 15 2012, 04:55 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 15 2012, 04:53 PM)
U know how big the difference a..... rclxub.gif
I know ... unsure.gif but .. I rike ukulele
SUSmooney
post Dec 15 2012, 04:57 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 15 2012, 04:55 PM)
I know ...  unsure.gif  but .. I rike ukulele
wink.gif the sound also different la.. Hard to play i think. hmm.gif

The fret and string length different. hmm.gif
ascot
post Dec 15 2012, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 15 2012, 04:53 PM)
I miss going to Petaling Street. Haven't been there for years. Was supposed to go previously, but tak jadi. LOL. You go to KL on a weekend, sure jam teruk lah. doh.gif
Go there to pray pray so that I can get a gf ma my business getting better ma.
Crys_Crys
post Dec 15 2012, 04:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 15 2012, 04:57 PM)
wink.gif  the sound also different la.. Hard to play i think. hmm.gif

The fret and string length different. hmm.gif
Not like that easier as lesser key to remember unsure.gif
Calvin789
post Dec 15 2012, 05:03 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 15 2012, 04:38 PM)
Thinking of buying a better acoustic guitar. hmm.gif

Wonder how much will it cost.
i bought mine for rm 800 ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Dec 15 2012, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 15 2012, 04:54 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  kesian. So old liao. Its hard to teach old dogs new tricks.  wink.gif
You so bad lor. I bought the CD for undang questions to practise one. I even thought of giving you the CD when you take it next time. But you so mean to Happy jie jie, sad liao. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 15 2012, 04:55 PM)
I know ...  unsure.gif  but .. I rike ukulele
Me too!

QUOTE(ascot @ Dec 15 2012, 04:58 PM)
Go there to pray pray so that I can get a gf ma my business getting better ma.
Ahhh... Then I hope you will get a gf soon have better business... rolleyes.gif
Crys_Crys
post Dec 15 2012, 05:08 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 15 2012, 05:03 PM)
i bought mine for rm 800  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
So expensive?? unsure.gif

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 15 2012, 05:05 PM)
Me too!
U know how to play ukulele??
Calvin789
post Dec 15 2012, 05:09 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 15 2012, 05:08 PM)
So expensive??  unsure.gif
yamaha punya.. then after that.. bought electric guitar fenderz punya.. for around rm 2k then due to tennis.. i sold them laugh.gif
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Dec 15 2012, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 15 2012, 05:08 PM)
No I don't... But I like seeing and listening to people who play it. Such a little wonderful beauty... blush.gif
SUSmooney
post Dec 15 2012, 05:16 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 15 2012, 04:59 PM)
Not like that easier as lesser key to remember  unsure.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif no need remember anything also wan...

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 15 2012, 05:03 PM)
i bought mine for rm 800  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
ohmy.gif you got play? or u never touch? hmm.gif
Crys_Crys
post Dec 15 2012, 05:16 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Dec 15 2012, 05:09 PM)
yamaha punya.. then after that.. bought electric guitar fenderz punya.. for around rm 2k then due to tennis.. i sold them  laugh.gif
You play guitar and tennis ... your hand is pretty gifted icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 15 2012, 05:12 PM)
No I don't... But I like seeing and listening to people who play it. Such a little wonderful beauty...  blush.gif
I wanna learn sad.gif
SUSmooney
post Dec 15 2012, 05:17 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 15 2012, 05:05 PM)
You so bad lor. I bought the CD for undang questions to practise one. I even thought of giving you the CD when you take it next time. But you so mean to Happy jie jie, sad liao.  shakehead.gif
Me too!
Ahhh... Then I hope you will get a gf soon have better business... rolleyes.gif
cry.gif cry.gif Saya start to insaf now. sorry! cry.gif cry.gif

Lend me huh. biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0249sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:35 PM