7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V7, Continue to chat here...

tobezai
post Dec 19 2012, 02:12 PM

Having an awkward meeting now....
tobezai
post Dec 19 2012, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(ascot @ Dec 19 2012, 02:15 PM)
how awkward it is?
come story a bit...
Manager explaining the reason of a fellow that leave suddenly, and we all know the story is not actually What they explained....

Awkward enough?
tobezai
post Dec 19 2012, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 19 2012, 01:49 PM)
Pipu, I passed my undang! But 46 only. Still... Happy liao! rclxm9.gif
GRatzzzzzz!!!!
tobezai
post Dec 19 2012, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 19 2012, 09:52 AM)
In fact, she did show some interest early on, there was a lot of talk about us in our workplace but I consider her too much as a friend already, so nothing happened between us. Summore same workplace you know lah, work and feelings cannot mix.

I think she's still available lah, she looks something like this (except she sports a long pony tail and with less makeup), talkative and friendly and very resourceful to boot. She's 28 though  wink.gif

I think I am very way behind post and sorry for dig this up - but -

Dude, just ask your heart do you feel for her. Do you feel that for her.

The world is gonna end ( altho that is a very very very thin possibility ) , dont waste your life man....
tobezai
post Dec 19 2012, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 19 2012, 10:38 PM)
This thread became a downer all of a sudden  sweat.gif
gaeria dig out my post reply to you xD
tobezai
post Dec 20 2012, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 19 2012, 11:08 PM)
I forgot how much I actually love designing... Arts... and craft... It's in my blood... from the start...

But I'm not creative enough to make the cut in this world...
herm....ok it;s me commenting/reply on your post again.

I think you can start with telling yourself "not .... enough" , cause I think you will be doing good and will be more than just fine !
The possibility is unimaginable !
tobezai
post Dec 20 2012, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 20 2012, 10:59 AM)
ayam thinking ipad mini sad.gif
not worth it.
tobezai
post Dec 20 2012, 12:58 PM

Something to blast your mind

tobezai
post Dec 20 2012, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 20 2012, 12:32 PM)
MYR999 is only wifi 16gb .... With 4g is 1399
Then which one more worth? Nexus7? 1049 32gb 3g? But only got black and no back camera sad.gif
Because Ipad Mini HAS ONLY 512MB of RAM - you will soon come to a situation where you find your game sluggish , browser stop working , video player exited suddenly, all due to it's LOW in RAM.

* I own an Ipad, trust me on this.

Have you found out how much it is for Samsung Note 10.1 , if you dont mind it bigger a bit.

tobezai
post Dec 20 2012, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 20 2012, 01:50 PM)
kenot use cause more than 20kb...  cry.gif
the reason is above..huhu..
brightness wise: ipad, size wise-nexus
see below vid for pros and cons of both ( sori ya vid is a bit long, but this do help you choose wisely)

seriously want to organize, but where can we find people who wan to do dis, and some more a spot like dis.. suggestion?
Nexus 7 has only 8GB storage and not extension of micro SD slot.

I will still bet Samsung note 10.1 , but I havent check out the price to see if they are in the same range.

tobezai
post Dec 20 2012, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 20 2012, 02:08 PM)
Okay.jpg....
Note10.1 very big .... 1.8k ....
in that case seeing budget concern, I would suggest samsung galaxy tab 2 , 7 inch , RAM is 1GB so best for video + gaming and multi tab browsing, then it has expandable storage for micro SD card where 32GB is just RM100 for Class 10 read/write speed.

Still beat Ipad MINI to hell.
tobezai
post Dec 20 2012, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 20 2012, 02:15 PM)
no wonder the price is quite low...
according to vol 13 of samseng's guide, it's RM2199
thumbup.gif
special thanks for dig out those info = )
tobezai
post Dec 20 2012, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 20 2012, 02:22 PM)
pricing?
should be RM 970 - 1070
tobezai
post Dec 20 2012, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 20 2012, 02:36 PM)
page 1 only got the pricing, others is phones.

That's the big price samsung has. Now it should be at that range I mentioned.

Edit : here stated the price. If you are good in nego and check out prices, you should be able to get MORE benefit and lower price in Lowyat.
http://mobilemegamall.com/gadgets/iPad-Tab...alaysia-37.html

This post has been edited by tobezai: Dec 20 2012, 03:06 PM
tobezai
post Dec 20 2012, 04:14 PM

Just hear from crys_crys she is already on RM68 plan of digi , if taking samsung galaxy tab2 7.0 , it is only 499 ...

http://www.digi.com.my/Tablets/SamsungGALAXY_Tab2_7.0.do

ops this price seems to be a 88 plan.

Better get the device ONLY at lowyat, might even cheaper.

Added on December 20, 2012, 4:18 pmSee the link, click choose plan , i think it shows more ACCURATE total to pay.

As the website said, the "device advance payment" is to credit to your first bill and monthly bill, so meaning your expensess is cover ? Not so sure ...

Sorry i'm a noob for all this plans.... i really good with the devices specs and hardware, not these service provider's plan and ETC

This post has been edited by tobezai: Dec 20 2012, 04:19 PM
tobezai
post Dec 20 2012, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 20 2012, 05:12 PM)
Weeeeee! Finally back after being out for 11 hours, when the last briefing was just supposed to be 6 hours. Dang. Thank God the penceramah was so goddamn sexist and funny. Can't wait to get my Lesen L and start my driving lessons! rclxm9.gif

Happy 20122012 pipu!!!
Dont hit anyone ya biggrin.gif
tobezai
post Dec 20 2012, 06:10 PM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 20 2012, 05:24 PM)
Thank you!
Hahaha. It's okay...
LOL. If I hit someone or something, guarantee can fail and go home liao. Retake...  blink.gif

After I pass the test and get my licence and have a car only I'll go hit certain "lucky" pipu  rolleyes.gif
There was a love story occur in an accident, the girl was the one being hit and the guy very sorry and look after her everyday in the hospital

-- they end up get together and live happily ever after.

--------------------------------

Story, buy or not buy ?
tobezai
post Dec 20 2012, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 20 2012, 11:21 PM)
only half an hour left till the end of the world... What is your last word or last thing u wanna do ?  tongue.gif
I'll play this song for everyone to hear

tobezai
post Dec 21 2012, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 21 2012, 12:09 AM)
It's not easy being ourselves...

It's definitely not easy being ZR right now... :ifyougetwhatimean:
LOL. You don't say that k... Later the Man Up There will say, "Why this moonyboy so tak bersabar one ah? Okay, launch attack now."  doh.gif
They too busy partying away kot... Maklum lah, doom's day is coming... laugh.gif
Yes i got what you mean about ZR for the song....

May be they should start playing this song...

tobezai
post Dec 21 2012, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 21 2012, 12:20 AM)
Here's the special someone whom I have sent to give you some smackingly delicious good night kisses:

You'll be asking for more... wink.gif

You like eh?
Well, it's really between them... But then again... What is the world becoming?  shakehead.gif

Btw, isn't that song inappropriate? LOL. Or you have implied meaning there? "It's TOO LATE to APOLOGISE..." hmm.gif
yeap...i'm implying the last sentence you spilled out for me = )

Thank you happy...
Wish you have a lovely night , fall asleep full with your Mr Boo's love and wake up still see a sunshine world.

This post has been edited by tobezai: Dec 21 2012, 12:38 AM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0218sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:48 AM