hi guys
just played the free version and instantly fell in love with it. where do i buy the cheapest one?
i dont need the box as i downloaded the game already.
Cheapest diablo3 ?
Dec 14 2012, 10:57 PM, updated 13y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
811 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Penang,Malaysia |
hi guys
just played the free version and instantly fell in love with it. where do i buy the cheapest one? i dont need the box as i downloaded the game already. |
Dec 14 2012, 11:11 PM
23 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Land below the wind |
QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Dec 14 2012, 10:57 PM) hi guys I saw one for RM155 and it is in this forum too....just played the free version and instantly fell in love with it. where do i buy the cheapest one? i dont need the box as i downloaded the game already. Search Result |
Dec 14 2012, 11:14 PM
cant find the 155 one o.o
Dec 14 2012, 11:17 PM
lol its 165. and i saw that d. thanks!
Dec 14 2012, 11:22 PM
Ah didn't notice he increase the price lol
Dec 14 2012, 11:32 PM
731 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL, Malaysia |
I bought mine from pbbseller. Really fast and helpful. I ordered on Sunday, asking him to supply me with CD key first then mail it to me (RM 165 + 5) and I got to play on Sunday. Item arrived on Tuesday.
Dec 14 2012, 11:40 PM
213 posts Joined: May 2009 |
if toysrus got promotion again then u can buy for $9.99 usd
Dec 14 2012, 11:58 PM
9.99?! super cheap! OMG! meh
Added on December 15, 2012, 12:55 amjust completed skeleton king. holy shit. so much fun LOL This post has been edited by Snowguy2068: Dec 15 2012, 12:55 AM |
Dec 16 2012, 11:34 AM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
i got 1. but already use the key. can it be sell?
Dec 16 2012, 11:27 PM
nope. how can a used key be sold o.o
Dec 17 2012, 02:14 PM
111 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Lala-land. |
I'm selling d3 CE account. pm me if you interested.
Dec 18 2012, 02:35 PM
146 posts Joined: Oct 2012 From: United Kingdom |
QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Dec 14 2012, 10:57 PM) hi guys LOL.just played the free version and instantly fell in love with it. where do i buy the cheapest one? i dont need the box as i downloaded the game already. Your last thread got deleted and now u create a new one with some lame excuse saying you fell in love with it? please come up with a better reason. The current one is pathetic. This is how you should write it: Hi guys, realize that D3 is a money making cow and would love to take advantage of it. As you see, i'm currently botting with one acc only and i have come to realize that it ain't enough. Currently looking for a spare CHEAP acc so i can bot with it. Smth like that would be clearer. |
Dec 18 2012, 03:38 PM
1,813 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Lower Perak |
rmah is almost dead lol . why bot a dead games .?
Dec 19 2012, 02:53 AM
39 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Dec 14 2012, 11:32 PM) I bought mine from pbbseller. Really fast and helpful. I ordered on Sunday, asking him to supply me with CD key first then mail it to me (RM 165 + 5) and I got to play on Sunday. Item arrived on Tuesday. pbb seller where? i oso wan do like you one |
Dec 19 2012, 12:43 PM
731 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL, Malaysia |
QUOTE(lalilo491 @ Dec 19 2012, 02:53 AM) http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...93544&hl=diabloHe's a great guy |
Dec 19 2012, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(2890 @ Dec 18 2012, 02:35 PM) LOL. My friend did ask me to buy an account cause he say it's easier to earn moneyYour last thread got deleted and now u create a new one with some lame excuse saying you fell in love with it? please come up with a better reason. The current one is pathetic. This is how you should write it: Hi guys, realize that D3 is a money making cow and would love to take advantage of it. As you see, i'm currently botting with one acc only and i have come to realize that it ain't enough. Currently looking for a spare CHEAP acc so i can bot with it. Smth like that would be clearer. and yes i like earning money. dont you? And i did play a trial account to see how it's like and I do love it. So... please continue accusing me as now I feel so small and low. And im already planning to buy the game so....? wow im such a botter. This post has been edited by Snowguy2068: Dec 19 2012, 04:41 PM |
Dec 19 2012, 05:16 PM
146 posts Joined: Oct 2012 From: United Kingdom |
QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Dec 19 2012, 04:40 PM) My friend did ask me to buy an account cause he say it's easier to earn money Shut up la. Wanna bot, just man up and admit it la. Don't have to be a drama queen coming up with all sorts of excuses like you fell in love with the game la. and yes i like earning money. dont you? And i did play a trial account to see how it's like and I do love it. So... please continue accusing me as now I feel so small and low. And im already planning to buy the game so....? wow im such a botter. Oh you wanna buy cheap acc right? Got plenty for sale here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2634828 Added on December 19, 2012, 5:36 pmOh yea, for you. Definition of a gamer: Pay to buy a game, plays it hard! Definition of a botter: Pay to buy a game, and then pay again to buy a program to play the game. I think u r the later right? This post has been edited by 2890: Dec 19 2012, 05:36 PM |
Dec 19 2012, 05:36 PM
1,235 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
if you are buying the game to play it well, then have fun
if you are buying the game to bot for earnings, good luck. you will get banned sooner or later. |
Dec 19 2012, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(2890 @ Dec 19 2012, 05:16 PM) Shut up la. Wanna bot, just man up and admit it la. Don't have to be a drama queen coming up with all sorts of excuses like you fell in love with the game la. Yeah, you are so right wow. Oh I shall bow down at your righteousness. Simply amazing,Oh you wanna buy cheap acc right? Got plenty for sale here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2634828 Added on December 19, 2012, 5:36 pmOh yea, for you. Definition of a gamer: Pay to buy a game, plays it hard! Definition of a botter: Pay to buy a game, and then pay again to buy a program to play the game. I think u r the later right? and I want to play the game and not bot. oh well. |
Dec 19 2012, 08:59 PM
39 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Dec 19 2012, 12:43 PM) buy already. reply his thread few times --> he say price --> pay -->inform him back --> give him add and ask for key --> voila! all done less than 30min. wahaha. great seller lol Added on December 19, 2012, 9:01 pm QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Dec 14 2012, 11:17 PM) it really is rm155 without shipping fee. shipping fee vary depend on ur location. i ask him post to sabah then final price is rm163.This post has been edited by lalilo491: Dec 19 2012, 09:01 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0190sec
5 queries
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:21 PM |