Cheapest diablo3 ?

TSSnowguy2068
post Dec 14 2012, 10:57 PM, updated 13y ago

811 posts

hi guys
just played the free version and instantly fell in love with it. where do i buy the cheapest one?
i dont need the box as i downloaded the game already.
Adriel
post Dec 14 2012, 11:11 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Dec 14 2012, 10:57 PM)
hi guys
just played the free version and instantly fell in love with it. where do i buy the cheapest one?
I saw one for RM155 and it is in this forum too....

Search Result
TSSnowguy2068
post Dec 14 2012, 11:14 PM

811 posts

cant find the 155 one o.o
Adriel
post Dec 14 2012, 11:17 PM

23 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...93544&hl=diablo

here
TSSnowguy2068
post Dec 14 2012, 11:17 PM

811 posts

lol its 165. and i saw that d. thanks! biggrin.gif wonder if there is even cheaper one. o.o
Adriel
post Dec 14 2012, 11:22 PM

23 posts

Ah didn't notice he increase the price lol
whyseej00
post Dec 14 2012, 11:32 PM

731 posts

I bought mine from pbbseller. Really fast and helpful. I ordered on Sunday, asking him to supply me with CD key first then mail it to me (RM 165 + 5) and I got to play on Sunday. Item arrived on Tuesday.
OnGx2
post Dec 14 2012, 11:40 PM

213 posts

if toysrus got promotion again then u can buy for $9.99 usd
TSSnowguy2068
post Dec 14 2012, 11:58 PM

811 posts

9.99?! super cheap! OMG! meh sad.gif

Added on December 15, 2012, 12:55 amjust completed skeleton king. holy shit. so much fun LOL

This post has been edited by Snowguy2068: Dec 15 2012, 12:55 AM
thorusrwe
post Dec 16 2012, 11:34 AM

i got 1. but already use the key. can it be sell?
TSSnowguy2068
post Dec 16 2012, 11:27 PM

811 posts

nope. how can a used key be sold o.o
Feugo
post Dec 17 2012, 02:14 PM

111 posts

I'm selling d3 CE account. pm me if you interested.
SUS2890
post Dec 18 2012, 02:35 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Dec 14 2012, 10:57 PM)
hi guys
LOL.

Your last thread got deleted and now u create a new one with some lame excuse saying you fell in love with it? please come up with a better reason. The current one is pathetic.

This is how you should write it:

Hi guys,

realize that D3 is a money making cow and would love to take advantage of it. As you see, i'm currently botting with one acc only and i have come to realize that it ain't enough. Currently looking for a spare CHEAP acc so i can bot with it.

Smth like that would be clearer.

nagflar
post Dec 18 2012, 03:38 PM

1,813 posts

rmah is almost dead lol . why bot a dead games .?
lalilo491
post Dec 19 2012, 02:53 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Dec 14 2012, 11:32 PM)
I bought mine from pbbseller. Really fast and helpful. I ordered on Sunday, asking him to supply me with CD key first then mail it to me (RM 165 + 5) and I got to play on Sunday. Item arrived on Tuesday.
pbb seller where? i oso wan do like you one biggrin.gif key and mail the disks
whyseej00
post Dec 19 2012, 12:43 PM

731 posts

QUOTE(lalilo491 @ Dec 19 2012, 02:53 AM)
pbb seller where? i oso wan do like you one biggrin.gif key and mail the disks
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...93544&hl=diablo

He's a great guy icon_rolleyes.gif
TSSnowguy2068
post Dec 19 2012, 04:40 PM

811 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Dec 18 2012, 02:35 PM)
LOL.

Your last thread got deleted and now u create a new one with some lame excuse saying you fell in love with it? please come up with a better reason. The current one is pathetic.

This is how you should write it:

Hi guys,

realize that D3 is a money making cow and would love to take advantage of it. As you see, i'm currently botting with one acc only and i have come to realize that it ain't enough. Currently looking for a spare CHEAP acc so i can bot with it.

Smth like that would be clearer.
My friend did ask me to buy an account cause he say it's easier to earn money
and yes i like earning money. dont you?
And i did play a trial account to see how it's like and I do love it.
So... please continue accusing me as now I feel so small and low.
And im already planning to buy the game so....? wow im such a botter.

This post has been edited by Snowguy2068: Dec 19 2012, 04:41 PM
SUS2890
post Dec 19 2012, 05:16 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Dec 19 2012, 04:40 PM)
My friend did ask me to buy an account cause he say it's easier to earn money
and yes i like earning money. dont you?
And i did play a trial account to see how it's like and I do love it.
So... please continue accusing me as now I feel so small and low.
And im already planning to buy the game so....? wow im such a botter.
Shut up la. Wanna bot, just man up and admit it la. Don't have to be a drama queen coming up with all sorts of excuses like you fell in love with the game la.

Oh you wanna buy cheap acc right? Got plenty for sale here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2634828

Added on December 19, 2012, 5:36 pmOh yea, for you.

Definition of a gamer: Pay to buy a game, plays it hard!
Definition of a botter: Pay to buy a game, and then pay again to buy a program to play the game.

I think u r the later right?

This post has been edited by 2890: Dec 19 2012, 05:36 PM
paranoid
post Dec 19 2012, 05:36 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

if you are buying the game to play it well, then have fun

if you are buying the game to bot for earnings, good luck. you will get banned sooner or later.

TSSnowguy2068
post Dec 19 2012, 06:09 PM

811 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Dec 19 2012, 05:16 PM)
Shut up la. Wanna bot, just man up and admit it la. Don't have to be a drama queen coming up with all sorts of excuses like you fell in love with the game la.

Oh you wanna buy cheap acc right? Got plenty for sale here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2634828

Added on December 19, 2012, 5:36 pmOh yea, for you.

Definition of a gamer: Pay to buy a game, plays it hard!
Definition of a botter: Pay to buy a game, and then pay again to buy a program to play the game.

I think u r the later right?
Yeah, you are so right wow. Oh I shall bow down at your righteousness. Simply amazing,

and I want to play the game and not bot. oh well. smile.gif

0.0194sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:24 PM