Guild Wars 2 v8, Sequel to Guild Wars

Teddysaur
post Feb 11 2014, 06:51 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

Whatever happened to this game?
I think ive been hiatus from this game for 1-1 and half year? lol.
Login back for fun sake ,still in LYN guild but everyone is in deactivate mode LOL
Teddysaur
post Feb 12 2014, 03:14 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Feb 11 2014, 08:53 PM)
oh your guild membership is suspended.
come over here to reapply
https://www.facebook.com/groups/gw2.cctv/

ooo LYN guild is no more.
join us in CCTV instead.
Sadly.
Whatever happened to most of them?

Add me.
Hollow.6025

Revoir/ Mesmer/ Max level 80.

However I may be playing casually. I am no longer active as in really active everyday login like before.
Pc spoiled liao. Play on cybercafe

Is the max level still 80? LOL
Ive checked in game and before I left the game last time i already had my 100% map explore(?)
and now seems like few of interest points added mm hmm.
not sure if i still have my 100% shiny badge on my character or not

Edit: I might play for an hour or so around 7-8pm or something today
Edit #2: No facebook here too

This post has been edited by Teddysaur: Feb 12 2014, 03:17 PM
Teddysaur
post Feb 15 2014, 12:27 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(azizul1975 @ Feb 14 2014, 03:07 PM)
actually the game has undergone few major map/landscape changes, the most affected is Kessex Hill.
I still havent explore much yet. The last time i login, i was stranded on some beach seashore near lion's gate.
The first thing i did was, I went to WvW and saw the map nows different eh?
I just like wvw in this game. I'll try explore more. I havent login this game for awhile now. Maybe ill try login again within this few days and see where it goes.

0.0245sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:44 PM