Guild Wars 2 v8, Sequel to Guild Wars
RasWong
Dec 27 2012, 08:24 AM

QUOTE(lightren @ Dec 27 2012, 07:43 AM) Yey thanks! its currently 14,796,516... i think like got 1,000,000 kbyte to go lol... wut a slow net 33,000-ish files remaining  i wanna explore the world of Tyria fast  explore slower and enjoy, u feel better
RasWong
Jul 17 2014, 02:52 PM

anyone try the season 2 content? just grab a new chick-ado mini pet after the long return. looks funny.
RasWong
Sep 25 2014, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 21 2014, 03:36 AM) and wadefak is wrong with the launcher? I just installed the gameusing the 2 discs and now it's downloading the whole game again? then what's the thing I just installed?  the disc version already very old and confirm until now at least more then 30 patch and all is big size....... last time is update each month and slowly become pre update 2 weeks. and they launch the feature pack. many thing to update, good thing i like is it always 3 file for gw2 folder only, LOL just wonder how many player from this thread still playing, anyone free and shar eout how much play time for gw2 already This post has been edited by RasWong: Sep 25 2014, 02:07 PM
RasWong
Sep 25 2014, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 25 2014, 03:09 PM) lol that time i was on rage mode abit, coz cannot login to my gw2 account to activate key. good thing their support very fast, guide me on how to upgrade my account from trial to normal account. i know about file update for MMO games, had same case with FFXIV, had to download 6GB patch after install.  didnt expect they still reply fast for gw2 even after so long the game launch.
RasWong
Jun 23 2015, 07:11 AM

gonna wait it till launch to see is the content worth the 50usd or not. not really happy with the base game giveaway with new purchase, the base game should be make able to give to a friend or something....
They want to get new player to join but the same time they forget to care about the old player feeling and support for them.......
RasWong
Jun 23 2015, 12:57 PM

erm good info, might have a wait since just purchase many game on steam. my hot money been use for dragon ball already need wait pay come in.......
anyone got try the hot content in their beta? worth that 50usd?
RasWong
Sep 4 2015, 02:13 PM

is there anyone try the heart of thorns beta event ? can give some comment about it? still not sure worth to buy or not as now wil kena 4.35............