Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 4G Thread V8 (Not WBB), It's time for LTE now :p

Benck
post Jan 2 2013, 02:16 AM

28 posts

Any one in Damansara Utama tried the latest Maxis 4G?
Please share your speed in here. Thank you. drool.gif
I'm with RM68 business WBB,am I able to use the 4G without upgrade?(I have 4G phone here,since mine not equal or more than their RM88 package which include 4G)
MAXIS 4G!! click here
Benck
post Jan 2 2013, 08:19 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(malaysianbest @ Jan 2 2013, 07:56 AM)
Just found from google..tested with mobile phone...hope it's true...

----> http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8083/8333899...e18e4ed8a_z.jpg
I think it's not true. My hspda+ can get ping around 50ms. 4G LTE should be cut half short than 3G.
Benck
post Jan 9 2013, 04:32 PM

28 posts

No wonder this morning 12am the data HSPA was totally out and I was doing online trading.
Why you guys abuse the network by download so many movie which more than 30GB per day. 900GB per month! ?
You have no life just crazy about movies only?
You wanna show off somemore at here, keep it yourself lah!

MAXIS and Umobile can read this forum ok. They won't be happy that you abuse their network or cause congestion until other user blame and complaint maxis network sucks.

Why not you utilize your internet for online trading forex?
You only need to spend rm1K as deposit (your Samsung note 2 already cost you more than rm2K), use 3% for trading.
A beginner can easily earn rm75 per week.

Next time when we have this kind of great deal please lock the post or forum so that we can enjoy them more longer, to keep away from abusers eyes.
My 2cents. Thanks.

0.0430sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:46 PM