erm... not trying to joke here, but my friend told me selling ramli burgers is a good business!! you can earn quite a lot as a part time job... maybe only during the nights...
Currently Working, How to earn extra $$$$..
Mar 14 2006, 10:52 AM
441 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: MaGiCLanD... |
erm... not trying to joke here, but my friend told me selling ramli burgers is a good business!! you can earn quite a lot as a part time job... maybe only during the nights...
Mar 15 2006, 02:38 PM
Mar 16 2006, 09:50 PM
but i think usually these stalls are opened during night time... can you cope with your day job too? enough sleep? energy?
Mar 17 2006, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(Addicted2Money @ Mar 16 2006, 11:25 PM) If you want to suceed in the burger business, try to make your product different from the competition. Patties+bun+ mayo+veg+chilli mix is getting tiresome. i am sure you can... but then it's your own brand already... you need to make people to feel like trying your stuffs... you then need a marketing strategy...Alternatively, how about a sandwich stall? I could use a bacon and egg sandwich right now! ramly is already a BRAND itself... people know their quality and they have confident in it... |
Mar 17 2006, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(Suet @ Mar 17 2006, 10:52 AM) The other day, I was washing my bf's car when an idea came to my head: Why not open a car wash solely ran by women? (before you guys' imagination run wild lemme remind you that I don't wash cars Paris Hilton style... yet hey this sounds profitable too!! get some girls to wash those cars in just normal spaghetti straps and shorts can attract customers i think~~~Just my 02 sen only lol. Well, my advice is to constantly think of new ideas, how to earn more money. Currently I write and teach English freelance on top my my day job so it's okay. Writers don't get paid much, lol. Get to know more contacts, it helps. |
Mar 19 2006, 03:12 PM
Mar 23 2006, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(kinseong @ Mar 20 2006, 10:33 AM) we can simly wear a WHITE baby-T... with a normal shorts... + washing the cars... with the hair letting down WET... i think that LOOKS sexy huh... =P |
Mar 24 2006, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(jasper @ Mar 23 2006, 11:44 AM) sounds like hooker centre... harrrrrrrrrr... wahlao... like this also will kena meh... how can they stay long? takkan they want us to wash the car again and again one mar...hehe I feel the same too..then the MCA women division will make a big fuss well where to get hot babes to wash car for u? we have car wash cafe here in melbourne... not bad though this idea... something like a package... you pay 15bucks for a car wash and a drink or whatever... then there is a cafe for you to relax, reading magazines... This post has been edited by eRiCCa: Mar 24 2006, 12:22 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0133sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:57 PM |