Anyone own a Neo-geo pocket?

TSMr.Ginger
post Mar 12 2006, 05:35 PM, updated 20y ago

77 posts

Hey wondering if anyone here owns a neo-geo pocket , I dug mine out the other day, still damn nice to play king of fighters and metal slug biggrin.gif . But I never did find Biomotor Unitron for sale cry.gif
cocklea
post Mar 13 2006, 10:27 PM

Droid
5,939 posts

used to have one (colored version) but it suck too much bootang that i gave it to my nephew, who hates it so much he throw it into the storeroom.
SUSRobert
post Mar 14 2006, 01:28 AM

Validating
663 posts

wow...........its hard to find neo-geo pocket now hoh...where n when u buy it?
TSMr.Ginger
post Mar 14 2006, 06:18 PM

77 posts

Brought it damn long ago in England. Think 5-6 years ago. I remeber back then very easy to find games and console, even jusco got. Think price also quite good then, around Rm300 or something around there. Now cannot find already.
@cocklea
Ok lah, it is an aquired taste I must say, esspecially as half the games are fighting

SUSRobert
post Mar 14 2006, 06:22 PM

Validating
663 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Ginger @ Mar 14 2006, 06:18 PM)
Brought it damn long ago in England. Think 5-6 years ago. I remeber back then very easy to find games and console, even jusco got. Think price also quite good then, around Rm300 or something around there. Now cannot find already.
@cocklea
Ok lah, it is an aquired taste I must say, esspecially as half the games are fighting
wow...so cool, i think the only classic system i own right now is Sega Dreamcast.. biggrin.gif

TSMr.Ginger
post Mar 14 2006, 08:03 PM

77 posts

lol, I got N64 lying around somewhere.... my NES died last year, cannot start anymore cry.gif

This post has been edited by Mr.Ginger: Mar 14 2006, 08:04 PM
cocklea
post Mar 14 2006, 10:37 PM

Droid
5,939 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Ginger @ Mar 14 2006, 06:18 PM)
@cocklea
i was kinda fond with KOF R-2 (i think thats the title). It was really fun actually. i think i will dig out my sister's store tomorrow and see if she still have the NGPC and the games.

i also have my n64 lying around, i forgot where i put it. thinking bout selling it. got it as a gift from my uncle. its the special edition see thru green edition with the banana colored cartridge of Donkey Kong 64 <-- seriously fun game.

This post has been edited by cocklea: Mar 14 2006, 10:38 PM

0.0147sec    0.97    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:27 PM