13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Public NonBlooD's Gallery., Im back with my D50. :)

TSNonBlooD
post Mar 12 2006, 02:37 PM, updated 12y ago

800 posts

hi, im new in photography and im using nikon D-50. i would like to get more tips from the profesional around here so that i can improve my photography skills. i saw lots of professional photographer around here and i think i really gonna get lots of advice here. this is few of what i took and i wish to improve futhure. please drop me some tips. tq.

feel free drop me a comment or pm, tq 4 dropping by...

This post has been edited by NonBlooD: Aug 17 2006, 10:10 PM
TSNonBlooD
post Mar 12 2006, 02:37 PM

800 posts

user posted image\

sry if the photo is a lil too big... >.<
TSNonBlooD
post Mar 12 2006, 03:06 PM

800 posts

how 2 move there?...i nv use LYT.NET b4...its in thailand...
TSNonBlooD
post Mar 12 2006, 05:56 PM

800 posts

QUOTE(DreamChaser @ Mar 12 2006, 05:04 PM)
Cool. I like the pool + sea one  thumbup.gif

tq...but i think it will b much batter if i remove the leaf in the pool b4 i took that photo... sad.gif

This post has been edited by NonBlooD: Mar 12 2006, 06:03 PM
TSNonBlooD
post Mar 12 2006, 06:05 PM

800 posts

QUOTE(shadow_dweller @ Mar 12 2006, 05:52 PM)
second photo and the last photo have lens flare. try using camera lens hood to prevent lens flare. thanks for sharing smile.gif

thats a very helpfull comment smile.gif tq very much because i dont have lense hood and i dont really know what it did but now i think i understand already and i just got my lense hood 2 weeks. really happy for more comments... notworthy.gif

TSNonBlooD
post Mar 12 2006, 06:18 PM

800 posts

a coconut tree that had drop almost as flat as the ground...

sun set while im on ferri.

same place where i took photo of those swimming pools...

same coconut tree...

this 1 taken infront of my house on chinese new year, its quite a quiet nigh.

TSNonBlooD
post Mar 13 2006, 02:41 PM

800 posts

WildPiew : r u sure?i dont know.,till new to this. i think if u expose it too long only will damage.

ahh!! i dont think this good enough but i dont know how i can improve... >.<
TSNonBlooD
post Mar 13 2006, 03:23 PM

800 posts

QUOTE(WildPiew @ Mar 13 2006, 03:11 PM)
well i also not sure~ hope that some expert could me answer the question la.
hei btw u were there at 1u huh~  i was there too  tongue.gif. For me it's very difficult shooting inside the shopping mall~ lighting very poor, for me i dun have any flash gun so i feel that very difficult to shoot at shopping mall lor, and nother thing is the bg very 'kacau' so normally i try to shoot more c/u to avoid all the bg.

i nv use flash but i adjusted the iso,shutterspeed and aperture because i not good with flash ligh yet...
TSNonBlooD
post Mar 14 2006, 10:17 AM

800 posts

my volkswagen and my friends 1, always in shell ss17 the 1 next 2 the petronas...

smoking is bad... >.<

colgate beetle...

rubber estate...

TSNonBlooD
post Mar 14 2006, 10:18 AM

800 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Mar 14 2006, 10:14 AM)
Babyk is also using Nikon D50. Try check out some of his shot and ask him for some tips on ur D50 smile.gif

He got quite a few photo gallery but I will pass you some of his photo gallery link.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=263008&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=259475&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=250202&hl=

tq... notworthy.gif

TSNonBlooD
post Mar 14 2006, 11:16 AM

800 posts

QUOTE(duck_killer99 @ Mar 14 2006, 10:57 AM)
quite good, pro skill........can be shifu grade almost
gan ba teh!!!

tq for dropping some comments biggrin.gif working very hard 2 get more tips...really like to capture those precious moments...
TSNonBlooD
post Mar 14 2006, 12:06 PM

800 posts

QUOTE(Reon @ Mar 14 2006, 11:38 AM)
Not bad at all, mate. Good start to your DSLR shooting life! wink.gif

You got the composition right, also the exposure. Just try out something new like new angle, new viewpoint and new exposure. D50 is a good cam to start with. Just get yourself familiar with the cam first. Shooting with these subjects (landscape, still life) is possibly the learning materials for you. After that, only go for capture the moments, or portrait. thumbup.gif

ok smile.gif i will try to improve the angle thx 4 dropping by..hehe...i have a very bad habbit that need 2 change, that bad habbit is trying different angle...thx 4 dropping by...

TSNonBlooD
post Mar 15 2006, 12:34 AM

800 posts

Thx for dropping by viper...i started photography early of this year only so i think that can b considered new gua..hehe...

Reon : hehe...i saw u in few photo forum, i think u have lots of photographer friends loh...so try intro me some link that i can take as me inspiration la... smile.gif
TSNonBlooD
post Mar 15 2006, 12:00 PM

800 posts

QUOTE(exkay @ Mar 15 2006, 03:25 AM)
composition is abit at the weaker side, work harder, shoot more.

read more mags, look at how ppl take shots. then slowly developt your own style.

tq. u have any good link where i can get good example of ppls shooting?...

TSNonBlooD
post Mar 15 2006, 01:32 PM

800 posts

few of my fav photo... biggrin.gif

this 1 took in an italy restaurant...

flower seller for the people who rest in piece...

b4 and after...

this dog life is fun relaxing at the beach next to his toilet...

sun set infront of my house..

a traditional boat on a river...

this dog just like 2 take photo...

happy day... biggrin.gif
TSNonBlooD
post Mar 15 2006, 02:52 PM

800 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Mar 15 2006, 02:44 PM)
I quite like exkay photo and i think he is pretty good at it. From FSLR to DSLR ...

Try check out the photos that is taken by him : http://forum.kokorobox.net/index.php?topic=1594.0

thumbup.gif nice photos...all the link u intro all so pro... drool.gif
TSNonBlooD
post Mar 16 2006, 12:06 AM

800 posts

thx Ah Piew... tongue.gif ya lo..i just noticed that its a lil under exposs...her is some of my new shots... smile.gif

fish fish... smile.gif

all circle at the flash dot...lol..

they look like getting out from the photo..

nandos any 1?..

yummy..got salad oso...hehe...

well if u c then drop a comment plz...hehe...bad 1 oso nvm...wanna no where i did the mistake..such as why not nice etc.
TSNonBlooD
post Mar 16 2006, 03:45 AM

800 posts

Reon : my photo size dunno whats wrong.. =.= i edited same size but mayb i post at photobucket that time theey auto resize. Thx 4 reminding me bout the w/b...going hk already...wish can get more experience there... >.<

babyk : thx for dropping by babyk... smile.gif ur comment is really an honest 1...when i back from hk i post photo u comment again k..hehe...i think i need to learn alot more from experience and with reon,u,viper,exkay and all the pros here i sure can improve faster...
TSNonBlooD
post Mar 21 2006, 01:58 AM

800 posts

just got home.. >.< so sleepy...tomorrow post up pics...
TSNonBlooD
post Mar 21 2006, 10:59 AM

800 posts

that nigh b4 go hk so do some hw b4 sleep... smile.gif

some panning shots at their park...

try to block the view with the lion...

this is the view hidden bhind...