Lineage ][, International & South East Asia servers

skincladalien
post Mar 12 2006, 04:37 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

if you already have the cd-key then no need to buy the box game cuz malaysia one still in chronicle 1 while now NA servers are all chronical 4.

just go www.lineage2.com and download the client.
skincladalien
post Mar 13 2006, 12:15 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ Mar 13 2006, 08:59 AM)
Is it the Chronicle 4 updates?

If I'm not mistaken, if it's new updates, the server is probably overloaded with people downloading it... what I would usually do (or used to do) is wait a day or two before downloading.

skincladalien,
Malaysia servers still in Chronicle 1? There are NO Malaysian Servers for Lineage 2. There are only 2 official places which you can play Lineage 2, which is the US and Korean servers.

Anyway, I hear C4 has expanded the map by 1/3, making it really huge. OMG... running from one end to the other would take 2 hours + now I guess. sad.gif
i am not talking about malaysian server, i am talking about lineage 2 box they sell at place like pcgame.com.my, are chronicle 1 cd. i got it just for sake of cd-key to play the game.

and C4 already out almost a month now. so if still getting disconnection from update should be the cause by streamyx. anyway i didn't have that problem when i play.
skincladalien
post May 17 2006, 11:54 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

surprise to see this topic still alive tongue.gif

anyway the level 40 job change is just insane. if you go do it without proper planning might take u 3~4 days to get it done =_=
skincladalien
post Jul 3 2006, 04:17 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

anyone want a second hand copy of the collector's edition... tongue.gif
skincladalien
post Aug 3 2006, 02:21 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

wow, just pay a regular monthly visit and found out that chronical 5 is on public test now!

argh...if only i can afford the monthly payment sweat.gif
skincladalien
post Dec 18 2006, 06:48 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

i using streamyx in pj area got lowest 300ms ping.

so its at borderline between good and bad because normal everyday hunting you will barely feel it. once you go to castle siege u might as well lay on the floor until time pass...
skincladalien
post Apr 5 2007, 11:50 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

so anymore news on this?
skincladalien
post Aug 14 2007, 09:14 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

imo the SEA one should rename to Lineage ][ - PMS lah...cuz only Philippine, Malaysia and Singapore can play. Indonesia, thailand, vietnam, etc cannot play. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by skincladalien: Aug 14 2007, 09:16 PM

0.0205sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:20 AM