Dream, couldn't remember any of it

TSed0gawa
post Mar 12 2006, 11:44 AM, updated 20y ago

coconut
4,398 posts

Well.... seems like i have some problem with my dreams.
I couldn't remember a single bit of it, not even the slightest idea that i had dream/nightmare.

Been a few years.. so, to me it is like i did not have a dream for years already.

But recently my Gf told me that when i sleep i often talk/show some kind of funny expression (like kena kejar in nightmare). I dont remember anything when i wake up.

Is this normal? Don't remember any thing from my dream for MANY years...
Lingo20052003
post Mar 12 2006, 11:48 AM

Jatt84
602 posts

How can one man can remember everydream in every night??
Lingo20052003
post Mar 12 2006, 11:49 AM

Jatt84
602 posts

If my dream is some kind of special, then i'll remember/............
radioactive
post Mar 12 2006, 11:55 AM

1,857 posts

Becareful not to have wet dreams wif another gal or you are in some deep interogation session. tongue.gif tongue.gif

I also have dreams but oni remember for 5 mins after i wake up...after tht...i'm clueless of it. biggrin.gif
Lingo20052003
post Mar 12 2006, 11:57 AM

Jatt84
602 posts

Ya, i'm agree with you.........hehe
moon*
post Mar 12 2006, 11:59 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

oh my.. wat did u do?? tongue.gif
hehe.. sometimes its like u watch some action movie somesort liek tat at nite b4 u sleep..
tat imagination of urs still there..
when u sleep.. u kinda fuse inside tat imagination which is part of the dream i guess..

some times.. i also like tat.. kena chase.. den lets say i fall.. or slip n fell on some clip.. my legs while sleepin will eventually move n i wll wake up cos i fell tongue.gif

haha funny le.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Mar 12 2006, 11:44 AM)
Well.... seems like i have some problem with my dreams.
I couldn't remember a single bit of it, not even the slightest idea that i had dream/nightmare.

Been a few years.. so, to me it is like i did not have a dream for years already.

But recently my Gf told me that when i sleep i often talk/show some kind of funny expression (like kena kejar in nightmare). I dont remember anything when i wake up.

Is this normal? Don't remember any thing from my dream for MANY years...
TSed0gawa
post Mar 12 2006, 12:13 PM

coconut
4,398 posts

QUOTE(Lingo20052003 @ Mar 12 2006, 11:48 AM)
How can one man can remember everydream in every night??
The problem is ... for MANY years.... i don't remember a single dream, not even a single fraction of it.... not even right after i wake up...

Atleast u all know that u dreamt of something... i dont even know that i dreamt..

This post has been edited by ed0gawa: Mar 12 2006, 12:14 PM
moon*
post Mar 12 2006, 12:18 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

tats weird.. not even fraction of it..
ehm.. lol..
u cham lo..
gf sleep nxt to u, den u dunno wat u dream or say..
very dangerous indeed tongue.gif

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Mar 12 2006, 12:13 PM)
The problem is ... for MANY years.... i don't remember a single dream, not even a single fraction of it.... not even right after i wake up...

Atleast u all know that u dreamt of something... i dont even know that i dreamt..
Lingo20052003
post Mar 12 2006, 12:20 PM

Jatt84
602 posts

I think u live in Matrix world haha.....
NekoRacing
post Mar 12 2006, 03:13 PM

325 posts

Suprisingly dreams are almost exactly like the matrix world. There are times when i dream that i fall from a building. The feeling is so real! i wake up and i check my heart beat rate and it beats so fast.
2kia
post Mar 12 2006, 03:56 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

dreams? sometimes they give ya one hell of a experience! like once, i dreamt that i whacked a goal pass Jens Lemman but in reality, i kicked my wall and bruised my leg!
Silent_scream
post Mar 12 2006, 04:36 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Mar 12 2006, 12:13 PM)

Not to worry la. Lots of people can't remember they dreams. I've a fren who swears she doesn't dream (but actually she just doesn't remember her dreams la)
wilson88
post Mar 12 2006, 04:51 PM

Dupe Acc
1,807 posts

aiya happen to me very offen lor . Even sweet or nightmare i just cant remember a single thing of it . I can just remember , i had a nightmare , thats all tongue.gif
nightzstar
post Mar 12 2006, 10:04 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Hmm..i got nightmare last week...sweat.gif...This is realli a weirdest dream i ever had...The dream take places at my kampung...then my uncles aunties was doing something...they take the joss stick and candles..then go up to the pondok...kinda look like pondok with stair...then suddenly i heard some one scream it is my cousin..gosh...it was so real tat i started to shiver and i could feel the aura of fear in myself....everyone was nervous and headed to tat pondok...then saw my cousin was posessed....sweat.gif ohmy.gif..after tat i woke up to find it was a dream but till now i still feel scary
supergavin998
post Mar 12 2006, 10:45 PM

21 posts

put a pen and paper beside your bed. wake up the first thing you do is to write down your dreams. laugh.gif

WaCKy-Angel
post Mar 12 2006, 10:49 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

I read about this somewhere...
It depends on when your dream ended and when u wakeup..

If you wakeup long after your dream end then u'll remember less or non...
If u wakeup in them middle of dream then u'll remember more..
Thats why usually ppl will remember nightmares more than sweet dreams.
TSed0gawa
post Mar 12 2006, 10:51 PM

coconut
4,398 posts

QUOTE(supergavin998 @ Mar 12 2006, 10:45 PM)
put a pen and paper beside your bed. wake up the first thing you do is to write down your dreams. laugh.gif
As if it works.... If you read... i dont remember a single bit/fraction.
In other words... i will assume that i DID not dream at all for these few years.. until recently my GF told me that my face expression is as if i am having dream/nightmare...
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Mar 12 2006, 11:05 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

i cant remember all of my dreams but i can remember when do i get wet dreams n literally wet my pants n sumtimes when i wet dreams i hold my sticky didi inside the pants while sleeping n didnt realise that i wet myself until i wake up n OMG my hand is full of sticky sperms laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSMalaysian
post Mar 13 2006, 02:50 AM

1,651 posts

lucky ur gf never tell u ..u r yelling numerous names of gal ..yeah baby..harder when dreaming
socratesman
post Mar 14 2006, 03:19 PM

1,807 posts

This i learnt from a documentary aired on astro long ago...

Most people will have many dreams on a normal night's sleep. Most of it will not be remembered, only one or two will.

0.0173sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:12 AM