How to get Nexus 7 32gb at RM820.90

This post has been edited by fwhoam: Jan 1 2013, 03:59 AM
TSfwhoam
post Dec 11 2012, 08:11 PM

824 posts

FAQ section

For new users, please read, most of the questions you'd like to ask was already answered.

This post has been edited by fwhoam: Dec 12 2012, 11:56 PM
TSfwhoam
post Dec 11 2012, 08:13 PM

824 posts

Owner List

Pm me if you want to add your name in owner list. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by fwhoam: Jan 7 2013, 02:06 PM
TSfwhoam
post Dec 12 2012, 11:54 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 12 2012, 09:44 PM)
You did not get my point
If one is concerned about warranty don't buy imported stuff. Get it locally for peace of mind
If you buy imported be prepared to pay for any repairs if warranty is not honoured
Same goes for unlock bootloader n rooting. Be prepared warranty will be voided
Worrying n scared is your own fault for buying imported stuff
Agreed uncle.
if u want peace of mind, just follow the rules.
dont root. thumbup.gif

Added on December 13, 2012, 12:01 am
QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 12 2012, 10:44 PM)
V4 thread owner, can u pin this in the first page?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1801464

Just a kind reminder everyone to check their unit when buying in case of any faulty units. smile.gif
ok done.

This post has been edited by fwhoam: Dec 13 2012, 12:01 AM
TSfwhoam
post Dec 20 2012, 04:10 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(BlackWoods @ Dec 20 2012, 03:25 PM)
If you want apps that are not available or not appearing to Malaysia, you can go Play Store and download MarketEnabler and then fake your account to AT&T or any other countries that the app is available.
dun think u can use market enabler anymore.
google has disable it quite some time now.
TSfwhoam
post Dec 22 2012, 04:16 PM

824 posts

pm from fellow forumer guesttt
Sorry to bother

Is Nexus 7C available at Low Yat Plaza : Hotspot (Unit G17, Ground Floor)?
When I look at low yat plaza website, there is no Hotspot store at G17.
Is it still there?

Really appreciate your help. Thx

anyone can answer his question.

This post has been edited by fwhoam: Dec 22 2012, 04:17 PM
TSfwhoam
post Dec 23 2012, 12:25 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Dec 23 2012, 12:12 AM)
yup, as i can said it's the cheapest in town or the whole malaysia!! Interested, can PM me smile.gif
wow.. thumbup.gif
nice price. rm100 less from srp.
where do u buy? drool.gif
TSfwhoam
post Dec 24 2012, 11:49 PM

824 posts

anyone using this apps?
seem useful to go full screen.
it on sale btw.
Hide Bottom Bar
TSfwhoam
post Dec 28 2012, 02:25 PM

824 posts

Nexus device dont have sd card slot.
TSfwhoam
post Dec 31 2012, 12:58 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(alucard1412 @ Dec 30 2012, 10:53 PM)
I think i'll get the same one as you, but the page didn't mention that it has a magnetic smart cover (besides writing ismart there). So to confirm again, it really can shut down the screen when close ya? Sorry, just want to double confirm  notworthy.gif
it can turn off ur screen like when ure pressing power button.
TSfwhoam
post Dec 31 2012, 01:08 PM

824 posts

i dont think the mocran case is really worth rm169 whistling.gif
TSfwhoam
post Jan 1 2013, 03:56 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(yanjinowa @ Jan 1 2013, 03:55 AM)
hi there... i am actually looking into tablet gaming...
the affordable price for nexus 7 attract me to get it.

im still thinking... for 10 incher, i would think of note 10.1, but not sure on the performance is good or not.
imho for gaming i think n7 will surely be great. nod.gif
the size just right to hold in ur hand. thumbup.gif
TSfwhoam
post Jan 1 2013, 04:24 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(yanjinowa @ Jan 1 2013, 04:11 AM)
thanks for comment.
however, i found this on net.

Nexus 7 slow write speed when low capacity

Anyone here facing this?
in previous thread there is someone that has already tested this.
based on his finding, i dont think it its true.

This post has been edited by fwhoam: Jan 1 2013, 04:25 AM
TSfwhoam
post Jan 2 2013, 12:20 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(hwa107 @ Jan 2 2013, 12:03 AM)
Anyone know roughly what's the price for Google Nexus 7 32GB 3G+Wifi in those Asus retail store?

I only know SenQ is selling for RM1099 for that spec, but that's it. How about others?

Thanks!
i think there is fellow forumer selling it for rm1019,
try checking in garage sale.
TSfwhoam
post Jan 2 2013, 01:16 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Jan 2 2013, 01:06 AM)
Same to me too,my mums iPad has rear camera,and I mostly never use one,for taking pictures,my family has smartphone,but my sister takes photo with that iPad,she seriously looks like retard lol
actually is up to preference, nod.gif
having a rear camera is indeed useful, thumbup.gif
especially when ur try to scan barcode,
would u use front cam to scan barcode? rclxub.gif
TSfwhoam
post Jan 2 2013, 02:11 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Jan 2 2013, 01:21 AM)
I will use phone instead,straight away can get in my nexus 7 through sync,no need use tablet so big
yeah if u have one that with camera.
and if u dont?
That why i said is up to preference,
to me having a rear camera is useful,
but not having one doesnt make a tab bad.
TSfwhoam
post Jan 2 2013, 01:37 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Jan 2 2013, 08:47 AM)
Rear camera is useful. I hope to have one if possible even on a tablet.

Most people here saying it's useless pointless etc is just because n7 doesn't have one and thinking so makes them feel better.

Just like ipad wifi users say no point having gps on tablet too big never use etc. But the real reason is the don't have gps at all.

Rear camera is extra useful for video chat.
When you want to show your close friend/relatives something interesting. Swap the video to rear camera then just point at the thing u wana show and u are certain they cn see it.
Agreed, thumbup.gif
This is what im trying to say in the first place.
notworthy.gif
TSfwhoam
post Jan 6 2013, 05:04 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(casseniser82 @ Jan 6 2013, 04:13 PM)
The dreaded thing finally happened. N7 battery was down to 10% & the unit suddenly dided. I ve plugged in the charger & have charged for an hour or so. Still no responce, the unit doesnt boot. Time to visit the service center? Should i try something before i take the unit to lowyat?

Added on January 6, 2013, 4:14 pmThe dreaded thing finally happened. N7 battery was down to 10% & the unit suddenly dided. I ve plugged in the charger & have charged for an hour or so. Still no responce, the unit doesnt boot. Time to visit the service center? Should i try something before i take the unit to lowyat?
have u try holding the power button for at least 20 second?
TSfwhoam
post Jan 13 2013, 08:18 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(domokun @ Jan 13 2013, 11:07 AM)
[attachmentid=3259396]
shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
broken?
TSfwhoam
post Jan 15 2013, 01:17 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Jan 14 2013, 11:46 PM)
Guys,my nexus 7 charge really slow
you are charging using?
ori charger or usb from pc.
if from pc surely slow,

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0666sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:52 AM