Google NEXUS 7 Official Thread @V4, Welcome to 2013!!Now with Android 4.2.1

Kenny_kttk
post Jan 22 2013, 06:20 PM

410 posts

Sorry to ask, anyone can teach me how to install black market on n7? Just get it today and my friend told me that. Thanks.
Kenny_kttk
post Jan 22 2013, 08:36 PM

410 posts

thanks for all the replied. I will just buy apps from play store =) Btw, any good case to recommend? because the case that i get on today will expose some area of my N7, scare when i put in bag or drop will scratch it, prevent is better than cure ma
Kenny_kttk
post Jan 22 2013, 09:39 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Jan 22 2013, 08:51 PM)
Speck FitFolio  laugh.gif  Auto wake function and it has multiple stand angles

Got mine today  laugh.gif  gonna try it out soon
mine to share where you get it and how much does it cost? smile.gif
Kenny_kttk
post Jan 22 2013, 10:30 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Jan 22 2013, 09:53 PM)
I got it from this seller : http://www.ebay.com/itm/NEW-Speck-FitFolio...=item4abfb9b17d

The black one were sold out and left the coral pink one

Got it about RM 140 + -

cantik biggrin.gif but price also cantik brows.gif
Kenny_kttk
post Jan 24 2013, 11:04 PM

410 posts

Noobie here. Can I know normally it takes how long for n7 to fully charged?
Kenny_kttk
post Jan 27 2013, 07:15 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(moon yuen @ Jan 27 2013, 04:39 PM)
GOT a few questions to ask :

1) If after Nexus full battery, STILL continue charging , IS IT BAD ?

2) I bought my Nexus from a lowyater, it is a US set, the warranty card is still empty, haven't fill in anything , WOTHOUT the SHOP NAME & CHOP.... What should I do ? I may need the warranty just in case.

3) Any application can install to show MALAYSIA Weather temperature in Phone main screen ?
Thanks  notworthy.gif
Same question too. Any sifu please help thanks.

0.0413sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:36 AM