5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V6, Continue to chat here...

tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 12:47 AM)
Welcome... Don't worry, be happy k! At least be happy on 12.12.12. wink.gif
someone might confess to her today 12:12:12 then !
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 12 2012, 12:44 AM)
U mean u liked me? blush.gif
no flex.gif
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 01:07 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 12:55 AM)
It is still raining outside
But at least it's not a stormy night
Oh how I wish you're here with me
At least it won't feel so lonely
Angels watch over me while I sleep
And lost in a dream so deep
When I'm awake you're still mine to keep
The labours of love I shall reap

Entah apa-apa tetiba aku nak ber-poem pulak... Okay lah, less than 5 mins for this "masterpiece". laugh.gif
pretty good one...i definitely cant write one like this.
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 01:08 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 12:57 AM)
Oh, will that be you? Hehe. Anyway, good luck to you and her! wink.gif
@_@ certainly not me .... but another lucky guy i guess !
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 01:30 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 01:18 AM)
Hehe. Thank you!  blush.gif
It's okay... Fuhhh, jungle huh? Literal or figure of speech? What did you do there? smile.gif
Ahhh... Okay, wishing the best for her happiness then! wink.gif
The gathering should really held..so crys_crys can pick from candidate list ^^
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 03:00 AM

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 12 2012, 12:54 AM)
Mean u hate me cry.gif
Should I send ascot to cheer you up?
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Dec 12 2012, 09:43 AM)
My previous ex NEVER remember my birthday or  anniversary for 6 years. Yet every year am the one bought thing.. give her birthday present n wish her birthday on 1159pm... am i so stupid?
You should stop...

stop being too nice. I get that a lot too.
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Dec 12 2012, 09:49 AM)
Am not in the league, in fact i remember every word or thing my ex told me. Like wat she want, wst she wish for... i will then out of blue buy it for her...

Stupid me..
Hey mike,,,,Move on bah. Her life has nothing to do with you already.

But you still have a life to go on. With this quality you have, you will be get a very very nice girl.

Just go out.... less /k/ time may be and go out.

good luck to you....and to myself too haha laugh.gif
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 12 2012, 09:58 AM)
I'm good with dates, not good with missing house keys  unsure.gif
missing house keys.... herm... interesting.

Are you referring to house that your gf is living in ?
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 12 2012, 09:59 AM)
43 couples.. Of mai.. Crowded..
woot ? where the hell are you ( as in doing what at there ) ?

I can only think of places to ROM that's why you see 43 couples....
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Dec 12 2012, 10:06 AM)
I wonder its my lose or her.. haha..
Nice guy finish last.. haiz

I ad move on liao..
I dont want nice girl. My ex is nice girl in term of with fren n her family.
i just want someone appreciate n love me as i love her. Tats all. Simple
Haha... zzz..i hv many ex b4  i with her.. guess its karma .  Broke up wif 1st ex without any reason n this karma has been following me for ages, no matter how good n nice i treat girl, in the end i will be hurt painfully

Added on December 12, 2012, 10:08 amListening to
mike posner - please dont go..
When i mean nice girl as in nice to you. How long it is you bump into a nice girl, be bf and gf with her , and then break up ?
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Dec 12 2012, 10:12 AM)
2 years。。 she change after study in private u.. met new fren, new exp.. new guy
ok so let's put in general that if you been into every relationship , around 2 years you will face the same problem ?

If that's the case .... are you keep getting same type of girl ?
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 10:13 AM)
Morning pipu!
Wow... ohmy.gif
blueblue, Y U NO dedicate that to me too? One of the most romantic songs I could think of! Can't believe you know that song too...
Amy!!! We heard you have good news to share. Is it true? wink.gif
Loki FTW!!! And no, belum tengok ROG...
blueblue, may I know how old are you? You really sound like such an amazing bf. But too bad I'm not available. Would love to be your Cupid though... blush.gif
wah blueblue you are lucky....
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 12 2012, 10:03 AM)
My bro's ROM.. Mass ROM.. yawn.gif
some girls should be around, Right ?

It's your chance Peeyaw !!!
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 12 2012, 10:14 AM)
Nope, my house
Summoning achik  laugh.gif
put a string on your key chain tie to your pant then only put into pocket. xD
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Dec 12 2012, 10:18 AM)
Becoz keyword : u r not available
going to.be 30 soon...

Yeah, am jobless for 9 months. Hehe... feel wanna go.back work after rest so long
well you are younger than me. At least that's a good sign ?

Any reason stopping you not to work ?

and which field you are in ?
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 12 2012, 10:19 AM)
Rather stay foreveralone.. But a lot hawt girls here thou.. brows.gif
herm you contradict yourself...... excited with a lot hawt girls there...but then rather stay foreveralone ... apa ni ?! blink.gif
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 12 2012, 10:20 AM)
How you know? Maybe a lot of tarps  brows.gif
Malaysia very less so no worries.

Plus those are his bro's / sis in law friends
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Dec 12 2012, 10:26 AM)
Bcoz of too many expectation n something shit happen in my life, so, stop working n soul  searching.
am in service industry.
sorry for my low knowledge of career. Service industry as in ..... ?
tobezai
post Dec 12 2012, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 12 2012, 10:28 AM)
Crys_Crys, how do you feel today? Much better? Ini blueblue macam like a good catch oh, will you consider him? wink.gif
i thought the word " catch " normally use by guys towards girls. No ?

Pardon my poor english ya laugh.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0295sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:09 AM