9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

168cm MALE, do you regret that you not being tall?

braindeath
post Dec 16 2012, 06:32 AM

521 posts

dude, im only 5' 4 (163 i guess)

my mom side uncle all tall at least 5' 8, but father side all short doh.gif

i played lots of sport, football played as a goalie even unofficial, rugby, hockey, cricket, field(javelin), volleyball and i can block a spike during my prime time

nutrition wise maybe cause went to boarding school, not so good

getting a decent pay (compare to /k/ my pay is only peanut)

overall my life is not ruin cause i'm short, so i'm grateful

the only downside was, i got rejected from MAS flight academy cause i'm an inch short than their requirement vmad.gif vmad.gif

SUSwin7
post Dec 16 2012, 11:59 AM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(braindeath @ Dec 16 2012, 06:32 AM)
dude, im only 5' 4 (163 i guess)

my mom side uncle all tall  at least 5' 8, but father side all short  doh.gif

i played lots of sport, football played as a goalie even unofficial, rugby, hockey, cricket, field(javelin), volleyball and i can block a spike during my prime time

nutrition wise maybe cause went to boarding school,  not so good

getting a decent pay (compare to /k/ my pay is only peanut)

overall my life is not ruin cause i'm short, so i'm grateful

the only downside was, i got rejected from MAS flight academy cause i'm an inch short than their requirement vmad.gif  vmad.gif
what race are you? are you sure you just 163cm? sad.gif
POYOZER
post Dec 16 2012, 12:08 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(pokchik @ Dec 11 2012, 10:07 AM)
too much homework = too many books bring to school = heavy backpack = stunt growth.  sweat.gif

anyway, i'm 165cm.. always feel shawty, but then again there are girls who are shorter
and doesn't mind having not so tall bf..
I also kena during my primary school until form 3. doh.gif

I also dang short but luckily I can get many girls. Some even higher than me. The highest that I can get is 10 cm taller than me and she is an athlete. To be honest I feel quite weird every time walk with her at the shopping mall sweat.gif

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Dec 16 2012, 12:09 PM
braindeath
post Dec 16 2012, 12:16 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(win7 @ Dec 16 2012, 11:59 AM)
what race are you? are you sure you just 163cm? sad.gif
meleis, how come i'm not sure bout my own height laugh.gif
SUSwin7
post Dec 16 2012, 12:47 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Dec 16 2012, 12:08 PM)
I also kena during my primary school until form 3.  doh.gif

I also dang short but luckily I can get many girls. Some even higher than me. The highest that I can get is 10 cm taller than me and she is an athlete. To be honest I feel quite weird every time walk with her at the shopping mall sweat.gif
so, what is your height now? hmm.gif
kenny B
post Dec 16 2012, 11:20 PM

846 posts

just dam sien when youre talking to a bunch of seiguailous. especially germans.
SUSwin7
post Dec 16 2012, 11:24 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(kenny B @ Dec 16 2012, 11:20 PM)
just dam sien when youre talking to a bunch of seiguailous. especially germans.
what's wrong with the germans? hmm.gif
herojack41
post Dec 16 2012, 11:27 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

181cm...reaching 182cm soon and never regret smile.gif

only cant fit into small compact like the viva and myvi laugh.gif
noircharacter
post Dec 16 2012, 11:29 PM

91 posts

No need regret la, I'm like 174cm only also feels shorter than shorter guys because of their personality and charisma.

Just be awesome, that's all.
kenny B
post Dec 16 2012, 11:38 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(win7 @ Dec 16 2012, 11:24 PM)
what's wrong with the germans? hmm.gif
those that ive met are like giants. ten of them. and then you go and date one of their girls...
Break Prick
post Dec 17 2012, 11:49 AM

26 posts

170cm !! very satisfied !! if i was 180 i will look like skeleton
SUSwin7
post Dec 21 2012, 12:59 AM

1,594 posts

how many of you regret not being tall after High School ? hmm.gif
LightningChan
post Dec 21 2012, 01:49 AM

420 posts

Im 165cm but never regret since my family members all +- this height lol..
jGuyz
post Dec 21 2012, 07:20 AM

14 posts

I maybe 125cm but I never had to worry about getting discounts for tickets and kids eat free.

Not to mention my bubbly and fleshy cheeks almost cause random jiggly babes had to bend to my height for me to enjoy das boobies.

I dint choose the 125cm life , the 125cm life chooses me. I regret nothing.
The~Joker
post Dec 21 2012, 10:05 AM

456 posts

I am 180cm and 14 years old, i do not want to grow any taller...
rusdi87
post Dec 21 2012, 10:43 AM

no matter your tall or short, the most important is you are active, not lemau everyday..
BlackWoods
post Dec 21 2012, 10:36 PM

Dark Knight
2,152 posts

Well I think short people mostly become bosses and CEOs.
I never really meet a boss which is very tall before, all also just medium or short.
SUSblinkxox
post Dec 22 2012, 08:44 PM

143 posts

a caucasian friend once said to me "if u were taller, i'd date u"

fuhhhh...dunno should feel fcuking embarassed or somewhat proud. i think its d former.
LittleGhost
post Dec 23 2012, 06:08 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

chinese has a saying,

小巧玲珑

"the small is skillful, agile and sensitive."

What's to be regret when you have an advantage over huge guys anyway?

khelben
post Dec 23 2012, 08:05 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Regret not being tall? Do you actually think that it's a choice? laugh.gif

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.98    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:08 PM