> LYN Christian Fellowship V6 (Group), God Loves you.

de1929
post Jan 28 2013, 08:17 PM

1,920 posts

Hellow bro n sis...

It's a calling to grow n expand by Grace of Christ. :-)

The church that i attend regularly needs some people:
1. minister, music minister. please pm me if you are willing to minister. church location in sunway, near sunway pyramid. 5 minutes drives imho if not jammed. If you need "help" and you can help us with your music talent, i can "happily" discuss with you. "If you know what i mean. let Holy Spirit enlighten if you are the one".
2. minister, prophetic minister. Kindly be advised that this is indonesian church. But Imho, our Lord guide us "means me n the church, not the whole christian in malaysia" to sharpen our prophetic gift. Therefore this is a calling for bro and sis who think that at their current church they cannot grow cuz some church are not called to put 1st priority in prophetic calling, give me a pm.
3. Anybody that simply wants to grow a church. Our church still say... uhm... 20 people :-) so if u just like challenge or simply Our Lord Called you to "move on son / daugher / kiddo... " then ur call perhaps is to grow with us :-)

Well enough talking... pm me for private discussion, ur you can reply this thread. thx moderator :-)

This is the church.
www.rockmalaysia.org.

In His Grace,
de1929.

This post has been edited by de1929: Jan 28 2013, 08:19 PM
de1929
post Jan 28 2013, 09:28 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(Z1000 @ Jan 28 2013, 08:53 PM)
Anyway tis 2 most powerful church in msia.

http://www.ckrm.org/      tis in ara damansara pj

http://worldharvest.org.my/      in wangsa maju 300m from Wangsa Maju LRT station

can experience fire, electricity anointing, both churches ppl have been to heaven experience and gold dust, supernatural weight loss. Now waiting for diamond manifestation only. come get powwr nad go back your church and minister. Thnak you
wow real manifestation... i think i will come... I will check with Holy Spirit if i should be there, which church, which service, my style is "berjalan dalam ketepatan"... i think in english meaning to walk precisely with high precision, susah nak translate lol
de1929
post Jan 30 2013, 03:40 PM

1,920 posts

Is that true that christian chinese and christian indian (malaysian citizen) are not allowed to have bumiputera status ? therefore you guys cannot have bumiputera priveleges and discounts such us buying home for bumi lot ?

I am born again foreigner. sorry if i asked noob question. tqvm
de1929
post Jan 30 2013, 04:41 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(pehkay @ Jan 30 2013, 03:58 PM)
I guess it is a known fact smile.gif ... Ya
oo ic then probably I have the prophetic messages for bro n sis here, who are malaysian citizen but chinese / indian ethnics. And you cannot have bumi privileges statuses.

You need to forgive your government kerajaan malaysia so healing can start pouring out this this land. I know it's not fair and i can't help to make it fair either. i am a foreigner.

Start forgiving this land bro n sis... you can dooo itttt :-)

de1929
post Jan 30 2013, 05:45 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(Z1000 @ Jan 30 2013, 05:10 PM)
so 99% without miracles most powerful? are you sure? its ok, when we reach heaven we know, peace out.
I think that prophet jul is coming from church with strong character development emphasis, therefore your statement seems inappropriate. That kind of church, the more u briddle your tounge, the better. Be wiser is something like revelation and having mind like christ is one of the virtue.

But for you and me, we are more focusing on power / manifestation. Hi Z1000... perhaps we can go to hospital and heal the sick sometimes. and minister to the ones that really2x need fast-and-furios solutions, not protocol ones...

My church needs both type of person like Z1000 and prophet zul hahahhaha ....

Let the Holy spirit unite us so we can finish our part strong... don't be too encapsulated with certain mindset... unite..unite..unite... let our spirit/mind be united where ever we are...

unite it does not mean you are not going to other church, its more on the heart attitude
de1929
post Jan 31 2013, 01:00 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 28 2013, 08:51 PM)
Hi Bro, I think your website not complete yet.
Was trying to read what you guys believe in. I mean your doctrine of Faith, Faith Statement.

Peace.

Bro UW.
Oh i see... first, the website is not complete due to lack of resources... but... we have the information you requested. Google is our fren :-)
You can google this name: Timotius Arifin. He is like the founder of GBI ROCK. based in Bali, Indonesia. So, ROCK malaysia it's not independent 100%. It's like a branch... perhaps that's the best english i can say... branch... not independent.

If you ask how about our parent church do they have website ? unfortunately no. There is one but i think it's down. There are some "minor sites" but better google: Timotius Arifin.

Also: if you go to you tube or google "Timotius arifin" you will have plenty of uploaded material from his preaching, then you can help urself you with your concern:
1. doctrine of faith
2. faith statement.
3. etc..

e.g. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Ola61eKT5g

de1929
post Jan 31 2013, 03:10 PM

1,920 posts

Interesting sites indeed... i think The Lord put in my heart: Let's write only when you have permission from Holy Spirit.

Can't hear holy spirit, don't worry. Use your faith. Just trust in The Lord.

If the Lord ask you to write boldly... then write...
If the Lord ask you to write article... then write...

If the Lord didn't lead you anything, and you think somebody is trolling in this kopitiam... remember... no leading from holy spirit means no action...

this is what prophetzul saying yesterday: submit and obey God day after day :-)

Have a blessed day bro n sis... Berjalan dalam ketepatan

de1929
post Jan 31 2013, 05:54 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(pehkay @ Jan 31 2013, 04:40 PM)
Is Ketepatan = Kebenaran?

"I rejoiced greatly that I have found some of your children walking in truth ...."?
uh... don't really know what to say... perhaps in english is accuracy... but more on the heart attitude, not protocol oriented ... e.g. if holy spirit told you to replace ur PC, then we don't simply replace ur PC based on budget / current trend.

This can be a lead: Something like this: "Lord, do you have any preference what kind of PC you want me to buy ?" or perhaps you want me to just simply buy... or you want me to buy used one from lowyat ? or buy from mudah.com / lelong ?

u see that simple thing become "complicated" cuz we just loved to talk to him...

that's what i mean "Berjalan dalam ketetapan"

PS: back to case above... usually Lord will say whatever lah... thanks for talking to ME anyway... whatever you buy (in this case PC) i will bless ur work

This post has been edited by de1929: Jan 31 2013, 05:55 PM
de1929
post Feb 3 2013, 12:13 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(squarepilot @ Feb 2 2013, 12:48 AM)
sure boh??? i think in some ways only

does not apply to where to eat, where to stay, where to work or even who to marry
It's for our own good that we trust him: Cuz he know the future. let me gv u 1 sample. eating.

who knows in the future, that your food is prepared properly ? i would like to eat where the place is clean. it's impossible for me to inspect the kitchen everytime i go to restaurant, and examine the hygieni of the food preparation. But Holy spirit knows everything. As i know restaurant business :-) trust me, it's not as hygiene as most people think hahahah...

same apply to where to stay, work and who to marry.

de1929
post Feb 3 2013, 11:16 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(Jedi @ Feb 3 2013, 10:38 PM)
Are you a pentecostal? Because only they would attribute every single movement, decision to the Holy Spirit. The Holy Spirit tells me to tell, The Holy Spirit through my friend A advices me helps me on, ThE Holy Spirit leads me to this place I feel so touched...

Actually, we also have free will. Yes, we are guided by the Holy Spirit, but not every single action are decisions of the Holy Spirit.

what I eat, is a decision self-made. not The Holy Spirit guides me to McD today for example.

It is very serious to me, when you invoke the name of Holy Spirit. I always advise my friend, not to just focus on Acts of the Apostles, but the whole Bible as a CONtext.

and no, the Holy Spirit did not ask me to write this to help you understand..it is also my free will. Holy Ghost is indeed powerful, but not to the extent every single decision is of Holy Spirit being invoked.. sweat.gif
prophetjul is right. Bec if you focus too much on gifts of holy spirit, you risk idolising those gifts in a worship, prophesying, speak in tongues. Our heart and centre must be our Lord Jesus Christ.
Thx jedi. ur answwer complette me... it's more on the heart attitude... We are guided but final decision on us as free will human being

for me practically if i can't listen or perceive or sense Holy Spirit guidance... then move my own with my best knowledge... but THE LORD knows my heart.

de1929
post Feb 4 2013, 02:54 PM

1,920 posts

does anybody has Z1000 contact no ? can pm me please ? he didn't reply as fast as i hope and time is running out.

basicly i need to know those churches that has diamond / gold happening; that he mention are they in malaysia / KL ?

oso it is best to have insider in those churches as i am quite reluctant to be a stranger. so if somebody got minister number, cell leader, vocal person or anybody so i can build networks those are much much much much appreciated.

tqvm n GBU

PS: for me i need to have some sense of "welcome" in the church to visit... including the church that has diamond / gold dust happening.... therefore networking to new church is quite important for me.

This post has been edited by de1929: Feb 4 2013, 02:58 PM
de1929
post Feb 4 2013, 09:44 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(skydrake @ Feb 4 2013, 04:31 PM)
Good day all buddies,

This year "Chinese New Year" 1st day had drop on Sunday. If u r Chinese that celebrating this event, I got few question to ask here below.

1. Will you go church?

If YES, did your non-Christian relatives ever ask you why u r not at home early morning on the 1st day of CNY?

If NO, did your non-Christian relatives ever ask you why u did not go to church on Sunday?

*or any other things that's may related to this Sunday which is the 1st day of CNY that should u go to church or should not?
Adopting / applying Unknown Warrior Warrior reply earlier:

1. Will you go church? Depends on Holy Spirit. we live by grace not law.
If you can't hear Holy Spirit nor
If you can't sense Holy Spirit guidance,
If you don't know who is Holy Spirit, but only ur logos bible. then just use common sense:
1. too much pressure from big family, don't go to church. 1 Corinthians 10:23, Everything is permissible but not everything is beneficial.. still logos.
2. no pressure from big family: just go to church. Law of Moses / common sense that sunday is church time. still logos.

Both are logosly biblical :-)

This post has been edited by de1929: Feb 4 2013, 09:44 PM
de1929
post Feb 5 2013, 04:06 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 5 2013, 11:39 AM)
Sounds very gnostic and new age....

Where in scriptures does it say prayer lead to 'enjoying God'? 

God has created us with feelings and thoughts...

We need to set aside these for 'God to follow us in prayer'?   

Where is this in scriptures?

The few statements like " The more we pray, the more we touch God’s presence and the more we absorb God Himself. The more we pray, the more we are filled with God." ,"we have reached God, gained God, and absorbed God", "we need to touch God, pass through God, and allow Him to pass through us ",  smacks of new age spirituality......
Hi prophetjul,

Gnostic / New Age are counterfeit of real enjoyment with Our Christ. Devil come to steal, destroy, etc..etc.. but I (Christ) come to give live n live abundantly. (forgot the verses)

Of course devil cannot 100% copy that, so many presbyterian guard their mindsets with thinking that spoky..spoky stuffs must be new age... which is good.

on the other side, if u wanna explore, it is better you have mentor / coach before entering new experience as this, or , to play safe, just don't try. Still go to heaven lar... with / without spoky2x experiences...

I personally more focusing on heart attitude but i dunno know, even i don't like those "touch God, pass through God" things... / spoky2x thing, but i hate to say this, it seems that Holy Spirit wants me to dismantle my thinking and start exploring... that's why i asked Z1000 contact person of thos gold / diamond related churches; to have enough data.

In order not to get loss; I need to balance it with bro / sister in my church n lowyat.net n some bro n sis from many denomination.. this is my personal experiences n journey as of now...

This post has been edited by de1929: Feb 5 2013, 04:09 PM
de1929
post Feb 6 2013, 09:50 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 6 2013, 08:35 AM)
Hi

All i can say to you is :  SEEK HIM not the manifestations..........ONLY in JESUS can you find LIFE, not enjoyment, not hedonism.
Is it possible to SEEK HIM without manifestation ? rclxub.gif
de1929
post Feb 6 2013, 10:38 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 6 2013, 10:02 AM)
Of course....do you need manifestations to validate His prescene?

OR do you rely on his WORD?
28 Thomas answered him, "My Lord and my God!" 29 Jesus said to him, "Have you believed because you have seen me? Blessed are those who have not seen and yet have believed."
In indonesia, we are taught to know Christ in person, to experience HIM, reading bible is just to feed our spirit.
de1929
post Feb 6 2013, 11:20 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 6 2013, 10:49 AM)
What is your definition of experiencing Jesus? That you can materially touch Him?
you do not experience HIS person in material.

you experience HIS WORD through the scriptures in your life.

Feedin your spirit, your mind is experiencing Him. you walk through the bible as HE walked.

Thats called FAITH, without which we cannot please God.

AND faith comes from hearing the WORD of GOD.
I went to Benny Hinn Crusade in Toronta, and i saw something like liquid come and overwhelm me.

Then i know it's the LORD that overwhelm me.

Touch Him, yes.

Experience HIS person in material, yes.

de1929
post Feb 6 2013, 11:48 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 6 2013, 11:26 AM)
Beenny Hinn is a Fleece monger.......NONE of his purported healings are proven.
He ia heretical word faith preacher who once taught that there were 9 persons of the Godhead! 

How do you know its the Lord?

Even Satan can disguise himself.......

2 Cor 14

13 For such men are false apostles, deceitful workmen, disguising themselves as apostles of Christ. 14 And no wonder, for even Satan disguises himself as an angel of light. 15 So it is no surprise if his servants, also, disguise themselves as servants of righteousness. Their end will correspond to their deeds.
Oh i see... so what is your Christian role that you follow in this modern world ? :-)
de1929
post Feb 6 2013, 12:19 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 6 2013, 11:55 AM)
My christian role?

Primarily to be a Disciple of Jesus Christ by

To preach His gospel to the dying......

To be a light in this dark world.

SO how do you 'know' that was the Lord?
no what i mean is role model. There must be some figures or scholar or pastor or leader that we look into.
de1929
post Feb 6 2013, 12:46 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 6 2013, 12:23 PM)
Yes...i do look at the lives of saints.....eg my elder.
He is a rich man who lives simple life in helping out others, etc.

BUT ultimately, i do NOT follow man........i follow JESUS.......the PERFECTor of our faith
12 What I mean is that each one of you says, "I follow Paul," or "I follow Apollos," or "I follow Cephas," or "I follow Christ." 13Is Christ divided? Was Paul crucified for you? Or were you baptized in the name of Paul? 14 I thank God that I baptized none of you except Crispus and Gaius, 15 so that no one may say that you were baptized in my name. 16 (I did baptize also the household of Stephanas. Beyond that, I do not know whether I baptized anyone else.) 17 For Christ did not send me to baptize but to preach the gospel, and not with words of eloquent wisdom, lest the cross of Christ be emptied of its power.
ooo feeding the poor people...

"Team Bahtera", has God's mandate to feed the nation (indonesia). not only city (semarang).

Interestingly, they oso involve in the spiritual realm / prophetic movements a lot.

The pastor Petrus Agung highlighted that such a big burden are simply not possible, therefore the answer is going supernatural

Recent project is farming related project cost about 200.000.000.000 rupiah, which i think around RM 70 billion.

Now back to malaysia, imho you need to help your elder, the rich man, more. So he can helping more people. either financially, food, medical or whatever.
Try to give beyond your natural resources / capability. perhaps you can start thinking how can i help my elder to give him 1 Million ringgit so he can help more people. well, you trust him rite ?
de1929
post Feb 6 2013, 12:48 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(Tikietic @ Feb 6 2013, 12:41 PM)
biblically.. worship day is not on sunday.. but saturday y0..  sweat.gif
the whole world is deceived over this false worship system to dupe lots of folks to break the 4th commandments head-on..

but of kos, God shall make this choice to everybody once again.. at the end of tiems y0..

so choose wisely..  sweat.gif
I agree... it was once on saturday, not sunday.

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0853sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:55 AM