4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> I splashed a motorcyclist

TSvalcreetie
post Dec 10 2012, 02:05 AM, updated 14y ago

28 posts

I was driving through a highway after a heavy rain, it was still drizzling...

I came closer to some motorcyclists who was kindda slow, I was thinking of overtaking them cuz i was in a rush and but hesitated abit cuz they were quite close to my lane, then when the chance came for me to overtake, i sped up.... Shit, there was a BIG POOL of water, and i splashed them gao gao, they were dripping wet once they came out of the puddle and i felt so quilty unsure.gif unsure.gif

To whoever i splashed im so sorry sad.gif sad.gif And i also apologise to those who kena splash on behalf of those drivers...
SUSdantck
post Dec 10 2012, 02:08 AM

1,004 posts

it didtn happen , it just happen that car splash my car , when i on purpose want splash the car back , the water pool is not there : (
sexbomb

93 posts

sometimes i splash them on purpose when i see a puddle of water
feels good mang~
nazril

moody killer
580 posts

thats why we need hell

for people like ts
mafioso

6,155 posts

QUOTE(valcreetie @ Dec 10 2012, 02:05 AM)
I was driving through a highway after a heavy rain, it was still drizzling...

I came closer to some motorcyclists who was kindda slow, I was thinking of overtaking them cuz i was in a rush and but hesitated abit cuz they were quite close to my lane, then when the chance came for me to overtake, i sped up....  Shit, there was a BIG POOL of water, and i splashed them gao gao, they were dripping wet once they came out of the puddle and i felt so quilty  unsure.gif  unsure.gif

To whoever i splashed im so sorry  sad.gif  sad.gif  And i also apologise to those who kena splash on behalf of those drivers...
why you dont slow down instead?
do you know that by slowing down you could've avoid splashing them?

tsk tsk tsk..
you wanted to have fun but now you guilty liao.
Kampung2005
post Dec 10 2012, 02:09 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Ha, you didn't mean it smile.gif
Emanyshie
post Dec 10 2012, 02:10 AM

50 posts

Auwwwww..really? Now goto 14th floor..
nazril
post Dec 10 2012, 02:10 AM

moody killer
580 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 10 2012, 02:09 AM)
Ha, you didn't mean it smile.gif
dato minister, u got splashed before?
TSvalcreetie
post Dec 10 2012, 02:12 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(mambangafro @ Dec 10 2012, 02:06 AM)
this happened to me 942353 times
and oso getting splashed by other motorist without feeling angry make  you look more manlier
Funny thing is there were actually laughing at each other after the splash, i felt even guiltier...
TSvalcreetie
post Dec 10 2012, 02:14 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(dantck @ Dec 10 2012, 02:08 AM)
it didtn happen , it just happen that car splash my car , when i on purpose want splash the car back , the water pool is not there : (
Oh yea, for cars i do that on purpose for fun (wont hurt mah) there was once we both splashed each other at full speed and ended up side by side at the traffic light and laughed at each other... he was a hot guy yo =)
SUSdantck
post Dec 10 2012, 02:15 AM

1,004 posts

one time i rush to work overtake , got sand , tiba tiba the motor very old grandpa and grandma , their ride motor very slow , suddenly move to right in front of me ,and last minute just open signal turn ,

i was driving fast. brake got sand , cant break , got sand sound i skid , nasib baik on time stop ,

he dont involve me pls..............

very old people almost kill me 2 time.

another is i was driving fast straight line, the datsun car waiting junction to turn,when i near , he rabun ,come and turn the junction , i honk and , my car skid ,i brake also useles,
i just moe my steering left and right and right , avoid left and right cars waiting at junction.........

nazril
post Dec 10 2012, 02:15 AM

moody killer
580 posts

QUOTE(valcreetie @ Dec 10 2012, 02:14 AM)
Oh yea, for cars i do that on purpose for fun (wont hurt mah) there was once we both splashed each other at full speed and ended up side by side at the traffic light and laughed at each other... he was a hot guy yo =)
it was me, the hot guy wub.gif

u want my phone no?
Blofeld
post Dec 10 2012, 02:16 AM

4,703 posts

i splashed someone before standing by the side of the road.

there was a pothole but i couldn't avoid it and splashhhhhhh

kesian the guy....lol.
nazrul90
post Dec 10 2012, 02:16 AM

302 posts

mad.gif
TSvalcreetie
post Dec 10 2012, 02:17 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Dec 10 2012, 02:08 AM)
why you dont slow down instead?
do you know that by slowing down you could've avoid splashing them?

tsk tsk tsk..
you wanted to have fun but now you guilty liao.
Was too late to slow down lah, highway leh, didint see the pool if water, but i think they had more fun than i did, they were freakin laughing at each other and i was the one feeling guilty =(
TSvalcreetie
post Dec 10 2012, 02:20 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(dantck @ Dec 10 2012, 02:15 AM)
one time i rush to work overtake , got sand , tiba tiba the motor very old grandpa and grandma , their ride motor very slow , suddenly move to right in front of me ,and last minute just open signal turn ,

i was driving fast. brake got sand , cant break , got sand sound i skid , nasib baik on time stop ,
he dont involve me pls..............

very old people almost kill me 2 time.

another is i was driving fast straight line, the datsun car waiting junction to turn,when i near , he rabun ,come and turn the junction , i honk and , my car skid ,i brake also useles,
i just moe my steering left and right and right , avoid left and right cars waiting at junction.........
i dont know...but i myself kena splashed b4 while walking on the roadside i know how it feels, most likely how the motorcyclist would feel lah, plus it was a HUGE pool of water, on a highway (everybody was driving fast), so....
mafioso
post Dec 10 2012, 02:27 AM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(valcreetie @ Dec 10 2012, 02:17 AM)
Was too late to slow down lah, highway leh, didint see the pool if water, but i think they had more fun than i did, they were freakin laughing at each other and i was the one feeling guilty =(
well if i was going somewhere i sure get pissed..
but if i was going home then straight bath.. dont think i will feel mad lah..

hope they were doing the later?
TSvalcreetie
post Dec 10 2012, 02:46 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(nazril @ Dec 10 2012, 02:15 AM)
it was me, the hot guy  wub.gif

u want my phone no?
As usual, drillz or GTFO
thesun
post Dec 10 2012, 03:04 AM

1,810 posts

driving car oso, when other car from other side splashing, that moment when u cant see shit for 2 seconds...

fuuuuuu
harryleong
post Dec 10 2012, 03:10 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(valcreetie @ Dec 10 2012, 02:14 AM)
so many water pool for you to play splash splash ar. got saw magikarp when you splash?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0180sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:35 PM