Jul 11 2006, 06:28 PM
350 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
there is always bit-t but if you want download accelerators, try leechget. that's what i use. but i d/led the game b4 open beta so had less lag. now that the game just out about 1 day, should be abit laggy
Jul 13 2006, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(zaakath @ Jul 13 2006, 03:39 PM) Strange enough with my knight managed to get a heavenstone and several moonstones but with my elf the drops have been nothing fantastic at all just loads of books! yea. strangely for me, my mage ( first char ) gets all the equips and item drops so far... my healer hasn't gotten anything yet and only 1 level away from mage My mining and energy quest was bugged for my elf so didn't have the knife and pick. QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 13 2006, 05:06 PM) Initially..i got 3 moonstones..from mobs...but took a moon statue..for some luck..but fortunately..i got twice (5) moonstones..after investing 1 moonstone on the moon statue. hmm.... i got moonstone. want to buy?Now lv 10..rogue. But need Lv 15 to kill Balrog. anyone know where panthers are? i only see jaguars (coordinate 1100,550), sasquatches, little trent's, elder werewolves etc etc.... can help me? |
Jul 14 2006, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(HaVoC @ Jul 14 2006, 10:14 AM) if that's the case.... then what's my mage going to train on now? when i was level 7, jaguar was 1.5% each.... now level 8, they're almost as useless as berzerk wolves...take to note that my mage is saving up ALL sp to pump straight into energy cutter once it reaches level 10 |
Jul 14 2006, 07:00 PM
[quote=zaakath,Jul 14 2006, 05:00 PM]
Shouldnt be a problem as I am just a level 15 knight. I think healer with knight should be a good team for leveling. What your in game nick dude? Hope can finish set up my new rig around that time and play it with new rig. [/quote] IGN ZhangZhyi mate, meet server 6? [/quote] hmm.... now i'm currently lv 9 mage .... i guess still too low level btw : heavenstone can sell how much and has anyone defeated the balrog yet? his hp about how much? |
Jul 15 2006, 08:06 AM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jul 14 2006, 10:18 PM) ... what? i wanna know how to upgrade stuff. i got smelting stones n moon stones but duno how to upgrade whee... lv 10... enjoying elder werewolves This post has been edited by XIN0N: Jul 15 2006, 08:44 AM |
Jul 15 2006, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jul 15 2006, 08:58 AM) nonono moon stones is for satutes there.... for u to play.... ah... i just got 5 more moon stones from that statue smelthing stone..... must have same lvl with ur weapon or armor..... then just drag it loh..... anyway... drag? i dragged my lv 1 smelting stones to my lousy crystal wand but nothing happened... they just changed places |
Jul 15 2006, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(eq8all @ Jul 15 2006, 11:01 AM) @XIN0N bah... silly me Gz on that moon stones you've gained Umm...(>.<)" I think it's like this. Smelting stones 'IN' the inventory. Items to be upgraded 'UP' at that 'equipped' section. So you drag the stone from 'IN' to drop it 'UP' there on the item to use it. It works for me? |
Jul 15 2006, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Jul 15 2006, 12:03 PM) Just wondering, do you try to upgrade every level of bow? the best bow or the rare bow got from monster? I understand how to upgrade a weapon but just a question, how on earth do you get so many same level eq from mobs to transmute it to smelting stone and use it to upgrade your weapon? i think we use the equip we get from drops to turn into smelting stones...Or do you all simple buy the same weapon from the merchant and transmute it as to get the same level smelting stone to upgrade your weapon? Wasnt that a little costly? Moon stone? Sell or use? What rares can we get if we got any combo? So far, who had got what? moon stone last time i use but now i wanna sell... 5k alot le |
Jul 15 2006, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Jul 15 2006, 12:15 PM) Got so much meh the equipment drop, i fight fight fight also think those eq are rare drops de.... are you sure? i seem to be getting quite alot of equipments ... but still... the equip level not same as my mage item level then they are low levels, cant cope with mine level hence mine eq level... really want shining weapon wawawawa QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Jul 15 2006, 12:36 PM) I killing little treant with lesser exp but with same or high sp rate. You know the time when you want to upgrade your skills but lack of skill points even you are ready for the skill at that level. yeah.. i just tried killing elder werewolves for fun... now killing sasqutches for the high sp. do u think i should go on to little trent's? i can't seem to find their spawning place. i know the sasqutch spawn place if north of the town at the right lane where the lane splits upQUOTE(jenniferjen) Got so much meh the equipment drop, i fight fight fight also think those eq are rare drops de.... then they are low levels, cant cope with mine level hence mine eq level... really want shining weapon wawawawa Poor people like me dont upgrade weapon as it indeed quite costly. If you want some budget upgrade on weapon, you can try bloodseal as it cost 1k pre upgrade only. bloodseal? nid to wait until it say can use bloodseal gem on it le |
Jul 15 2006, 02:15 PM
Jul 15 2006, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Jul 15 2006, 02:18 PM) So what is happening in the screenshot? Balrog is an idiot as I killed it so many times, it only managed to hit me once or twice. Usually just walk to me and let me whack till die only note that im sitting downall the balrog hits doesn't minus my hp BUT i can't move or attack it QUOTE(u_n @ Jul 15 2006, 03:12 PM) thanks so... when will the balrog quest bug be fixed? i want moonstones! This post has been edited by XIN0N: Jul 15 2006, 05:45 PM |
Jul 16 2006, 12:55 PM
maybe you need to throw away the first pick axe first?
Jul 16 2006, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(zaakath @ Jul 16 2006, 01:48 PM) Did u try Dartan (sp) the other town? I think it is there. Odd thing was on my char I could see them selling even level 21 for elf at Randol but my son's char couldn't see any..possible bug? ur son?! anyway, i think that it's just a level limit to see ... or maybe job difference. |
Jul 16 2006, 06:03 PM
Jul 16 2006, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jul 16 2006, 06:53 PM) no idea the pricing but i know a healer and a mage ( lv 20 ) both were at drakes.... mage lure the drake then flare storm while healer heal them.... fast exp and money have u tried great horn beasts? |
Jul 17 2006, 09:32 PM
hmm.... that should be nice.. maybe i'll go try it some time..
meanwhile... can i ask u how do u select yourself? |
Jul 18 2006, 05:01 PM
IGN:Subfire
LYN:XIN0N Class:Mage/level 17 Time Play:Usually weekends until PMR over Server:K5/K6 Guild: - |
Jul 20 2006, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Jul 20 2006, 04:24 PM) Also I dont know how long this game is going to remain f2p as I know this is a p2p game is taiwan and china. Also you wont know how long it will take for bots to infest the server. When it goes p2p, I might stop playing and look for some other p2p mmorpg p2p? i thought that they were going to add something like 'cash' to keep the game f2p. |
Nov 1 2006, 11:20 AM
| Change to: | 0.0470sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:54 AM |