47 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Last Chaos, Open Beta

apek
post Jul 16 2006, 11:36 PM

fufu
691 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Jul 16 2006, 09:46 PM)
Drakes exp just around 100 more than horn beast only but lesser sp. Now looking for monster which offer better sp. Not into aggresive leveling.
red creatures have low sp but high exp...green creatures have low exp but high sp...
iceman31
post Jul 16 2006, 11:36 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Jul 16 2006, 09:46 PM)
Drakes exp just around 100 more than horn beast only but lesser sp. Now looking for monster which offer better sp. Not into aggresive leveling.
the good is they come in party.... like my loh.... party with 2 mages 1 titans 1 healer... i go lure about 25 treath.... very nice exp....
sniperwolf
post Jul 16 2006, 11:42 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(apek @ Jul 16 2006, 11:36 PM)
red creatures have low sp but high exp...green creatures have low exp but high sp...
Both are white to me instead of green or red biggrin.gif. Therefore can compare the exp and sp given.

QUOTE(iceman31)
the good is they come in party.... like my loh.... party with 2 mages 1 titans 1 healer... i go lure about 25 treath.... very nice exp....

Currently solo as trying to get some quest item from horn beast

Just try out the princess quest and found that princess is totally an idiot which like to suicide biggrin.gif And looks like the server is down. You guys able to connect?

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: Jul 16 2006, 11:42 PM
iceman31
post Jul 16 2006, 11:47 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

Nope... i cant join.... T_T..... u all wat lvl now???
sniperwolf
post Jul 17 2006, 12:38 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Just level 18. Spend alot time on questing.
TSSilverCrimz
post Jul 17 2006, 02:53 AM

864 posts

What are all your ingame names biggrin.gif
sniperwolf
post Jul 17 2006, 09:27 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jul 17 2006, 02:53 AM)
Just look for Maximus if you want to. So anybody started any guild?
pigs_n_dogs
post Jul 17 2006, 10:07 AM

15 posts

well my fren and I have a guild, guild name SimpleLife. We active mostly at midnight (weekdays), will be online more frequent on weekends.
sniperwolf
post Jul 17 2006, 10:26 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(pigs_n_dogs @ Jul 17 2006, 10:07 AM)
well my fren and I have a guild, guild name SimpleLife. We active mostly at midnight (weekdays), will be online more frequent on weekends.
Cant join you guys as need to sleep at midnight. Not in college life anymore. Weekend maybe can but it really depends. Usually play after work maybe 7 or 8pm onwards to max around 12am.
eq8all
post Jul 17 2006, 11:09 AM

351 posts

It'd be nice if we all can bump into each other in a same chan. Problem is I don't really favour '1st' chans like k1 as I don't like any 'most popular' chans not because of players' numbers but more to 'social' reasons. It's more fun to be able to help fellow newbies out and party together in a less cluttered channel and I'm based in k6 instead.

And not to start a controversy or anything but I'd ran into some fellow Malaysians at k6 (nope none of us here LYN regulars don't worry but I'll exclude their nicks atm..) and unfortunately their attitude is "You low level and slow. Don't hang out with us =.=" and of course typical items' whores.

*sigh*
In every new release of any MMO, p2p or f2p, I'm just sad to see this type of kids. Want to grind so fast then whine and then drops certain lousy stuff then whine again. Pretty much the same idiots that keeps repeating their own mistakes over and over again.
pigs_n_dogs
post Jul 17 2006, 11:24 AM

15 posts

haha i am working now, but i am a designer myself(used to late nite), so late night is better game time(less ppl more mobs) coz dun wan encounter so much childish SG ppl(no offence for nice SG player), we mostly start game like 9 or 10 pm de.
sniperwolf
post Jul 17 2006, 12:05 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(eq8all @ Jul 17 2006, 11:09 AM)
It'd be nice if we all can bump into each other in a same chan. Problem is I don't really favour '1st' chans like k1 as I don't like any 'most popular' chans not because of players' numbers but more to 'social' reasons. It's more fun to be able to help fellow newbies out and party together in a less cluttered channel and I'm based in k6 instead.

And not to start a controversy or anything but I'd ran into some fellow Malaysians at k6 (nope none of us here LYN regulars don't worry but I'll exclude their nicks atm..) and unfortunately their attitude is "You low level and slow. Don't hang out with us =.=" and of course typical items' whores.

*sigh*
In every new release of any MMO, p2p or f2p, I'm just sad to see this type of kids. Want to grind so fast then whine and then drops certain lousy stuff then whine again. Pretty much the same idiots that keeps repeating their own mistakes over and over again.
For those kidos you mentioned, they mostly play mmorpg for bragging on their levels instead of enjoying the content of the games. Cant really help much as usually f2p mmorpg are infested by those people. Therefore I usually go solo as to avoid typical item looting quarrel in the party which I hate most. And so far I only met 1 idiot with the nick Lex or Nex or something similiar which is a rogue and poison me for no reason while I was leveling alone. Also I mostly in K6 as sometimes went over to K1 to shop.

QUOTE(pigs_n_dogs)
haha i am working now, but i am a designer myself(used to late nite), so late night is better game time(less ppl more mobs) coz dun wan encounter so much childish SG ppl(no offence for nice SG player), we mostly start game like 9 or 10 pm de.

Good for you as having flexible working hours as my job is base on normal office hours which is 9 to 6. So cant really stay up too late in the night.

Anyone know what is the small exp crytal for? Get it from quest as reward. And those defence and attacking mineral from moonstone, what are those for? Applying on self or for weapons and armor?
pigs_n_dogs
post Jul 17 2006, 12:41 PM

15 posts

well my office hour is 9 to 7, well maybe just our type of life bah, well we also start at normal time like 9pm but just end very late ahahah.

the small exp crystal got bug, last time we tried it is like potions heal both mana and hp-.-

these minerals give you a sudden boost direct on stat for a period of time, may come in handy when player come pk you you can get a sudden boost. Sometime you even can kill them back hahah.

This post has been edited by pigs_n_dogs: Jul 17 2006, 12:45 PM
sniperwolf
post Jul 17 2006, 02:23 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(pigs_n_dogs @ Jul 17 2006, 12:41 PM)
well my office hour is 9 to 7, well maybe just our type of life bah, well we also start at normal time like 9pm but just end very late ahahah.

the small exp crystal got bug, last time we tried it is like potions heal both mana and hp-.-

these minerals give you a sudden boost direct on stat for a period of time, may come in handy when player come pk you you can get a sudden boost. Sometime you even can kill them back hahah.
To me really cant stand nowdays without enough sleep. Maybe I started to aging already biggrin.gif. So to me sleep around 12 and wake up around 7 is kind of standard already. Anything less will result seeing a zombie in the office biggrin.gif
pigs_n_dogs
post Jul 17 2006, 02:39 PM

15 posts

haha, 7 hours of sleeping, standard smile.gif

well I am not that power also, i sleep mostly 4 5 am wake 8 am.

well my ign: smilesmile, mostly katar 3 sometimes go 5, if interested just try pm me. Online mostly on 10pm.
jenniferjen
post Jul 17 2006, 03:55 PM

410 posts

I play alone de.... in k4.. lol, lucky elf archer was pretty an alone hunter... at least they can heal...

By the way, i need some help here...

How to get eq more than level 17.. i heard some people can see it and some people dun... and i definely fail to see it. Please help. And anyone can comfirm what the level limit to use an eq before you got penalty for the eq attribute reduction?

Thank in advance
sniperwolf
post Jul 17 2006, 04:03 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(pigs_n_dogs @ Jul 17 2006, 02:39 PM)
haha, 7 hours of sleeping, standard smile.gif

well I am not that power also, i sleep mostly 4 5 am wake 8 am.

well my ign: smilesmile, mostly katar 3 sometimes go 5, if interested just try pm me. Online mostly on 10pm.
Well I usually based in katar6 as less crowd and less lag. Sleeping 3 to 4 hours a day really beh tahan man for me.

QUOTE(jenniferjen)
I play alone de.... in k4.. lol, lucky elf archer was pretty an alone hunter... at least they can heal...

By the way, i need some help here...

How to get eq more than level 17.. i heard some people can see it and some people dun... and i definely fail to see it. Please help. And anyone can comfirm what the level limit to use an eq before you got penalty for the eq attribute reduction?

Thank in advance

Well you can join us in Katar 6 as I think a few playing in katar 6. So far I not too sure bout the eq more than lvl 17 as I bought my lvl 21 sword in katar 1 and planning to craft own armor as its much more economic. You can use an eq 5 lvl above your char lvl. Anything above will receive penalty.
apek
post Jul 17 2006, 04:07 PM

fufu
691 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jul 17 2006, 02:53 AM)
i'm kajasinis..lvl 17 knight..
sniperwolf
post Jul 17 2006, 04:11 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(apek @ Jul 17 2006, 04:07 PM)
i'm kajasinis..lvl 17 knight..
Quite alot knights but cant see a titan here. Knights is like getting kind of sux in long term. So which server you in dude?
apek
post Jul 17 2006, 04:12 PM

fufu
691 posts

Either K1 or K3..i go to K3 if K1 congested...

47 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0161sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:31 PM