Hot Wheels V53

mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Dec 10 2012, 12:10 AM)
check in have to post some pic. lol.

btw top 10 nothing better to do spammer in V52.

ehhh.. i seldom rarely post also can be in podium.. and top 3.. aaiyoo ..how to get away la... tongue.gif
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Dec 10 2012, 10:47 AM)
you not top 3, you TOP 1. lol.
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif LYN is draining of my lifeforce.. must stop here n now..
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(efili @ Dec 10 2012, 12:26 AM)
clue : rubber wheels , slighlty darker tone of paint . more to spectraflame
correct.. also kena check the card.. both tak sama picutre... lol
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(dildream @ Dec 10 2012, 02:10 AM)

Me goin there again tat area on tuesday for business meeting. Who care to teach me how to spot a rare item and exotic grab?  notworthy.gif
Just buy what u like saja, no ned buy rare tapi tak suka, will end up buying everything.. but if u have $ and no issue, then that another thing la..
Evey year few hundred model release, getting 1 of each is a prob, let alone getting multiple of each. suffering.
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Dec 10 2012, 03:29 AM)
next time just buy for your self. unless got some one pre-order from you. lol.
where my MBX evo preorder.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Dec 10 2012, 10:55 AM)
let me correct your statement. laugh.gif
yeah correct its all HW fault... forever kena poison, each year the poison getting stronger, no wonder so mnay ppl also kena HW poison each year. Many going in the darkside but none getting out..
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(dildream @ Dec 10 2012, 11:12 AM)
bro, i notice the rim design also different.
yes , rims mmg confirm tak sama..
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Dec 10 2012, 11:50 AM)
this morning go to post office collect. how many you want.  1? 2? a dozen? brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
1 dah cukup la, tak macam nid, not hardcore evo. tongue.gif tq tq
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 11:09 AM

O.T. Cant go online since yesterday, helpp.. btW. need help in setting/config Router modem Pls PM

mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Dec 10 2012, 12:52 PM)
lyn sharing method is u see something nice, u buy they all PM u.

when they see something nice, they buy all. quietly without u

LoL its sad but true. smile.gif
hahaha prob its u never buy all so no 1 pm u.. lol. even if got PM u no replied also, u bz la.. tongue.gif
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(dildream @ Dec 10 2012, 01:20 PM)
haha.. u r so cute bro.. if i buy all, i might as well start this as a business.. haha my motive is NOT to start business. pm can be replied later if bz.. that is why i prefer watsapp coz lyn pm system is very troublesome.

also the moment i take this as a business, it will defeat the purpose of my methodology n take away the meaning of rare

eg : if i have access to rare item mayb say 50pcs, i bring in 10 only n share with those tat is true. maintaining d rare definition
smile.gif, not famous for my cuteness, my previous replied not directed to u ler...smile.gif and i think not many ppl got whatapps or data package (like me) while hunting.

sometimes not to spoonfed too much, cause hunting is bout xcitement when found on pegs. if only rely on others to then no fun dy even if they have good intention to help other out on rare stuff.

rare is bout personal preference.. what i find or think is rare may not be rare to others so again, its better to buy something that 1 like bout the casting then following what others likes. if u have 10 rare pcs and share with 10 ppl with the same preference then good for u but not hoping all will have the same preference for the said items.. smile.gif
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(persona93 @ Dec 10 2012, 01:38 PM)
Poor staff, missed a $uper sad.gif
if u found it, then would be Super xcited
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(stimyx @ Dec 10 2012, 02:11 PM)
today topic is "sharing" ah?

i think 1 word explain all abt sharing.. and that is "sincere"
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(persona93 @ Dec 10 2012, 03:38 PM)
Of course, like when I found my first T-Hunt at the same place Jay scored his $uper rclxms.gif

like thiss rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(persona93 @ Dec 10 2012, 03:46 PM)
Or more to like this  tongue.gif

now that is scary bro...tongue.gif
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(dildream @ Dec 10 2012, 04:54 PM)
this is precisely why the sharing group is started. to beat this dillema
i 100% agree... u r the sifu
well, to be honest, yup only a handful will "survive"
heh.. i am fully aware of this and agree with u bro... example: most places have mcd and mcd have free wifi.. starbucks, coffeebean and the list go on smile.gif

spoonfed of course no good and yes, hunting is about excitement when u found it.. true to heart... u cant cover all the places all the time and not to mention the cost involve.. now.. what if ur closefriend text u and say he found the stuff u want.. i bet u will be excited as well but of course lack a bit in the sense of u urself find it.... but then again.. ur chances of finding it is so slim until makes u feel like u wanna give up and slowly drifting away from this hobby.

hehe bro.. so be honest to urself.. if ur friend really call u up and tell u here got.. will u tell him to buy for u as well? or will u pass and tell him u will search for it urself? kekekek i am so notty ;P no offence haha
kakaka .. u very very notty u know tongue.gif.. want me to right long replied.. :S.

long read, 4NTD ppl just click, else kasi pass

mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(tkt @ Dec 10 2012, 06:14 PM)
go 1 location.....
see a lot restock.....
still got nice models......
wait!!!
something wrong......
ooh~
blister being damage~
some cards being bend....
some blister being torned.....

conclussion???

that fella(s) no $$$$$$
conclusion 2.. must be yur handiwork la.. no $$ so no wan other to buy n scalp..for loose car, its paradise, all goodies there ..
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(h@fiz @ Dec 10 2012, 05:18 PM)
Finally, got this 5 pack....

Finally it got into Mattel head that rm35 for a 5pack do not work... rm24 all the way and hope it stay like that.
mchw08
post Dec 10 2012, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Dec 10 2012, 07:16 PM)
i like your statement. as for me also whatever i can find here that's needed by fellow HW members i will buy. As for me, money goes second. i want everyone happy. well of course HW collector here are not that extreme like us in malaysia, but then. it's a good time to hunt... only the wave they ordered were a bit. old
thanks.. here hoping more xcited wave coming over at yur end.. the thrill of going into a war zone area for HW! now that is speechless.
mchw08
post Dec 11 2012, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Dec 10 2012, 08:49 PM)
i like this - dun wan to trouble other ppl or owe ppl "yan ching". lol.

let me start another story. i like telling story. lol.

i like this la ..
"like one of my friend said to me: "baik sendiri collect sendiri, tak yah susah2 nak mintak tolong orang". haha." and i know it will never happen anytime soon...

18 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0429sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:27 PM