QUOTE(billylks @ Dec 9 2012, 11:03 PM)
fucuk. The same with me
"Mantera Untuk Seru Langsuir", I double-dog dare you to try
Dec 10 2012, 01:47 AM
5,367 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Dec 10 2012, 01:48 AM
261 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
pesal langloyar tak ada kat arab dan eropah eh?
pesal kat sini angloyarburuk pun ang percaya..an an an |
Dec 10 2012, 01:57 AM
855 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
nk video hexism melafazkan mantera plzzz
Dec 10 2012, 01:57 AM
136 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Melaka <-- -> Kuala Lumpur |
thread will b derailed lolz. into atheist vs theist.
*stanby popcorn in 3.. 2..1... |
Dec 10 2012, 07:29 AM
316 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Unsure |
You better not cry,
You better watch out, You better not poop or pee your pant, Coz langsuir is coming to town.... Sing with me... Owai |
Dec 10 2012, 07:38 AM
32 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Dec 10 2012, 08:10 AM
238 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
da try pun.
nothing happen.maybe cuz i only dare to say it during day.. |
Dec 10 2012, 08:13 AM
14 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: 馬來西亞 |
i read it 20 times already
where are my f***ing pontianaks |
Dec 10 2012, 08:17 AM
1,313 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Jilaka. TakuT aku nk baca
Dec 10 2012, 08:22 AM
316 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Unsure |
Dec 10 2012, 08:27 AM
1,122 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
just emailed this to mythbusters, maybe keluar next episode
Dec 10 2012, 08:28 AM
42 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(mambangafro @ Dec 10 2012, 12:53 AM) patutla http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mapim%C3%AD_Silent_Zoneu mas have entered the 'unknown zone' where using compass and GPS is useless unknown force interference.... |
Dec 10 2012, 08:28 AM
182 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
I cannot read the writing on the pic laa, too blurry
Dec 10 2012, 08:29 AM
51 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
playing around with djinn is a bad move. dont u guys watched Wishmaster? lulz
Dec 10 2012, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(Strike @ Dec 10 2012, 08:29 AM) dont u watched Aladdin Disney Aladdin (Arabic: علاء الدين; meaning, "glory of religion"[1][2]) is a Middle Eastern folk tale. It is one of the tales in The Book of One Thousand and One Nights (Arabian Nights). tl;dr warning: QUOTE Aladdin is an impoverished young ne'er-do-well in a Chinese town, who is recruited by a sorcerer from the Maghreb, who passes himself off as the brother of Aladdin's late father Qaseem, convincing Aladdin and his mother of his goodwill by apparently making arrangements to set up the lad as a wealthy merchant. The sorcerer's real motive is to persuade young Aladdin to retrieve a wonderful oil lamp from a booby-trapped magic cave of wonder. After the sorcerer attempts to double-cross him, Aladdin finds himself trapped in the cave. Fortunately, Aladdin retains a magic ring lent to him by the sorcerer as protection. When he rubs his hands in despair, he inadvertently rubs the ring, and a jinni, or "genie", appears, who takes him home to his mother. Aladdin is still carrying the lamp, and when his mother tries to clean it, a second, far more powerful genie appears, who is bound to do the bidding of the person holding the lamp. With the aid of the genie of the lamp, Aladdin becomes rich and powerful and marries Princess Badroulbadour, the Emperor's daughter. The genie builds Aladdin a wonderful palace – far more magnificent than that of the Emperor himself. The sorcerer returns and is able to get his hands on the lamp by tricking Aladdin's wife, who is unaware of the lamp's importance, by offering to exchange "new lamps for old". He orders the genie of the lamp to take the palace along with all its contents to his home in the Maghreb. Fortunately, Aladdin retains the magic ring and is able to summon the lesser genie. Although the genie of the ring cannot directly undo any of the magic of the genie of the lamp, he is able to transport Aladdin to Maghreb, and help him recover his wife and the lamp and defeat the sorcerer. The sorcerer's more powerful and evil brother tries to destroy Aladdin for killing his brother by disguising himself as an old woman known for her healing powers. Badroulbadour falls for his disguise, and commands the "woman" to stay in her palace in case of any illnesses. Aladdin is warned of this danger by the genie of the lamp and slays the imposter. Everyone lives happily ever after, Aladdin eventually succeeding to his father-in-law's throne. Sauce Kicap Wikipedia This post has been edited by Love6: Dec 10 2012, 08:38 AM |
Dec 10 2012, 08:40 AM
14 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: 馬來西亞 |
QUOTE(mrbs84 @ Dec 10 2012, 08:22 AM) What the f*** did you just f***ing say about me, you level 1 necromancer ? I'll have you know I graduated top of necromancy class in Tristram, and I've been involved in numerous activities like raising the dead, and I have over 300 confirmed undead raised to defeat Diablo. I am trained in using Raise Dead and I'm the top necromancer in the entire town of Tristram. Your raise dead scripture are nothing to me but just another text. I will raise the dead with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my unholy words. You think you can get away with saying that to me while im totally casting raise dead now? Think again, level 1 necromancer. As we speak I am secretly contacting my secret network of undead across the world that i have raised and your location is being slow walked to right now so you better prepare for the legion of undead and skeletons that will be reaching out to you slowly. The kind of slow killing that rips out the pathetic organs of yours slowly. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can summon the dead in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in summoning too, but I have access to the entire graveyard at Jalan Klang Lama and I will use it to its full extent to raise them with every available mana. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little "low level" comment was about to bring down upon your potential half eaten body parts, maybe you would have ask for a script rehearsal to increase skill level. But you couldn't, you didn't, and now im gonna summon another undead for now. Till then I will continue to summon the dead and you will stand still while the legion of undead's rip your brains out for meals |
Dec 10 2012, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(jGuyz @ Dec 10 2012, 08:40 AM) What the f*** did you just f***ing say about me, you level 1 necromancer ? I'll have you know I graduated top of necromancy class in Tristram, and I've been involved in numerous activities like raising the dead, and I have over 300 confirmed undead raised to defeat Diablo. I am trained in using Raise Dead and I'm the top necromancer in the entire town of Tristram. Your raise dead scripture are nothing to me but just another text. I will raise the dead with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my unholy words. You think you can get away with saying that to me while im totally casting raise dead now? Think again, level 1 necromancer. As we speak I am secretly contacting my secret network of undead across the world that i have raised and your location is being slow walked to right now so you better prepare for the legion of undead and skeletons that will be reaching out to you slowly. The kind of slow killing that rips out the pathetic organs of yours slowly. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can summon the dead in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in summoning too, but I have access to the entire graveyard at Jalan Klang Lama and I will use it to its full extent to raise them with every available mana. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little "low level" comment was about to bring down upon your potential half eaten body parts, maybe you would have ask for a script rehearsal to increase skill level. But you couldn't, you didn't, and now im gonna summon another undead for now. Till then I will continue to summon the dead and you will stand still while the legion of undead's rip your brains out for meals ![]() |
Dec 10 2012, 09:02 AM
51 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(Love6 @ Dec 10 2012, 08:37 AM) dont u watched Aladdin Disney uu that genie is good one..dont mind be friends. but still dont wanna do whatsoever it told me to do thoughAladdin (Arabic: علاء الدين; meaning, "glory of religion"[1][2]) is a Middle Eastern folk tale. It is one of the tales in The Book of One Thousand and One Nights (Arabian Nights). tl;dr warning: QUOTE Aladdin is an impoverished young ne'er-do-well in a Chinese town, who is recruited by a sorcerer from the Maghreb, who passes himself off as the brother of Aladdin's late father Qaseem, convincing Aladdin and his mother of his goodwill by apparently making arrangements to set up the lad as a wealthy merchant. The sorcerer's real motive is to persuade young Aladdin to retrieve a wonderful oil lamp from a booby-trapped magic cave of wonder. After the sorcerer attempts to double-cross him, Aladdin finds himself trapped in the cave. Fortunately, Aladdin retains a magic ring lent to him by the sorcerer as protection. When he rubs his hands in despair, he inadvertently rubs the ring, and a jinni, or "genie", appears, who takes him home to his mother. Aladdin is still carrying the lamp, and when his mother tries to clean it, a second, far more powerful genie appears, who is bound to do the bidding of the person holding the lamp. With the aid of the genie of the lamp, Aladdin becomes rich and powerful and marries Princess Badroulbadour, the Emperor's daughter. The genie builds Aladdin a wonderful palace – far more magnificent than that of the Emperor himself. The sorcerer returns and is able to get his hands on the lamp by tricking Aladdin's wife, who is unaware of the lamp's importance, by offering to exchange "new lamps for old". He orders the genie of the lamp to take the palace along with all its contents to his home in the Maghreb. Fortunately, Aladdin retains the magic ring and is able to summon the lesser genie. Although the genie of the ring cannot directly undo any of the magic of the genie of the lamp, he is able to transport Aladdin to Maghreb, and help him recover his wife and the lamp and defeat the sorcerer. The sorcerer's more powerful and evil brother tries to destroy Aladdin for killing his brother by disguising himself as an old woman known for her healing powers. Badroulbadour falls for his disguise, and commands the "woman" to stay in her palace in case of any illnesses. Aladdin is warned of this danger by the genie of the lamp and slays the imposter. Everyone lives happily ever after, Aladdin eventually succeeding to his father-in-law's throne. dont wanna be friends with langsuir, naughty poltergeist, evil chinese ghost etc This post has been edited by Strike: Dec 10 2012, 09:02 AM |
Dec 10 2012, 09:05 AM
413 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Cyberjaya, Selangor |
try calling something bad just to prove it does not exists = real stupid
Dec 10 2012, 09:25 AM