QUOTE(SowYau @ Mar 24 2009, 12:27 PM)
buying 1 item and it cost about US$40 shipping back to malaysia lah... even though some items really cheap but in the end cost moreGeneral enquiries thread, Need to find something?
General enquiries thread, Need to find something?
Mar 25 2009, 04:12 PM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
Mar 26 2009, 04:36 AM
QUOTE(JeffreyAvril @ Mar 25 2009, 04:18 PM) [WTA] that's the green cutter mat right? not cheap big one will cost you around rm30 plusWant to ask you guys whether you have the mat cutter available in malaysia? Around KL area. Its for the art usage mat cutter. How much is it estimated? QUOTE(SowYau @ Mar 25 2009, 05:54 PM) well you can always give it a try. buy 1 small 6" figure then click checkout and get the shipping cost quote. i tried before, buying marvel select figure and shipping back to malaysia was around US$40. |
Apr 5 2009, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(khronik @ Apr 5 2009, 03:49 PM) [WTA] / [WTF] you are looking for the dark knight costume or the original costume? original costume still can get but dark knight costume a bit toughHi guys, i'm looking for Hot Toys - The Dark Knight Ver. Batman... Been looking around but not successful. Anyone know where I can still find him? Thanks a bunch! |
Apr 28 2009, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(marcus1538 @ Apr 24 2009, 03:53 PM) try get it from playasia.com earlier this month they got sales for series 3.QUOTE(kittoy @ Apr 28 2009, 02:03 PM) [WTF/WTB] some rare hot toys and sideshow i bought my sideshow lara croft from shioktoys, cineleisure in dec. maybe you should try give them a call just give it a try.i am looking for the 12 " lara croft tomb raider in malaysia, anyone know where still can get it? i am willing to pay 350+ for mint conditions even without box. looking for hot toysrambo 3 too,Thank you, pls pm me your sms number i will contact you,thanks |
| Change to: | 0.0255sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:04 AM |