iPhone 5 Launching in Malaysia! V2, Updates for Telco (Digi, Maxis Celcom)
ooha
Dec 7 2012, 09:54 PM

Dafuq CELCOM i registered for ROI BUT i didnt receive any notification,
Now black 32 GB only available in Johore, u expect me to drive ther?
Was 3 yEar loyal since BB then change to i98
Seems that you are only greedy in enticing NEW customers.
Shame on you CELCOM
ooha
Dec 7 2012, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(megahertz @ Dec 7 2012, 09:57 PM) izit better to take standalone celcom plan + data instead of celcom iphone phone plan? i want to change from digi to celcom, but still thinking which 1 to take. my usage mostly internet around 1GB ++ per month. call less than 1hour per month. sms less than 50. You can have a look at their previous i plans.
ooha
Dec 7 2012, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(megahertz @ Dec 7 2012, 10:06 PM) yup, i saw previous iphone4s i98 value, rm98 permonth with 2GB data plus free 100mnt other network, 6000 same network. quite ok i think, but still find its expensive since i only need data mostly. yeah, but prefer celcom wide coverage and digi sometimes very sucks in call quality , even though the data quite stable but slow. So far so good, i call a lot oso everymonth no increase bill. Tether a lot also the same bill. I98 = rm106 after plus taxes
ooha
Dec 7 2012, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(bizness @ Dec 7 2012, 10:08 PM) Yep, you will need to pay RM200 to secure your unit at the Celcom branch you choose to collect. This is not to get the phone outright, but it has to be purchased with the plan later on when it is revealed. I dont know what is Celcom try to think nowdays? Even Maxis and Digi revealed the plan before allowing pre-order. Celcom will always be the late entry, just like iphone 4 But im sad theyre doing like this, puts us in very dillematic situations . plus its very hard to send them our feedbacks.