iPhone 5 Launching in Malaysia! V2, Updates for Telco (Digi, Maxis Celcom)

Go_up
post Dec 7 2012, 11:48 AM

Hallucinogen
917 posts

QUOTE(lifeless_creature @ Dec 7 2012, 11:45 AM)
does anyone know how does the celcom's RM200 booking fee works? we pay 200bux first to secure a unit WITH plan? or WITHOUT?? What if later the plan doesn't suit us? can refund?
u pay 200RM confirm got already, ya not sure is plan or without.
maybe 200RM is reserved for the unit, and later maybe u can pay the rest with plan or without i think icon_idea.gif
Go_up
post Dec 7 2012, 11:59 AM

Hallucinogen
917 posts

Actually wan purchase phone only as im prepaid user, how many units can i buy?not sure they got give priority to the plan subscriber or not.
Go_up
post Dec 8 2012, 12:32 AM

Hallucinogen
917 posts

QUOTE(Karen Mok @ Dec 8 2012, 12:19 AM)
but anyway since you are using it might as well get the contract la...me just paid RM 200 deposit for my Iphone from Celcom...and immediately got reply to confirm my reservation lo...so now just have to wait for the big day to come!!!!

like this ads from them too!!!

its 3 months ago liao la btw hghahaa

Go_up
post Dec 8 2012, 12:35 AM

Hallucinogen
917 posts

QUOTE(ericng19 @ Dec 8 2012, 12:34 AM)
Wireless Malaysia just posted on their facebook page saying Maxis and Celcom will provide lte for ip5 users, true or not i donno
not possible atm, somemore one moderator have been discussed the LTE stuff in kopitiam session.
Go_up
post Dec 8 2012, 01:48 PM

Hallucinogen
917 posts

damn now, lol, im prepaid user, scare of getting nothing :swt:
Go_up
post Dec 11 2012, 12:51 AM

Hallucinogen
917 posts

QUOTE(SolId SnaKe @ Dec 11 2012, 12:41 AM)
ala bro...chill la.. dont so kan cheong...just a phone only and its not dirt cheap...if cant get it by this weekend, there is also another weekend and can also order from apple store... its not like 21st is doomsday that we needa buy the phone on the first day and be the first person in msia to own it
3 months already, Malaysia boleh, and bro, +1 for ur comment
Go_up
post Dec 11 2012, 01:04 AM

Hallucinogen
917 posts

QUOTE(chcheck89 @ Dec 11 2012, 01:02 AM)
ANyone that going for the Maxis launching event but only looking to buy outright?? I want to bundle it with the plan....could i hop in as well??
most of the customer is subscribe plan and register online earlier one, i doubt got staff to entertain u that time hmm.gif

0.0186sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:46 PM