Vios 2013

nova_freak
post Aug 30 2013, 11:34 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Aug 27 2013, 09:33 AM)
Hahaha...do you think everybody in Brunei is oil baron meh.. car may cheap but others thing expensive back to square one also.

U simply cannot accept the sucess of Almera.

What crappie story u r trying to cook ? car technology need to stayed old to comply with NAP ? so r u saying ur laoya Rio 1.4 with 4AT is to comply with NAP ? that why NASA never bring in 1.6 with 6AT ? total nonsense.

Toyota actually taking the advantages that local consumer mindset, would even buy a kereta lembu so long as a Toyota badge fixed in front of it, anyway I don't see there is any need for it since even the korean r giving old tech eg. ur laoya Rio also giving single vvt 1.4 with 4AT.

Anyway 6AT only suitable for bigger capacity car eg ur laoya Elantra 1.8 fitted with 6AT also useless as it doesn't have enough torque to coup with the 6AT causing it constantly downshift to "search" for gear.
I nvr know NASA manufacture cars too, new thing for me... From my outdated knowledge, they specialised in space program only...

U seriously will buy it? WOW, new thing for me too... From my noob common sense, you are the only guy in this world will buy it...

Nowadays, I always look forward to our Prof Jolokia post everyday... Many things we can learn from him... nod.gif
nova_freak
post Sep 2 2013, 10:36 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Sep 2 2013, 10:04 PM)
If you know jolokia personally, he should be able to tell you more inside exclusive story where you will agree with me. As for NASA, it refers to local company that you know. Jolokia is using that name too, aren't you supposed to shoot him?

Almera gets to sell cheap for being inferior than Vios and Preve turbo techincally and physically, therefore it gets to set price at Preve price range. If you know how to check technically, you could tell the Almera tech is overall inferior than Vios.

Talking about City, its 5AT is nothing more than old 4AT gearbox added 1 smaller gear behind. Unlike old Camry 5AT gearbox that really have bigger first 2 gears for stronger assist from idle. The Jazz hybrid is throwing price as it is no match against Prius in FC. It's getting just slightly better than Vios in city driving. City vs Vios, Vios wins anytime in acceleration when loaded and FC.
No offense, but I really don't know WTH are you talking about... Honest...

0.1847sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:00 PM