ID get ban =.=

paranoid
post Dec 6 2012, 11:04 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

it's understood ppl will get banned for flipping items.
most ppl just ignore took the risk to do it.

some get banned and some dont. gd luck appealing.
paranoid
post Dec 6 2012, 12:07 PM

1,235 posts

flippers arent that bad, i mean they ARE putting effort to study the market and make the most out of it..

but botters... they are the ones that should really be banned
paranoid
post Dec 6 2012, 02:26 PM

1,235 posts

i shall strip my monk to check tonight
paranoid
post Dec 6 2012, 03:04 PM

1,235 posts

exactly what i think would happen with 1 simple reply

oh men... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
paranoid
post Dec 10 2012, 11:16 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(tk1025 @ Dec 7 2012, 01:43 PM)
I still cannot understand why ppl need so many account just for AH
multiple accounts is for botting.
selling 20items per day in both GAH and RMAH is sufficient.

flippers sell items with B/O. the faster it goes, the better. they dont need so many accounts for flipping.

paranoid
post Dec 10 2012, 02:24 PM

1,235 posts

yes i can see still possible to juggle between 2accounts to manage AH.

but for players with 5 or more accounts. it's obvious they bot
paranoid
post Dec 10 2012, 08:50 PM

1,235 posts

yea whether a player bot or not.. by looking at their battlenet profile can tell liao also .. lol

0.0193sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:55 PM