Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against tashfinsheikh - Maxis broadband, Delayed service for more than 1.5 months

dennispss
post Dec 20 2012, 03:29 PM

31 posts

Sim was actived on Nov 1 2012.

However yet to receive my Samsung Corby 2 or Nokia Asha 305... sweat.gif

Besides that another modem + sim application was submitted on behalf of my friend on Nov 6 2012.

Not sure what has happened... sweat.gif

Emailed and PMed TS but till now no reply yet.

This post has been edited by dennispss: Dec 20 2012, 04:14 PM
dennispss
post Dec 20 2012, 04:13 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Dec 20 2012, 03:51 PM)
meaning u kena con/scam like everyone on the first post list  doh.gif
I trusted him because I`ve received the sim and services. Therefore I recommeded 1 of my friend for this package doh.gif

Now my friend going to blame me for sure! shakehead.gif

dennispss
post Dec 27 2012, 10:46 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(hairul @ Dec 27 2012, 01:31 PM)
Already chat with maxis customer service, they say already delivered the phone.
Maxis will call me for detail as maxis didnt stated in chat where are they sending the phone.
In the Maxis Corporate Individual/Sme Individual registration form, on part E. Sim card and device delivery details, I've written my home address. Therefore Maxis should have sent the phone to my home instead to TS office?

I remembered that TS called me once and told me if Maxis called and verify the phone delivery address, tell them to deliver to his office and then he will resend back to me, else it will be rejected. Sounds fishy. But Maxis didn't call me yet.
dennispss
post Jan 8 2013, 05:58 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(dennispss @ Dec 27 2012, 10:46 PM)
In the Maxis Corporate Individual/Sme Individual registration form, on part E. Sim card and device delivery details, I've written my home address. Therefore Maxis should have sent the phone to my home instead to TS office?

I remembered that TS called me once and told me if Maxis called and verify the phone delivery address, tell them to deliver to his office and then he will resend back to me, else it will be rejected. Sounds fishy. But Maxis didn't call me yet.
I just called Maxis Corporate Department (1800-82-1919) and they have informed me that my phone (Nokia Asha 305) has been delivered early of Nov 2012.
It was signed and collected on behalf of me according from Maxis.
I`ve discovered that TS has ammended the registration form which I`ve written my home address on it for device delivery address.
Now I`m waiting for Maxis to email me the original application form and I will go and file a police report against TS for fraud.

TASHFINSHEIKH, if you`re reading this, you better settle with me or you`ll face the music mad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by dennispss: Jan 8 2013, 06:56 PM
dennispss
post Jan 8 2013, 06:53 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(yih1990 @ Jan 8 2013, 06:22 PM)
i also the victim...haiz..i have pay rm300 and get nothing until now..then i apply from my fren...pay on 20/dec, receive sim at 26/dec...activate at 1/jan..now i receive my phone today which is 8/jan/2013 and Samsung galaxy Y!!
why tash need take so long?why?
Please file a police report and hopefully the police will knock on his door thumbup.gif
dennispss
post Jan 10 2013, 03:10 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(yih1990 @ Jan 10 2013, 01:26 PM)
i get galaxy Y from maxis@@
You mean get from TASHFINSHEIKH or other seller?
dennispss
post Jan 14 2013, 11:53 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(gnozt90 @ Jan 14 2013, 09:41 PM)
30GB is better than 5GB? Do we really need to pay RM68 for 2 years contract just to deserve 30GB every month since the mtfk tashfinsheikh is telling this package is unlimited quota? WTF was he doing and hiding under his grandma skirt instead of show out to face us and gv us a fking explain. This is really pissed me off and I can't even use it to browse anything!
Strongly agreed icon_rolleyes.gif

Wanna con, con those expensive handphone la.

Even Samsung Corby or Nokia Asha also want doh.gif

I treat as donating to you this mother F*C**R foreigner beggar.

Sigh...Penyampah Masyarakat!

This post has been edited by dennispss: Jan 15 2013, 03:02 PM
dennispss
post Jan 18 2013, 05:42 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jan 18 2013, 03:16 PM)
I do think Maxis should take responsibility as well  whistling.gif
Maxis corporate department just called asking for my police report and details.

They said will pass this issue to fraud department for further investigation as dealer has modified the application form.

I told them I still keep the email with attachment of the I/C and application form sent to Maxis dealer (TASHFINSHEIKH).

This will be a strong point, besides that I also kept the original application form too.

Worst come to worst, my Biz68 2 years contract get`s terminated as I`m not entitled to subscribe under corporate account or Maxis refund me the phone drool.gif

This post has been edited by dennispss: Jan 18 2013, 05:43 PM
dennispss
post Jan 23 2013, 04:03 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Frogcat @ Jan 23 2013, 12:17 PM)
As promise I'm gonna show to the public what I found, let us judge together if Zeeraq = Tashfinsheikh, or they are same gang / brothers / father & son /...etc

I investigated this thru the games they've played.... WHAT? Thru games?
Yes... let me show everyone step by step, let's start....

First of all, allow me to explain what is a Trophy Card, in case anyone of you dunno what is't. It's a card that we use to place under our siggy (for showing off), like what I have.

When u click on it, it will bring u to another page, showing what I've played so far, so... pls check on the below links, this is the link for Tashfinsheikh's & Zeeraq's trophy card.

Tashfinsheikh
http://www.yourgamercards.net/profile/Lasani

Zeeraq
http://www.yourgamercards.net/profile/Zeeraq

Ok, what now? You can check from the links above & comparing both of them, pls take a look on the very bottom portion on both of their games listed, you should see both of them have the last 2 games platted. & what means platted? We gamers called it Platinum the whole game, means we collected every single trophy require in that particular game. The one at the bottom is the 1st platinum for that person, don't you think that's too coincident? Both of them platted the same game, 1st & 2nd.

That's not all, pls click on the title "Uncharted : Drake's Fortune", you should go into another page, or you can refer to the spoiler below.

From the spoilers I provided above, is the flow they played this game, & I studied how & when they obtained some trophies, check on the arrows, theirs no time cross over between both of them. What I'm trying to say is, everyone can platinum this title alone, so I assume these jerks either :~

1) Played the game in 1 PS3 (console), then change to another PSN ID & continue the game.

or

2) They have 2 PS3 (consoles) & 1 game, take turns to play it.

1st Doubt
They started the game on the same date, 12th March 2010, & platinum the game on 19th March 2010 & 20th March 2010. (Started same & end close), they also platted "inFAMOUS" on the same date as well.

IF THEY STILL WANT TO DENY, NVM, continue reading~

Now let's move to one of the game called "Borderlands", there's one trophy require a special method to get it, which you will only get it when you play with someone who already got the trophy, like a virus, and the trophy will pop out during the loading screen, means when both of the players entering the next stage or so. OK, pls take a look on the spoiler below:~

Tashfinsheikh
And They'll Tell Two Friends
Played in a co-op game with either an employee of Gearbox or someone who had this trophy
Obtained on April 6, 2011 9:11:18am

Zeeraq
And They'll Tell Two Friends
Played in a co-op game with either an employee of Gearbox or someone who had this trophy
Obtained on April 6, 2011 9:45:46am

2nd Doubt
WTH, same day again? Oh different time, one after another, guess what? We can study & understand who got the trophy first, then who continue to play the game. Tashfinsheikh got it first for sure, then Zeeraq continue the game play, until he grabbed another 3 trophies on the same day, & Tashfinsheikh play this game again on 26th May 2011.

IF THEY STILL WANT TO DENY, THEN LOOK AT THE FINAL CHECKING.

Below are several links from Tashfinsheikh, check on the thread & you will see Zeeraq was in his sold list, BUT, you will never find Zeeraq leave any message in the thread, ofcoz they can claim that they deal thru PM, let me explain & look at the final spoiler, & I leave the final judge to the public, someone pls tell me they are not same gang / brothers / father & son /...etc with strong reasons & facts, thanks.

Links below with Zeeraq purchased the game, but you will never find it in his game list, but Tashfinsheikh.  hmm.gif  Click on the game title to go into the original link
DRIVER San Francisco (Zeeraq in group 1)
Modern Combat: Domination (Zeeraq in group 4)
PAYDAY: The Heist (Zeeraq in group 1)
Superstars V8 Racing (Zeeraq in group 1)

Pls Zeeraq or Tashfinsheikh don't come & tell me you didn't stated (Paid & Download) beside Zeeraq's name, so this can't prove that he bought the game from you, as this is not your standard practice, many of your sold list didn't state anything beside as well.

A cheapskate promo, where by he gave 1 lucky slot to Zeeraq (himself), if they are same gang, then this is not a fair game, he cheated. Click on the game title to go into the original link
Spare Parts (Free) (Zeeraq was the 3rd winner)

Pls take note that this is the one & only thread that Zeeraq replied, under post #19 (during my search), to make the public believe that this is a fair game. The funny part is, when Tashfinsheikh announced the winners, out of 5, 4 of them replied happily in the thread, where's Zeeraq?

3rd Doubt
Zeeraq didn't post in the thread, purchased the game but can't find in his game list but Tashfinsheikh, there's still many more which I'm tired to list it out, & some of the thread with blank slot in the sold list, possible it might be both of them.

Spoiler belows done by me again, proven which ever games that Zeeraq has, Tashfinsheikh has it too, that's too conincident as both of them are case sensitive.

4th Doubt
There are many gamers out there, simply pick 2 of them & check on them, you can pick the Top 1 - 10 trophy hunters & compare among them, you hardly find a 100% match from the top 1 & top 10 either, why I said so? Because the more games you played, the possible % match with others, & due to both Zeeraq & Tashfinsheikh are case sensitive, they hardly prove anything now.
Great! rclxms.gif
dennispss
post Jan 25 2013, 10:31 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(miezaidin @ Jan 25 2013, 12:26 AM)
Guys/girl...who did't received yet phone please call this number 0195031131...force him to deliver your phone.....mine got already..but not samsung corby 2..asha 305....as long i got phone.....btw..now maxis still suck... rclxub.gif
You got your phone after you called and forced him to deliver? hmm.gif
dennispss
post Jan 30 2013, 09:48 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(miezaidin @ Jan 25 2013, 12:26 AM)
Guys/girl...who did't received yet phone please call this number 0195031131...force him to deliver your phone.....mine got already..but not samsung corby 2..asha 305....as long i got phone.....btw..now maxis still suck... rclxub.gif
I just got my Nokia Asha 305 on today after 2 months of delay by calling TASHFINSHEIKH on last Saturday.

However he still owe my friend (Modem + Sim) which until now didn't get yet mad.gif

Applied on mid of Nov 2012.

This post has been edited by dennispss: Jan 30 2013, 09:59 PM
dennispss
post Jan 31 2013, 06:06 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(ericongq @ Jan 31 2013, 05:08 PM)
No reply from me at all. Phone closed.
Sad.  sad.gif
Please call him with this number 016-6644025

0.0321sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled