Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against tashfinsheikh - Maxis broadband, Delayed service for more than 1.5 months

chuahcs79
post Dec 17 2012, 07:44 PM

6,931 posts

zero hopes in getting refund,

even though police report ,

well, there is some scammer, come in and built reputation through out the time, and waiting to scam big,. doh.gif
chuahcs79
post Dec 19 2012, 01:59 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(ShinjiShen @ Dec 18 2012, 09:52 PM)
Maybe the hope of getting refund is become lesser and lesser already = (
it is obvious purely a scam, a big scam with his LONG successful tradelist doh.gif
chuahcs79
post Dec 20 2012, 03:05 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(anonymous552235 @ Dec 19 2012, 11:07 PM)
all the forumers here are innocent too ... sweat.gif
directly made police report is best.

Added on December 20, 2012, 3:08 am
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Dec 20 2012, 03:05 AM)
directly made police report is best.
see, at the end only prove that he is 100% scammer. Using those silly excuse to push responsible away. If maxis don't even have your name under application, how they have the money? Money is 100% on tash hand.

This post has been edited by chuahcs79: Dec 20 2012, 03:08 AM
chuahcs79
post Dec 20 2012, 02:00 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(glassenergiz @ Dec 20 2012, 01:47 PM)
I have made a police report against Sheikh Saeed at Jln Tun Razak Police Station KL. Hopefully he will quickly reply and refund.
that's the best step we can take now,..

refund or not have to finger cross,... sad.gif
chuahcs79
post Dec 20 2012, 02:22 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(glassenergiz @ Dec 20 2012, 02:06 PM)
Hopefully other members can also make a simple police report. If still nothing happens then we would need to decide the next step in recovering (not reducing) our losses.

Btw can lowyat mod put the seller in blacklist or whatever the most negative tags so that others would be careful.
well i am sure after this, Tash will never login or using that account for more deal, if he plan to use this account to scam in first places..

this is to teach us that, no matter how trustable long successful list traders, will turn out to be con/scam,.
kind of depends on lucks sweat.gif
chuahcs79
post Dec 20 2012, 02:50 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(glassenergiz @ Dec 20 2012, 02:46 PM)
Well if he doesn't refund, I doubt he can ever trade again in lowyat irregardless if he uses other nicks.

Yeah. Next time we must pray hard and hope we are not at the losing end.
if he is a con man, he will come back with new username to trade,..

just like any other conman/scammer out here,..

look at his last login date with Tash account ? i dont think refund even stand 1% chances out of 100% doh.gif
chuahcs79
post Dec 20 2012, 03:51 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(dennispss @ Dec 20 2012, 03:29 PM)
Sim was actived on Nov 1 2012.

However yet to receive my Samsung Corby 2 or Nokia Asha 305...  sweat.gif

Besides that another modem + sim application was submitted on behalf of my friend on Nov 6 2012.

Not sure what has happaned... sweat.gif

Emailed and PMed TS but till now no reply yet.
meaning u kena con/scam like everyone on the first post list doh.gif
chuahcs79
post Dec 20 2012, 04:42 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(dennispss @ Dec 20 2012, 04:13 PM)
I trusted him because I`ve received the sim and services. Therefore I recommeded 1 of my friend for this package  doh.gif

Now my friend going to blame me for sure!  shakehead.gif
just like my friend who sign up the rental sim from him,

feel like i am the one to blame cry.gif
chuahcs79
post Dec 20 2012, 06:16 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(chinkiat99 @ Dec 20 2012, 05:57 PM)
Hi Chuah,

I have the same case as you too. After I received the services without the phone. I recommended the package to my friends too. But at least most have received the sim...dont think we can receive the phone...aiks aiks  shakehead.gif
feel like we are the reason our friend get scammed doh.gif
chuahcs79
post Dec 25 2012, 05:31 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(daTUK_SErI @ Dec 23 2012, 11:17 PM)
please put my name on the list... I received my sim but still waiting for my phone.. I paid on Sep 30 2012.. almost end of 2012.. but still no news about my corby 2..
bear in mind ,seller already MIA,

everyone in the list wont get anything back in returns,

just did your part as victim and file a police report notworthy.gif
chuahcs79
post Dec 31 2012, 03:01 PM

6,931 posts

Dont think can easily get the phone if u go to Teluk Bahang address,.. hmm.gif
chuahcs79
post Jan 1 2013, 03:33 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(Frogcat @ Dec 31 2012, 06:20 PM)
I'm about 176cm, and he's not taller then me, nor same height like me, thin yes. He looks like a 20+ kid, maximum not over 25. So the so called having children & the latest FB pic is a bullshit.

Added on December 31, 2012, 7:30 pm

Ladies & Gentlemen, here comes the handsome boy, pls pass this pic to the police if you have to.  cool2.gif

wow thanks for that info,

now his fb link is https://www.facebook.com/tashfinsheikh

will inform my friend his real photo notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by chuahcs79: Jan 1 2013, 03:36 PM
chuahcs79
post Jan 2 2013, 12:46 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(danieltan @ Jan 2 2013, 11:26 AM)
I also subscribe same package as yours. If really cannot connect. I might same as you (need check back later), my deposit burn. omg rclxub.gif
my friend already kena rental deposit burn, since TASH is MIA doh.gif
chuahcs79
post Jan 2 2013, 10:45 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(shinjie93 @ Jan 2 2013, 02:52 PM)
I also cannot connect since today
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bill Summary                                                                           
Total amt due = RM 5289.8                                                       
Current Bill(due date) = RM 2063.49(16/01/2013)
Balance f/d(overdue) = RM 3226.31
Last 3 payments
RM 3160.0(20/11/2012)
RM 1400.0(19/10/2012)
RM 81.4(31/08/2012)
---------------------------------------------------------------------

Hopefully It will be fixed but it doesn't seem so
wow,. your bill shocking.gif

the bill is under your name ? hmm.gif
chuahcs79
post Jan 2 2013, 11:34 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jan 2 2013, 10:56 PM)
dont think so, its rental plan biggrin.gif they got the in4 from the SMS to that particular number  biggrin.gif i guess
dont know how many line tash rent out as 99 but actually is 68 doh.gif

Added on January 2, 2013, 11:34 pm
QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jan 2 2013, 10:56 PM)
dont think so, its rental plan biggrin.gif they got the in4 from the SMS to that particular number  biggrin.gif i guess
dont know how many line tash rent out as 99 but actually is 68 doh.gif

This post has been edited by chuahcs79: Jan 2 2013, 11:34 PM
chuahcs79
post Jan 3 2013, 02:53 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(Razaq-omar @ Jan 3 2013, 02:49 AM)
Mine is rental sim. Just from last night untl now cannot connect. I paid him on time. sent him tonne of Emails and PMs but no reply
ur line is been barred by maxis just like my friend,.

and my friend line is cannot use anymore too,

when realize that Tash register 68 as 99 rental it out, too late,..

he already MIA<....

deposit , plus all those 3 months all kena sapu doh.gif
chuahcs79
post Jan 3 2013, 03:01 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(Razaq-omar @ Jan 3 2013, 02:56 AM)
I think this is what happened to me now sad.gif I'm really disappointed and lost trust everywhere. I was really happy with the line and was paying him the RM 99 on time for the past months, and now simply MIA. I'm not sure if I'll trust a similar seller even. Not that  i know someone exists. recomendations are welcome
there is a few trustable seller,..

my friend happen the same thing,. so now the deposit confirm is gone case sad.gif

and with that deposit, u able to get yourself the maxis biz68 or biz 99 already under your own name doh.gif
chuahcs79
post Jan 4 2013, 01:04 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(limsa007 @ Jan 3 2013, 10:14 PM)
update status about the phone from maxis, im sure not with him yet, last month 19 dec, pg GDEX call me, saying the Uxx Sxx address at pg is invalid, i told them company move already.

today, maxis (private number) call me asking me for new company address, i say that Uxx Sxx already move to KL main office, but i still at pg, i ask them send to my home address, they say cant, must send to company..  doh.gif  after that i give them my current company address, they said why different company, i told them im work part time as agent, i work few company.. hope still can get my phone  sad.gif
well this is the down side of SME individual plan,.

it is SME corporate individual, that's why need to send to your " register company" address nod.gif
chuahcs79
post Jan 4 2013, 01:10 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(hairul @ Jan 4 2013, 09:17 AM)
Maxis also say send my phone on 19 Dec. Seems maxis send in 1 batch by Brightstar. Tash say already send my phone yesterday. Lets wait today either arrive at my home or not. I also say already resign and working to new company but Maxis cant do anything cause Phone already send out.

Whoever using rental service, try to register maxis online account. If not yet registered, then you're lucky. After register you can pay thru online and activate back thru Online Account.

And whoever not yet get the phone but already have active Sim card, try login your account and ask for the phone.
Remember try to avoid Teluk Bahang Addresss. Say Part Time Work as Salesman and already resign.
u able to contact Tash ? shocking.gif
chuahcs79
post Jan 4 2013, 01:45 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(suilow1991 @ Jan 4 2013, 01:23 PM)
he did contact me also yesterday, ask whether i pay the money... apparently he still around
yeah, u better make sure u tell him, police is looking for him,. vmad.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0202sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:11 AM