Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Mr Tan Soo Min

ChooseACase
post Dec 5 2012, 10:49 PM

After seeing your case here, bro. I try to dig dig for you, and i found something fishy here.
one of the thread created by tsmin84
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2600351&hl= selling this acer aspire. The photo is taken from
http://benyouhui.it168.com/home.php?mod=sp...o=album&id=6150 ( baolianliang )- china - so mean he is stealing picture from this guy.
In this thread he posted the ad Nov 23 2012, 04:42 AM, and he get pm from http://forum.lowyat.net/user/ideal2u @ Nov 23 2012, 10:28 AM
and item sold @ Nov 24 2012, 08:13 AM , this is so fast.
And look furthermore inside, i found that tsmin84 and ideal2u might be the same guy !!!

The way of typing of this 2 person is almost the same as you can see here. I
n the most weird part they log off the same time !!!

Maybe you will need to ask admin to check their ip. Hope this info can help you.

This post has been edited by ChooseACase: Dec 5 2012, 10:55 PM
ChooseACase
post Dec 6 2012, 01:16 AM

Bro, i understand you are a trader, but seem like you are not doing your homework before you bank-in the money.
after i search about the alienware u know what i found. http://obsoletegamer.com/the-alienware-m11x-r2-review/
He got the notebook photo from here.
Another thing this Tan soo min sound like a women name to me, i don't think is the real culprit name. Try search the name using the 2 phone number you got. 0125098139- tsmin84 ideal2u
edited

Please Asap to go to make police report.
I think you better contact with this jenny ang to check who is this tan soo min.

This post has been edited by ChooseACase: Dec 8 2012, 01:50 AM
ChooseACase
post Dec 6 2012, 01:37 AM

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 6 2012, 01:22 AM)
haiz ya. i blame myself for that. this is the first and last time i do postage. next time all COD.
tomorrow i will update the address for his shop and link from the another buyer. let just call him Winson.
edit: his another sales in other forum

http://cforum.cari.com.my/forum.php?mod=vi...&extra=page%3D1
You mean he told you his name is Winson? can i have the exact Cimb account you bank in- such as full name and account no. I try to help you check with my member in Cimb Bank.

This post has been edited by ChooseACase: Dec 6 2012, 01:40 AM
ChooseACase
post Dec 6 2012, 01:42 AM

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 6 2012, 01:39 AM)
How you bank in to him ?? do you keep record ? The full name of the Cimb account holder you bank into is ?
ChooseACase
post Dec 6 2012, 01:47 AM

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 6 2012, 01:43 AM)
no no. the other buyer he told me in nov 28 is not actually a malay. is a chinese call winson. he buy two cpu from this guy and also havent receive. he bought earlier than me.

the cimb number is on my first post. Name: Tan Soo Min

thank you so much bro. need to hunt this man down before many ppl get scam!

Added on December 6, 2012, 1:44 am

yes. cimb receipt is with me
I think this Tan soo min belongs to a girl. I will check it out for you.
ChooseACase
post Dec 6 2012, 06:09 AM

Nice job Bro !!! as i can see this yk teo is friend/boss of Tan soo min, Add them in facebook. question them .
ChooseACase
post Dec 6 2012, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 6 2012, 12:29 PM)
because I sms him telling that I got all their details and warn them. but i didn't tell him this thread. the account tsmin could be run by his ex worker Tan Soo Min.

Yesterday I call him mention who is Tan Soo Min, he say don't know. Just now when he call me, he say suddenly remind him of his ex worker Tan Soo Min

edit : I sms to all the phone numbers. lol
I think you should contact Tan soo min in facebook also, i got a feeling Yeo is behind all these thing here. They are closed friend, how can he "forgotten" him and remind of him suddenly.
ChooseACase
post Dec 14 2012, 07:56 AM

settled??
I think Bro apis better take down the girl info and pic.
ChooseACase
post Dec 14 2012, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 14 2012, 02:38 PM)
He already refund me RM250. Now left RM1000. RM500 cheque I still didn't receive and another RM500 he will bank in to me.
Better follow closely, on Dec 6 he say he will bank in cheque. now is 14th, take so long to clear?
ChooseACase
post Dec 14 2012, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 14 2012, 03:16 PM)
Dec 6 he say bank in cheque. So Dec 7 is he bank in cheque actual day. Then follow up is weekend so can't receive. I receive it at Dec 10 which is Monday.

In my current amount it did credit RM500 but available don't have. Then Dec 11 it debit my RM500. I called him, he say check in Dec 12.

Then after few hours he call me back (as he is busy), he say that one of my full name letter spell wrong or wrote wrong. So they debit back my RM500.

Last night he say go bank in my RM500 (not the cheque), he say he went few branch but all didn't work. That time is around 12pm++ midnight.

Just now call him, he say will bank in at 5 something afternoon.

Today must settle all the money because last week he promise me to clear within this Friday
obviously the cheque bound. How can he write wrongly the name if you gave the details correctly .ermm hmm.gif better give him a time frame . or lipot polis
ChooseACase
post Dec 14 2012, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Dec 14 2012, 03:26 PM)
I think Apis should open like a donation account on Paypal. So whoever he helps, if they feel like wanna give some tip to Apis can donate liao.
lol tabung Lua Lua?
ChooseACase
post Dec 14 2012, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 14 2012, 03:30 PM)
ya. i must settle it ASAP. sigh my exam start next week. really wish to settle it before my exam so I can concerntrate
An advise. Try Calling the your bank, and ask for the reason of the cheque bound. See he got cheat you or not .
ChooseACase
post Dec 19 2012, 04:53 PM

no update?

0.0129sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:40 AM