Nokia Lumia 620, low entry windows phone 8

spirit breaker
post Feb 13 2013, 11:38 PM

175 posts

guys, can we use custom ringtone for message? or we must dload certain app to do it?
spirit breaker
post Feb 25 2013, 03:12 PM

175 posts

Guys, lumia 620 user here.. Want to ask, how to view pdf file that was saved in sd card?

spirit breaker
post Apr 2 2013, 05:18 PM

175 posts

guys, how to update firmware? and how to know my version right now?
spirit breaker
post Apr 24 2013, 10:27 AM

175 posts

i use white too.. but then i go to ebay to find a new battery back cover coz the white one is as dirty as ever.. now my phone color is magenta..
spirit breaker
post Apr 24 2013, 06:27 PM

175 posts

nk tnye.. skydrive memg utk photo and dokumen je ke? x boleh simpan file lain macam music?
spirit breaker
post Jun 3 2013, 07:17 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(dizzymon @ May 30 2013, 10:51 PM)
i dont have that problem either,

but i do have 1 thing is when ppl call me, i can;t slide up to asnwer the phone.. hmm.gif anyone facing the same problem ???

same here.. but only when the phone is in my pocket..
spirit breaker
post Jun 19 2013, 11:27 PM

175 posts

i want whatsapp update..
sob3
spirit breaker
post Jun 24 2013, 11:56 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Kosumaledoko @ Jun 24 2013, 08:26 PM)
You mean the Amber update pack? Hopefully they have add flexibility to the theme colors.

I did got a coat for it, too bad the funky lime yellow green color got covered up.

Let's see if I encounter Whatapps crash or not la... hehe
whatsapp will crush. all windows phone user encounter the same problem.
as for the battery life, it will perform better when it has been recharged 8-10 times. the battery drains fast when i bought it, but now it last longer than when i first bought it. surely you need a powerbank in case of emergency
spirit breaker
post Jul 3 2013, 03:20 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(ahK @ Jul 3 2013, 09:52 AM)
I received notification of whatsapp msg but when click open can't find the msg. Usually there is delay but this round i waited 30 mins the new msg also didn't appear. Anyone know what happen?
usually it happen because of wifi speed

spirit breaker
post Aug 15 2013, 03:05 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(LumiaFanboy @ Aug 14 2013, 08:27 PM)
Hi, where can I buy the back cover for Lumia 620? Cover, not case...
i buy it on ebay.. currently using red cover..
spirit breaker
post Sep 11 2013, 09:57 PM

175 posts

emm.. sorry if i'm such a dumb but what is GLANCE?
u guys kept mentioning GLANCE but i don't understand a thing..
sorry but i'm still new
spirit breaker
post Sep 22 2013, 12:56 PM

175 posts

guys.. my 620 power on/off button is not working.. now i have to wake up my phone using camera button.. can anyone suggest any idea on how to overcome this?
spirit breaker
post Sep 23 2013, 03:36 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Sep 22 2013, 01:06 PM)
can try another cover, as half the button is in the cover

sometimes the battery fit also can affect it
where i can find the cover?
spirit breaker
post Mar 18 2014, 02:48 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(muhiann @ Mar 18 2014, 11:08 AM)
L620 MY set black update available.check your phone update.
nothing.. it said error 80072efd
spirit breaker
post Apr 2 2014, 03:23 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(dizzymon @ Mar 25 2014, 06:40 PM)
HI guys, I remember before the update, there is a button to turn off ring tone. eg. during incoming call,  when I slide up and press the button, the phone will turn off the ring sound. i found this very useful, why gone already leh after the update... sad.gif
u can flip to make it silence.. i found it very useful
spirit breaker
post Apr 3 2014, 11:53 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(AdrianSiang @ Apr 3 2014, 01:06 PM)
hi, i just have a sd card for this 620 phone, however not able to transfer any own recorder video to sd card..anyone can help..thanks
try connect your phone to your pc.. then transfer it

0.0588sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:45 PM