Nokia Lumia 620, low entry windows phone 8

askakiat
post Feb 13 2013, 10:58 PM

284 posts

Hi all, very interested with the Lumia 620 currently...anyone from kuching, sarawak here? wondering where to buy at kuching...i have the skmm RM200 rebate as well...wonder where i can use it...thanks alot =D
askakiat
post Feb 16 2013, 06:26 PM

284 posts

Hmm....bought my Lumia 620 but then the casing of mine is like not really tight...did I put it in wrongly?
askakiat
post Feb 17 2013, 11:11 PM

284 posts

any nice game to intro?=D

edit: saw some update on the store..what got updated?

This post has been edited by askakiat: Feb 17 2013, 11:46 PM
askakiat
post Feb 19 2013, 11:41 PM

284 posts

How do I read my PDF files on my phone? I have the PDF reader apps but its not showing any PDF file when I launch it
askakiat
post Feb 21 2013, 12:48 PM

284 posts

Hmm...pps is not working on my lumia 620 any same case here? It just launch the app and then loads...but after awhile there's an error..
askakiat
post Feb 22 2013, 10:16 AM

284 posts

I wont...for this price i think this is the best deal...very very impressed by the screen and the OS itself eventho now still abit at early stage with alot of improvement can be made, but it really is lightweight...very seldom u will find it lag...
askakiat
post Feb 22 2013, 07:01 PM

284 posts

anyone know how to activate their phone as dev phone? theres an error when i tried to activate, something about IpOverUsb
askakiat
post Feb 22 2013, 09:13 PM

284 posts

My smartshoot is working well..
askakiat
post Feb 22 2013, 10:54 PM

284 posts

luckily mine not first batch then o.o!
askakiat
post Feb 22 2013, 10:58 PM

284 posts

mine doesnt have this problem... =D
askakiat
post Feb 22 2013, 10:59 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Ah hao @ Feb 22 2013, 10:19 PM)

wow, now china have all these colours available !

(17 buyers review all said its original !!!)

it cost almost RM100 including international postage, still a little bit expensive  (rougly 15% price of the phone) sweat.gif
eye catchy lime green colour...dang mine was white
askakiat
post Feb 22 2013, 11:23 PM

284 posts

So when its not charging the multi touch bug appears?will u be able to zoom in and out?
askakiat
post Feb 22 2013, 11:23 PM

284 posts

So when its not charging the multi touch bug appears?will u be able to zoom in and out?

Edit: Aiks double posted on my phone...clicked twice while it is loading...sorry guys...

This post has been edited by askakiat: Feb 22 2013, 11:24 PM
askakiat
post Feb 24 2013, 12:16 AM

284 posts

any developer here? cant register my lumia 620 as my device... =(
askakiat
post Feb 25 2013, 03:15 PM

284 posts

i dont think u can...u can only view it if u downloaded into ur phone...one of the way is that to put ur pdf on skydrive then download it to ur hp and read
askakiat
post Feb 25 2013, 08:14 PM

284 posts

donno leh all this while i have been using 2G signal only...lol
askakiat
post Feb 25 2013, 08:53 PM

284 posts

ordered a yellow colour casing from china sites..wait till i have a hold on it then i can know if its ori or not..lol

askakiat
post Feb 26 2013, 05:30 PM

284 posts

Enuf to last for one day for me...lol...get a power bank if u think it is not enuf
askakiat
post Feb 26 2013, 10:57 PM

284 posts

u can try beyerdynamics XP series XD
askakiat
post Feb 28 2013, 07:45 PM

284 posts

i think my lumia 620 was a victim as well...just that on daily use i dont feel the bug

0.0468sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:09 PM