Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V24, Official 4.1.2 is here
soonyeap
Dec 6 2012, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Dec 6 2012, 09:22 AM) Maybe samsung set a time boom in it and touching some charging cycle it will be activated lol! Just kidding! but really worry about it since mine also MP 1 Mobo  Added on December 6, 2012, 9:23 amMaybe could try OTA on coming release.. im worry on mine too now. Feel like do a stress test to leave charge to my phone for 24 hours and see what happen.. LOL at least i know i will get warranty period now..
soonyeap
Dec 10 2012, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(kevin88 @ Dec 10 2012, 07:37 AM) Hi guys, I would like to ask how to set the stock email app to sync all of my emails? I'm only able to view emails from previous one week. I would like to sync all my email from few months ago. I have already played with the settings in the stock email app. But it doesn't seem to change anything. My friend's S2 is able to show all of his email from few months ago. Hope to hear from you guys soon. Thanks. Change days of mail to sync, mine i put 999 days. LOL
soonyeap
Dec 17 2012, 07:05 PM

sifus, my data keep disconnected by itself with Maxis, My frens phone all have data connected at the same spot but mine just off. Happen quite frequently and i have to on/off network inorder to get it connected. Pls advise...
soonyeap
Dec 17 2012, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(tidus_6oy @ Dec 17 2012, 07:20 PM) r u on custom rom? which rom? im on stock jelly beans..
soonyeap
Dec 20 2012, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(weretiger @ Dec 20 2012, 10:26 AM) damn, this thread itself full of scary story -> Motherboard faulty and ServiceCenter blablabla......  Because human being tends to post only when they found problems, not when they are happy with the product....
soonyeap
Dec 23 2012, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 23 2012, 11:55 AM) my offer same goes to u. Added on December 23, 2012, 12:03 pmthose who take the risk reap the reward. anyway it is for his own benifit. im just give him some real good sugestion. im worry later his phone got other problem. before that occour. im willing to bear it. sell to me. rest assured Sell to me then, i offer higher than yours... Pls go garage sales for business related bro..