Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V24, Official 4.1.2 is here
renishi
Dec 8 2012, 02:12 AM
QUOTE(QaR @ Dec 8 2012, 12:14 AM) Element Case for S3 anyone? kinda interested, but i shall wait till it reach here   There is 10% off if u subscript to its newsletter? and there is free postage if you purchase above $199. When u wanna buy do a 5 unit bulk lol *hint hint*
renishi
Dec 11 2012, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(afiqq13 @ Dec 11 2012, 03:32 AM) UPDATE: Today I have been charging the s3 all day long but nothing happen. Will keep charging and then the next day will drain it again and repeat. Added on December 11, 2012, 3:33 amPeople here said it will be in late December I have been letting my phone charge from 12 or 2am or when i need it to till morning ever since july and nothing happen.... there was only once i am not sure how long i charge that it automatically off the green light together while the plug is still on. All the worries and talk are totally uncalled for. Why have the level of talks drop so low until argue blow or what not? this is not kopitiam~ If you intimidated by such post and gave a response which means you have just stoop to his level.... and arguing based on assumption and opinions instead of facts~ You are a genius, SIR!
renishi
Dec 17 2012, 08:19 AM
Major vulnerability found, source: sammobileQUOTE The bad news is that any application downloaded from the Google Play Store or installed manually can take FULL control of the device and cause permanent damage, even if the device is not rooted. interesting .....
renishi
Dec 17 2012, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Dec 17 2012, 06:25 PM) 3000Mah battery Galaxy S III available from January, black, blue, and white. Price 35 euros. #S3 #GalaxySIII #GalaxyS3 from sammobile twitter tweets https://twitter.com/SamMobiles/status/280617606925414400why got black, blue and white ?? *35 Euro = around RM 141.875 because the battery size is bigger hence it come with a new back cover?
renishi
Dec 20 2012, 11:52 AM
renishi
Dec 21 2012, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(xarmx @ Dec 21 2012, 04:08 AM) so nfsmw got 2GB+ sd data to be downloaded. my sd storage only got 2.11GB left. fuuu. anyways, any of you play bard's tale? sd or hd? since sd only 1.xGB, while hd 3.5GB. really worth it hd? NFS:MW only need another 600mb of data..... which version are u downloading?
renishi
Dec 24 2012, 12:09 AM
Any reliable and reasonable power bank to recommend me? Budget 100+ and enough for 2 charge min. Best if u could pm me the seller too
renishi
Dec 24 2012, 11:54 PM
Next year got 801.11ac Di lol. It might take some time before it gets assimilated into market. So it is not wise to go for lte version atm. Might as well as get note 2.
And Gratz on getting the claim
renishi
Dec 28 2012, 06:43 PM
Just got myself a micro sd card, next time when i install apps/games anyway to make them install in the sd card? without rooting
and in SD maid the sd card is in Storage/extsdcard right?
renishi
Dec 28 2012, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(aBcD-| @ Dec 28 2012, 06:55 PM) app to sd,search play store ahh thanks and it is called app 2 sd lol @xeartoz: that 1 need root, i have already look in at the 1st page how is that app useless? This post has been edited by renishi: Dec 28 2012, 07:05 PM
renishi
Dec 28 2012, 07:07 PM
ahh it cant detect my sd card... now i get what u mean hahaha too bad i think i will just transfer songs and pictures over only then
renishi
Dec 28 2012, 11:48 PM
sourceaccording to the link, the extended battery kit will be much cheaper around 40 euro  aiyoh u all spend so much on a phone, enjoy it first lol. Spending so much on a phone, while u cant really enjoy it ~ will really spoil the purpose of owning one. There are no prevention nor solution for it yet and it is all based on luck. TLDR; Just enjoy it while it last, no point paying attention/worry for something that might no happen