Is it ok to buy a xbox now?

gp02
post Mar 9 2006, 07:49 PM

24 posts

YAY!i am going to get a xbox next week or in this month biggrin.gif haven go out to see the market price yet. Can anyone recommend me some must play game in xbox? or accesories that need to buy?biggrin.gif dun care about the xbox 360 since i cannot afford for the original game.gotta wait.So why not get a xbox first biggrin.gif SYOKK!
gp02
post Mar 9 2006, 10:01 PM

24 posts

wow.10s biggrin.gif actually i getting xbox for halo2, ninja gaiden n panzer dragoon:D woho.now looking for new games to add in my must buy list:Dhehe
gp02
post Mar 9 2006, 11:12 PM

24 posts

oooo.then i better wait one more week:d 10s for telling notworthy.gif hope the price will drop.syok!
gp02
post Mar 10 2006, 12:35 AM

24 posts

An Xbox with Linux can be a full desktop computer with mouse and keyboard, a web/email box connected to TV, a server or router or a node in a cluster. You can either dual-boot or use Linux only; in the latter case, you can replace both IDE devices. And yes, you can connect the Xbox to a VGA monitor.
(http://www.xbox-linux.org/wiki/Main_Page)

wow!next time i can do my homework on it biggrin.gif. lagi syok! photoshop,3d, laugh.gif

0.0159sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:24 PM